Get   for     ? 
 Site search     ? 
CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions
 
  
   ROUND 1
   ROUND 2
   ROUND 3
   ROUND 4
   ROUND 5
   ROUND 6
   ROUND 7
   ROUND 8
 
 MSD  CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Round 8 for CAPRI community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

List of CAPRI8 registered participants/predictors

CODE Group Name Group Member email
01 Surendra Negi ssnegi@utmb.edu
02 Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
02a Genki Terashi terashig@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
02b Daisuke Takaya p99150@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
02c Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
02d Kazuhiro Ohta p01055@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
02e Akio Hosoi p01227@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
02f Mitsuo Iwadate iwadatem@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
02g Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
03 Michael Sternberg m.sternberg@ic.ac.uk
03a Victor Lesk v.lesk@ic.ac.uk
03b Philip Carter philip.carter@ic.ac.uk
04 Carlos A. Del Carpio carlos@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
04a Shaikh Abdul Rajjak abdul@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
04b Mohamed Ismael mohamed@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
04c Arunabhiram Chutia chutia@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
04d Qiang Pei pei@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
05 ClusPro SERVER, http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster/ Stephen Comeau scomeau@tonka.bu.edu
05a Sandor Vajda vadja@bu.edu
06 Dariusz Plewczynski darman@bioinfo.pl
07 David Baker dabaker@u.washington.edu
07a Chu Wang chuwang@u.washington.edu
07b Ora Schueler-Furman oraf@u.washington.edu
08 Jeff Gray jgray@jhu.edu
08a Aroop Sircar aroop@jhu.edu
08b Arvind Sivasubramanian arvind_sivasub@yahoo.com
09 Proteus, RosettaDock SERVER Galen Lande, plusone@jhu.edu
10 Johannes Rudolph rudolph@biochem.duke.edu
10a Jeffrey J. Headd jjh19@duke.edu
10b Herbert Edelsbrunner edels@cs.duke.edu
11 Sandor Vajda vajda@bu.edu
11a Steve Comeau scomeau@bu.edu
11b Dima Kozakov midas@bu.edu
11c Ryan Brenke rbrenke@gmail.com
11d Yang Shen yangshen@bu.edu
12 Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin@chem.uu.nl
12a Aalt Jan van Dijk a.j.vandijk@chem.uu.nl
12b Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd@nmr.chem.uu.nl
12c Mickael Krzeminski mkrzemin@nmr.chem.uu.nl
12d Prof. Victor Hsu victor@nmr.chem.uu.nl
12e Prov. Huan-Xiang Zhou zhou@mailer.sb.fsu.edu
13 Miriam Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein@weizmann.ac.il
13a Avi Ben-Shimon avi.ben-shimon@weizmann.ac.il
13b Noga Kowalsman noga.kowalsman@weizmann.ac.il
14 Paul A Bates paul.bates@cancer.org.uk
14a Marcin Krol marcin.krol@cancer.org.uk
14b Paul W Fitzjohn paul.fitzjohn@cancer.org.uk
14c Christopher Page chris.page@cancer.org.uk
15 GRAMM-X Andrey Tovchigrechko SERVER andrey@ku.edu
15a Ilya Vakser vakser@ku.edu
16 Dave Ritchie dritchie@csd.abdn.ac.uk
16a Diana Mustard dmustard@csd.abdn.ac.uk
16b Lazaros Mavridis lmavridi@csd.abdn.ac.uk
17 Kevin Wiehe wiehe@bu.edu
17a Zhiping Weng zhiping@bu.edu
17b Brian Pierce bpierce@bu.edu
17c Julian Mintseris julianm@bu.edu
17d Wei Wei Tong tww@bu.edu
17e Matt Peterson petersmw@bu.edu
17f Howook Hwang hhwang@bu.edu
18 Prof. Rer. Nat. Luis Alberto Montero-Cabrera lmc@fq.uh.cu
18a Juan Alexander Padrón-García padrongj@fq.uh.cu
18b Leonardo Mokarzel-Falcon mokarzel@fq.uh.cu
19 Cun-Xin WANG cxwang@bjut.edu.cn
19a Dr. Chun-hua Li chunhuali@bjut.edu.cn
19b Xin-qi Gong xqgong@emails.bjut.edu.cn
19c Long-zhu Shen lzshen@emails.bjut.edu.cn
19d Shan-Chang schang@emails.bjut.edu.cn
20 Dr. Lynn Ten Eyck lteneyck@sdsc.edu
20a Dr. Vickie Roberts vickie@scripps.edu
20b Dr. Dennis Law dlaw@sdsc.edu
20c Mike Pique mp@scripps.edu
20d Elaine Thompson eethomp@sdsc.edu
20e Matthew Hotchko mhotchko@sdsc.edu
20f Susan Lindsey lindsey@sdsc.edu
21 Fan Jiang fjiang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
21a Nan Li nli@bio.iphy.ac.cn
21b Zhonghua Sun zhsun@bio.iphy.ac.cn
22 David S. Cerutti dcerutti@mccammon.ucsd.edu
22a Tushar Jain tjain@mccammon.ucsd.edu
23 Haruki Nakamura harukin@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
23a Eiji Kanamori kanamori@jbirc.aist.go.jp
23b Kengo Kinoshita kino@ims.u-tokyo.ac.jp
23b Yuko Tsuchiya tsuchiya@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
24 Ludwig Krippahl ludi@di.fct.unl.pt
25 PatchDock SERVER, http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock/ duhovka@tau.ac.il
26 Haim Wolfson wolfson@tau.ac.il
26a Dina Schneidman-Duhovny duhovka@tau.ac.il
26b Yuval Inbar inbaryuv@tau.ac.il
27 Martin Zacharias m.zacharias@iu-bremen.de
27a Andreas May a.may@iu-bremen.de
28 Graham Smith graham.smith@biiuk.com
28a Shane Sturrock shane.sturrock@biiuk.com
28b Fiona McDonald fiona.mcdonald@biiuk.com
29 Antonio Carrieri carrieri@farmchim.uniba.it
29a Alessandra Fano alessandrafano@farmchim.uniba.it
30 Takatsugu Hirokawa t-hirokawa@aist.go.jp
30a Kentaro Tomii k-tomii@aist.go.jp
31 Juan Fernandez-Recio juan@mmb.pcb.ub.es
32 SmoothDock SERVER, Carlos J. Camacho camacho_server@ccbb.pitt.edu
33 Carlos J. Camacho ccamacho@pitt.edu
34 Jie Liang jliang@uic.edu
34a Hsiao-Mei Lu hlu7@uic.edu
34b Jeffrey Tseng ytseng3@uic.edu
34c Sema Kachalo sema@uic.edu
34d Xiang Li xiangli@gila.bioengr.uic.edu
35 Piotr Zielenkiewicz piotr@ibb.waw.pl
35a Grzegorz Wieczorek gigo@ibb.waw.pl
36 Alfonso Valencia valencia@cnb.uam.es
36a Iakes Ezkurdia iakes@gredos.cnb.uam.es
36b David Juan dajs@cnb.uam.es
36c Gonzalo Lopez glopez@cnb.uam.es
36d Michael Tress mtress@cnb.uam.es
37 Dietmar Schomburg d.schomburg@uni-koeln.de
37a Philipp Heuser philipp.heuser@uni-koeln.de
37b Oliver Martin oliver.martin@uni-koeln.de
38 Jooyoung Lee jlee@kias.re.kr
38a Kyoungrim Lee krlee2@kias.re.kr
38b Keehyoung Joo newton@kias.re.kr
39 Dr. Mohan Rao mrao@ttpharma.com
39a Dr.Tariq Andrea tandrea@ttpharma.com
40 SKE-DOCK SERVER, Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka terashig@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp

List of CAPRI8 registered Scorers

CODE Group Name email
s01 Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
s02 Sandor Vajda vajda@bu.edu
s03 Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin@chem.uu.nl
s04 Miriam Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein@weizmann.ac.il
s05 Kevin Wiehe wiehe@bu.edu
s06 Prof. Rer. Nat. Luis Alberto Montero-Cabrera lmc@fq.uh.cu
s07 Cun-Xin WANG cxwang@bjut.edu.cn
s08 Jie Liang jliang@uic.edu
s09 Juan Fernandez-Recio juan@mmb.pcb.ub.es
s10 Jeff Gray jgray@jhu.edu
s11 Carlos J. Camacho ccamacho@pitt.edu
s12 Alfonso Valencia valencia@cnb.uam.es


Email Problems or Queries to Kim Henrick