The deep cervical lymph nodes are a group of cervical lymph nodes found near the internal jugular vein. They can be divided into upper and lower groups, or superior and inferior groups. Alternatively, they can be divided into deep anterior cervical lymph nodes and deep lateral cervical lymph nodes. They can also be divided into three groups: superior deep jugular, middle deep jugular, and 'inferior deep jugular'. [ ]

This is just here as a test because I lose it

Term information

depicted by

has related synonym

middle jugular nodes

lower jugular nodes

upper jugular nodes



Term relations