Industry workshops

Industry workshops

Industry Programme workshop topics are selected by our members. Here you can find key information about each workshop, including registration and agenda details. Presentations and other materials are linked to the agenda as soon as they are available.

If you have any inquiries about logistics or registration, please contact our Events Organiser, Lucie Smith.

Forthcoming workshops

December 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 to Thursday, December 5, 2019

March 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 to Thursday, March 12, 2020

March 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 to Thursday, March 26, 2020

April 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 to Thursday, April 23, 2020

May 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 to Thursday, May 21, 2020

June 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 to Thursday, June 4, 2020

September 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 to Thursday, September 10, 2020

September 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 to Thursday, October 1, 2020

October 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 to Thursday, October 15, 2020

November 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020

December 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 to Thursday, December 10, 2020
Archived workshops

March 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 to Thursday, March 7, 2019

December 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 to Thursday, December 6, 2018

November 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 to Thursday, November 15, 2018

November 2018

September 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 to Wednesday, September 19, 2018

September 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 to Thursday, September 13, 2018

June 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 to Thursday, June 28, 2018

June 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 to Thursday, June 14, 2018

May 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 to Thursday, May 24, 2018

May 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018 to Tuesday, May 15, 2018