CAPRI management committee

Shashana Wodak shoshana.wodak@gmail.com
Alexandre Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin@uu.nl
Ilya Vakser vakser@ku.edu
Marc Lensink marc.lensink@iri.univ-lille1.fr
Sameer Velankar sameer@ebi.ac.uk
Michael Sternberg m.sternberg@ic.ac.uk
Sandor Vajda vajda@bu.edu
Zhiping Weng Zhiping.Weng@umassmed.edu
`