Get   for     ? 
 Site search     ? 
CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions
 
  
   ROUND 1
   ROUND 2
   ROUND 3
   ROUND 4
   ROUND 5
   ROUND 6
   ROUND 7
 
 MSD  CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Round 7 for CAPRI community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

List of CAPRI5 registered participants/predictors

CODE NAME email
1 Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin@chem.uu.nl
1a Aalt-Jan van Dijk a.j.vandijk@chem.uu.nl
1b Mickael Krzeminski mkrzemin@nmr.chem.uu.nl
2 Paul A Bates paul.bates@cancer.org.uk
2a Paul W Fitzjohn paul.fitzjohn@cancer.org.uk
2b Marcin Krol marcin.krol@cancer.org.uk
2c Christopher Page chris.page@cancer.org.uk
3 Sandor Vajda Vajda@bu.edu
3a Dima Kozakov midas@bu.edu
3b Steve Comeau scomeau@bu.edu
3c Yang Shen yangshen@bu.edu
3d Ryan Brenke rbrenke@gmail.com
4 ClusPro - Steve Comeau scomeau@tonka.bu.edu
4a Sandor Vajda vajda@tonka.bu.edu
5 Surendra Negi ssnegi@utmb.edu
6 Mike Sternberg m.sternberg@ic.ac.uk
6a Phil Carter philip.carter@ic.ac.uk
6b Victor Lesk vil@ic.ac.uk
7 Jeffrey J. Gray jgray@jhu.edu
7a Michael Daily mdaily@jhu.edu
7b Kurt Piepenbrink crichton6@yahoo.com
7c Arvind Sivasubramanian arvind_sivasub@yahoo.com
7d Aroop Sircar aroop@jhu.edu
8 Cun Xin Wang cxwang@bjut.edu.cn
8a Chun Hua Li chunhuali@bjut.edu.cn
8b Long Zhu Shen lzshen@emails.bjut.edu.cn
8c Shan Chang
9 Carlos A. Del Carpio carlos@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
09a Shaikh Abdul Rajjak abdul@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
09b Mohamed Ismael mohamed@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
09c Arunabhiram Chutia chutia@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
09d Qiang Pei pei@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
10 Ludwig Krippahl ludik@netcabo.pt
11 Johannes Rudolph rudolph@biochem.duke.edu
11a Jeff Headd jjh19@duke.edu
11b Herbert Edelsbrunner edels@cs.duke.edu
12 PROTEUS Galen Lande plusone@jhu.edu
13 Dave Ritchie dritchie@csd.abdn.ac.uk
13a Diana Mustard dmustard@csd.abdn.ac.uk
14 Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
14a Genki Terashi terashig@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
14b Daisuke Takaya p99150@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
14c Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
14d Mitsuo Iwadate iwadatem@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
14e Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
15 Haim Wolfson wolfson@tau.ac.il
15a Yuval Inbar inbaryuv@tau.ac.il
15b Dina Schneidman-Duhovny duhovka@tau.ac.il
15c Nelly Bluvshtein bluvsh@post.tau.ac.il
16 Zhiping Weng zhiping@bu.edu
16a Kevin Wiehe wiehe@bu.edu
16b Brian Pierce bpierce@bu.edu
16c Julian Mintseris julianm@bu.edu
16d Wei Wei Tong tww@bu.edu
16e Robert Anderson roberto1@bu.edu
17 Daniel Fischer dfischer@bioinformatics.buffalo.edu
18 David Baker dabaker@u.washington.edu
18b Chu Wang chuwang@u.washington.edu
18c Ora Schueler-Furman oraf@u.washington.edu
19 Antonio Carrieri carrieri@farmchim.uniba.it
19a Alessandra Fano alessandrafano@farmchim.uniba.it
20 Martin Zacharias m.zacharias@iu-bremen.de
21 Julie Mitchell mitchell@math.wisc.edu
21a Erick Butzlaff admiralexe@yahoo.com
21b Roummel Marcia marcia@math.wisc.edu
22 Miri Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein@weizmann.ac.il
22a Noga Kowalsman noga.kowalsman@weizmann.ac.il
22b Avi Ben-Shimon avi.ben-shimon@weizmann.ac.il
23 Fan Jiang jiangf@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
23a Nan Li nli@bio.iphy.ac.cn
23b Zhonghua Sun zhsun@bio.iphy.ac.cn
24 GRAMM-X server - Andrey Tovchigrechko, Ilya Vakser andrey@ku.edu
25 Graham Smith graham.smith@biiuk.com
26 SmoothDock Server, Carlos J. Camacho, P. Christoph Champ champ@ccbb.pitt.edu
27 Carlos J. Camacho ccamacho@pitt.edu
28 Piotr Zielenkiewicz piotr@ibb.waw.pl
28a Grzegorz Wieczorek piotr@ibb.waw.pl
29 Shide Liang shidel@hotmail.com
29a Jian Zhang zj_ocean@hotmail.com
29b Mingmin Li proteinli@gmail.com
30 Jooyoung Lee jlee@kias.re.kr
30a Kyoungrim Lee krlee2@kias.re.kr
30b Kihyung Joo newton@kias.re.kr
31 Michael Tress mtress@cnb.uam.es
31a David Juan dajs@cnb.uam.es
31b Iakes Ezkurdia iakes@gredos.cnb.uam.es
31c Jose Manuel Gonzalez jmglez@cnb.uam.es
31d Gonzalo Lopez glopez@cnb.uam.es
32 Xiongwu Wu wuxw@nhlbi.nih.gov
33 Lynn Ten Eyck lteneyck@sdsc.edu
33a Victoria A. Roberts vickie@scripps.edu
33b Michael Pique mp@scripps.edu
33c Dennis S. Law dlaw@sdsc.edu
33d Matthew Hotchko mhotchko@sdsc.edu
33e Elaine Thompson eethomp@sdsc.edu
33f Susan Lindsey lindsey@sdsc.edu
33g Igor Tsigelny itsigelny@ucsd.edu
34 Takatsugu Hirokawa t-hirokawa@aist.go.jp
34a Kentaro Tomii k-tomii@aist.go.jp
35 Maxim Totrov max@molsoft.com
35a Ruben Abagyan abagyan@scripps.edu
36 Haruki Nakamura harukin@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
36a Eiji Kanamori kanamori@btctr.kobe-u.ac.jp
36b Kengo Kinoshita kino@ims.u-tokyo.ac.jp
36c Yuko Tsuchiya tsuchiya@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
37 Andrey Tovchigrechko andrey@ku.edu
37a Ilya Vakser vakser@ku.edu