Industry workshops

Industry Programme workshop topics are selected by our members. Here you can find key information about each workshop, including registration and agenda details. Presentations and other materials are linked to the agenda as soon as they are available.

If you have any inquiries about logistics or registration, please contact our Events Organiser, Maria Bacadare Goitia.

Archived workshops

May 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017 to Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 to Thursday, May 18, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 to Thursday, May 4, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 to Wednesday, May 3, 2017

April 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 to Thursday, April 20, 2017

March 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 to Thursday, March 9, 2017

December 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016 to Friday, December 9, 2016

November 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 to Thursday, November 17, 2016
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 to Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Pages

Forthcoming workshops

June 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 to Thursday, June 15, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 to Thursday, June 29, 2017

September 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Thursday, September 14, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 to Wednesday, September 27, 2017

October 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 to Thursday, October 26, 2017

November 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 to Thursday, November 16, 2017

December 2017

March 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 to Thursday, March 8, 2018

April 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 to Thursday, April 19, 2018

May 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 to Thursday, May 24, 2018

Pages

Coming up

June 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 to Thursday, June 15, 2017

Discount on training for Programme members

If your company is a member of the EMBL-EBI Industry Programme, you may be entitled to a discounted registration fee on some of our courses.

Click here to find out more.