Industry workshops

Industry workshops

Industry Programme workshop topics are selected by our members. Here you can find key information about each workshop, including registration and agenda details. Presentations and other materials are linked to the agenda as soon as they are available.

If you have any inquiries about logistics or registration, please contact our Events Organisers, Lucie Smith or Emily Pomeroy.

Forthcoming workshops

February 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 to Wednesday, February 24, 2021

March 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 to Thursday, March 11, 2021

May 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 to Thursday, May 13, 2021

May 2021

June 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 to Thursday, June 17, 2021

September 2021

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 to Thursday, September 9, 2021

September 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 to Thursday, September 23, 2021
Archived workshops

September 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 to Thursday, September 12, 2019

June 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019 to Tuesday, June 18, 2019

June 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 to Thursday, June 6, 2019

May 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019 to Friday, May 10, 2019

May 2019

April 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 to Thursday, April 11, 2019

March 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 to Thursday, March 21, 2019

March 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 to Thursday, March 7, 2019

December 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 to Thursday, December 6, 2018

November 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 to Thursday, November 15, 2018