Industry workshops

Industry Programme workshop topics are selected by our members. Here you can find key information about each workshop, including registration and agenda details. Presentations and other materials are linked to the agenda as soon as they are available.

If you have any inquiries about logistics or registration, please contact our Events Organiser, Lucie Smith.

Archived workshops

June 2014

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 to Thursday, June 19, 2014

April 2014

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 to Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 to Wednesday, April 2, 2014

March 2014

December 2013

Wednesday, December 11, 2013 to Thursday, December 12, 2013

November 2013

Thursday, November 21, 2013 to Friday, November 22, 2013
Thursday, November 14, 2013 to Friday, November 15, 2013

October 2013

Wednesday, October 23, 2013 to Thursday, October 24, 2013

September 2013

Wednesday, September 18, 2013 to Thursday, September 19, 2013

June 2013

Wednesday, June 19, 2013 to Thursday, June 20, 2013

Pages

Coming up

October 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 to Thursday, October 26, 2017

Discount on training for Programme members

If your company is a member of the EMBL-EBI Industry Programme, you may be entitled to a discounted registration fee on some of our courses.

Click here to find out more.