Industry workshops

Industry workshops

Industry Programme workshop topics are selected by our members. Here you can find key information about each workshop, including registration and agenda details. Presentations and other materials are linked to the agenda as soon as they are available.

If you have any inquiries about logistics or registration, please contact our Events Organiser, Lucie Smith.

Forthcoming workshops

May 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019 to Friday, May 10, 2019

May 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 to Thursday, May 23, 2019

June 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 to Thursday, June 6, 2019

September 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 to Thursday, September 5, 2019

October 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 to Thursday, October 17, 2019

November 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 to Thursday, November 14, 2019

December 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 to Thursday, December 5, 2019
Archived workshops

June 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 to Thursday, June 29, 2017

June 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 to Thursday, June 15, 2017

May 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017 to Tuesday, May 23, 2017

May 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 to Thursday, May 18, 2017

May 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 to Thursday, May 4, 2017

May 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 to Wednesday, May 3, 2017

April 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 to Thursday, April 20, 2017

March 2017

March 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 to Thursday, March 9, 2017

December 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016 to Friday, December 9, 2016