Get   for     ? 
 Site search     ? 
CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions
 
  
   ROUND 9
   ROUND 8
   ROUND 7
   ROUND 6
   ROUND 5
   ROUND 4
   ROUND 3
   ROUND 2
   ROUND 1
 
 MSD  CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Round 9 for CAPRI community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

List of CAPRI9 registered participants/predictors

CODE Group Member email Server Name
01 Paul A Bates paul.bates@cancer.org.uk
01a Paul W. Fitzjohn paul.fitzjohn@cancer.org.uk
01b Marcin Krol marcin.krol@cancer.org.uk
02 Ruben Abagyan abagyan@scripps.edu
02a Anton Cheltsov anton@scripps.edu
02b Irina Kufareva kufareva@scripps.edu
03 Sandor Vajda vajda@bu.edu
03a Steve Comeau scomeau@bu.edu
03b Dima Kozakov midas@bu.edu
03c Ryan Brenke rbrenke@gmail.com
03d Yang Shen yangshen@bu.edu
04 Steve Comeau scomeau@tonka.bu.edu ClusPro, http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
04a Sandor Vajda vajda@tonka.bu.edu ClusPro, http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
05 Cun-Xin WANG cxwang@bjut.edu.cn
05a Chun-Hua Li chunhua@bjut.edu.cn
05b Wei-Zu Chen wzchen@bjut.edu.cn
05c Xin-Qi Gong xqgong@emails.bjut.edu.cn
05d San Chang schang@emails.bjut.edu.cn
05e Long-Zhu Shen lzshen@emails.bjut.edu.cn
05f Hong-Qiu He hqhe@emails.bjut.edu.cn
06 Haruki Nakamura harukin@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
06a Kengo Kinoshita kino@ims.u-tokyo.ac.jp
06b Yuko Tsuchiya tsuchiya@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
06c Daron Standley standley@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
06d Eiji Kanamori kanamori@jbirc.aist.go.jp
07 Carlos A. Del Carpio carlos@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
07a Shaikh Abdul Rajjak abdul@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
07b Arunabhiram Chutia chutia@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
07c Qiang Pei pei@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
07d Mohamed Ismael mohamed@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
08 Michael Tress mtress@cnb.uam.es
08a David Juan dajs@cnb.uam.es
08b Iakes Ezkurdia iakes@gredos.cnb.uam.es
08c Gonzalo Lopez glopez@cnb.uam.es
08d Luis Sanchez sanchez@cnb.uam.es
08e Alfonso Valencia valencia@cnb.uam.es
09 David Baker dabaker@u.washington.edu
09a Chu Wang chuwang@u.washington.edu
09b Ingemar Andre ingemar@u.washington.edu
09c Ora Furman fora@md.huji.ac.il
09d Nir London londonir@cs.huji.ac.il
09e Chen Yanover cheny@cs.huji.ac.il
10 surendra negi ssnegi@utmb.edu
11 Miri Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein@weizmann.ac.il
11a Noga Kowalsman noga.kowalsman@weizmann.ac.il
11b Avi Ben-Shimon avi.ben-shimon@weizmann.ac.il
12 Dave Ritchie dritchie@csd.abdn.ac.uk
12a Diana Mustard dmustard@csd.abdn.ac.uk
12b Lazaros Mavridis lmavridi@csd.abdn.ac.uk
13 Dina Schneidman duhovka@tau.ac.il PatchDock http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock/
14 Haim Wolfson wolfson@tau.ac.il
14a Inbar Yuval inbaryuv@tau.ac.il
14b Dina Schneidman duhovka@tau.ac.il
15 Michael Sternberg m.sternberg@ic.ac.uk
15a Victor Lesk v.lesk@ic.ac.uk
15b Philip Carter philip.carter@ic.ac.uk
16 Zhiping Weng zhiping@bu.edu
16a Kevin Wiehe wiehe@bu.edu
16b Brian Pierce bpierce@bu.edu
16c Julian Mintseris julianm@bu.edu
16d Wei Wei Tong tww@bu.edu
16e Matt Peterson petersmw@bu.edu
16f Howook Hwang hhwang@bu.edu
17 Fan Jiang fjiang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
17a Nan Li nli@bio.iphy.ac.cn
17b Zhonghua Sun zhsun@bio.iphy.ac.cn
18 Graham Smith graham.smith@biiuk.org
18a Alex Heifetz alex.heifetz@biiuk.org
18b Sandeep Pal sandeep.pal@biiuk.org
19 Prof. Dr. D. Schomburg d.schomburg@uni-koeln.de
19a Oliver Martin oliver.martin@uni-koeln.de
19b Philipp Heuser philipp.heuser@uni-koeln.de
20 Jeffrey J. Gray jgray@jhu.edu
20a Aroop Sircar aroop@jhu.edu
20b Arvind Sivasubramanian asivasu1@jhu.edu
20c Monica Berrondo mberron1@jhu.edu
21 Galen Lande plusone@jhu.edu Proteus, http://graylab.jhu.edu/proteus
21a Jeffrey J. Gray jgray@jhu.edu Proteus, http://graylab.jhu.edu/proteus
22 Martin Zacharias m.zacharias@iu-bremen.de
22a Andreas May a.may@iu-bremen.de
23 Dariusz Plewczynski darman@icm.edu.pl
24 Andrey Tovchigrechko andrey@ku.edu GRAMM-X server
24a Ilya Vakser vakser@ku.edu GRAMM-X server
24b Yang Zhang yzhang@ku.edu GRAMM-X server
25 Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin@chem.uu.nl
25a Aalt-Jan van Dijk a.j.vandijk@chem.uu.nl
25b Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd@nmr.chem.uu.nl
25c Victor Hsu victor@nmr.chem.uu.nl
25d Mickael Krzeminski mkrzemin@nmr.chem.uu.nl
25e Marc van Dijk mvdijk@nmr.chem.uu.nl
25f Aurelien Thureau aurelien@nmr.chem.uu.nl
26 Juan Fernandez-Recio juan@mmb.pcb.ub.es
27 Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
27a Genki Terashi terashig@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
27b Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
27c Daisuke Takaya p99150@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
27d Kazuhiro Ohta p01055@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
27e Akio Hosoi p01227@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
27f Mitsuo Iwadate iwadatem@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
27g Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
28 Genki Terashi terashig@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
28a Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
28b Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
28c Daisuke Takaya p99150@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
28d Kazuhiro Ohta p01055@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
28e Akio Hosoi p01227@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
28f Mitsuo Iwadate iwadatem@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
28g Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
29 Piotr Zielenkiewicz piotr@ibb.waw.pl
29a Grzegorz Wieczorek gigo@ibb.waw.pl
30 Carlos J Camacho ccamacho@ccbb.pitt.edu
30a Marta Bueno mbueno@ccbb.pitt.edu
31 Carlos J Camacho mbueno@ccbb.pitt.edu Smoothdock server, http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock/
32 Yaoqi Zhou yqzhou@buffalo.edu
32a Shide Liang sliang2@buffalo.edu
32b Chi Zhang zhangchi@buffalo.edu
32c Song Liu liusong@buffalo.edu
33 Dave Cerutti dcerutti@mccammon.ucsd.edu
33a Tushar Jain tjain@mccammon.ucsd.edu
34 Lynn Ten Eyck lteneyck@sdsc.edu
34a Victoria Roberts vickie@scripps.edu
34b Mike Pique mp@scripps.edu
34c Dennis Law dlaw@sdsc.edu
34d Matthew Hotchko hotchko@sdsc.edu
34e Elaine Thompson eethomp@sdsc.edu
34f Martin Perez msperez@ucsd.edu
35 Jie Liang jliang@uic.edu
35a Xiang Li xiangli@gila.bioengr.uic.edu
35b Jeffrey Tseng ytseng3@uic.edu
35c Zheng Ouyang zouyan1@uic.edu
35d Yun Xu yxu7@uic.edu
36 Maxim Totrov max@molsoft.com
37 Kevin C. Facemyer facemyer@unr.edu
37a Brian W. Beck beckbw@unr.edu

List of CAPRI9 registered Scorers

CODE Group Name email
s01 Haim Wolfson wolfson@tau.ac.il
s01a Nely Bluvshtein bluvsh@tau.ac.il
s01b Dina Schneidman duhovka@tau.ac.il
s02 Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin@chem.uu.nl
s02a Aalt-Jan van Dijk a.j.vandijk@chem.uu.nl
s02b Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd@nmr.chem.uu.nl
s02c Victor Hsu victor@nmr.chem.uu.nl
s02d Mickael Krzeminski mkrzemin@nmr.chem.uu.nl
s02e Marc van Dijk mvdijk@nmr.chem.uu.nl
s02f Aurelien Thureau aurelien@nmr.chem.uu.nl
s03 Juan Fernandez-Recio juan@mmb.pcb.ub.es
s04 Dave Cerutti dcerutti@mccammon.ucsd.edu
s04a Tushar Jain tjain@mccammon.ucsd.edu


Email Problems or Queries to Kim Henrick