Get   for     ? 
 Site search     ? 
CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions
 
  
   ROUND 1
   ROUND 2
   ROUND 3
   ROUND 4
   ROUND 5
   ROUND 6
 
 MSD  CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Round 6 for CAPRI community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

List of CAPRI5 registered participants/predictors

CODE NAME email
01 Paul A. Bates paul.bates@cancer.org.uk
01a Paul W. Fitzjohn paul.fitzjohn@cancer.org.uk
01b Marcin M. Krol marcin.krol@cancer.org.uk
01c Christopher S. Page chris.page@cancer.org.uk
02 Zhiping Weng zhiping@bu.edu
02a Brian Pierce bpierce@bu.edu
02b Julian Mintseris jianhua@bu.edu
02c Tong Wei Wei tww@bu.edu
02d Robert Anderson roberto1@bu.edu
03 Alexandre Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin@chem.uu.nl
03a Aalt Jan van Dijk a.j.vandijk@chem.uu.nl
03b Marc van Dijk mvdijk@nmr.chem.uu.nl
04 ClusPro (http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster) Steve Comeau scomeau@tonka.bu.edu
05 David Baker dabaker@u.washington.edu
05a Ora Schueler-Furman oraf@u.washington.edu
05b Chu Wang chuwang@u.washington.edu
06 Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
06a Genki Terashi terashig@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
06b Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
06c Mitsuo Iwadate iwadatem@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
06d Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
06e Daisuke Takaya p99150@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
07 Vepkhia Pilauri vpilauri@psu.edu
08 Wolfson Haim wolfson@post.tau.ac.il
08a Dina Schneidman-Duhovny duhovka@tau.ac.il
08b Yuval Inbar inbaryuv@post.tau.ac.il
08c Ruth Nussinov ruthnu@post.tau.ac.il
09 Ludwig Krippahl ludi@dq.fct.unl.pt
10 Dave Ritchie dritchie@csd.abdn.ac.uk
10a Diana Mustard dmustard@csd.abdn.ac.uk
11 Piotr Zielenkiewicz piotr@ibb.waw.pl
11a Grzegorz Wieczorek gigo@ibb.waw.pl
12 Mike Sternberg m.sternberg@ic.ac.uk
12a Phil Carter philip.carter@ic.ac.uk
12b Victor Lesk vil@ic.ac.uk
13 Miri Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein@weizmann.ac.il
13a Noga Kowalsman noga.kowalsman@weizmann.ac.il
13b Efrat Ben-Zeev efrat.ben-zeev@weizmann.ac.il
13c Avi Ben-Shimon avi.ben-shimon@weizmann.ac.il
14 Johannes Rudolph rudolph@biochem.duke.edu
14a Jeffrey Headd jjh19@duke.edu
14b Herbert Edeslbrunner edels@cs.duke.edu
15 Fan Jiang jiangf@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
15a Nan Li nli@bio.iphy.ac.cn
15b Zhonghua Sun zhsun@bio.iphy.ac.cn
16 Martin Zacharias m.zacharias@iu-bremen.de
17 Sandor Vajda vajda@bu.edu
17a Deepa Rajamani deepsri@bu.edu
17b Yang Shen yangshen@bu.edu
17c Steve Comeau scomeau@bu.edu
17d Dmytro Kozakov midas@bu.edu
18 Cun-Xin WANG cxwang@bjut.edu.cn
18a Chun-Hua Li chunhuali@bjut.edu.cn
18b Xin-Qi Gong xqgong@emails.bjpu.edu.cn
18c Long-Zhu Shen lzshen@emails.bjut.edu.cn
19 RosettaDock, Galen Lande, Kurt Pipenbrink plusone@jhu.edu,slicer@jhu.edu
20 Jeffrey Gray jgray@jhu.edu
20a Mike Daily mdaily@jhu.edu
20b Arvind Sivasubramanian asivasu1@jhu.edu
21 ZDOCK+RosettaDock, Kevin Wiehe, David Masica wiehe@bu.edu, dmasica2@jhu.ed
22 Alfonso Valencia valencia@cnb.uam.es
22a Michael Tress mtress@cnb.uam.es
22b Gonzalo Lopez glopez@cnb.uam.es
22c David Juan dajs@cnb.uam.es
22d Iakes Ezkurdia iakes@gredos.cnb.uam.es
23 David Sept dsept@biomed.wustl.edu
23a Aravind Rammohan aravind@ccb.wustl.edu
24 Carlos J. Camacho ccamacho@pitt.edu
25 SmoothDock Server, P. Christoph Champ champ@ccbb.pitt.edu
26 Carlos A. Del Carpio carlos@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
26a Shaikh Abdul Rajjak abdul@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
26b Mohamed Ismail mohamed@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
26c Sumihiro Honjo honjo@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
26d Kota Kasahara kkasahara@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
27 David Cerutti dcerutti@mccammon.ucsd.edu
28 Jooyoung Lee jlee@kias.re.kr
28a Kyoungrim Lee krlee2@kias.re.kr
28b Kihyung Joo newton@kias.re.kr
29 Xiongwu Wu wuxw@nhlbi.nih.gov
30 Graham Smith graham1034@hotmail.com
31 Lynn Ten Eyck lteneyck@sdsc.edu
31a Dennis Law dlaw@sdsc.edu
31b Elaine Thompson eethomp@sdsc.edu
31c Matthew Hotchko mhotchko@sdsc.edu
31d Igor Tsigelny itsigeln@ucsd.edu
32 Julie Mitchell mitchell@biochem.wisc.edu
32a Roummel Marcia marcia@math.wisc.edu
32b Erick Butzlaff admiralexe@yahoo.com
33 Surendra S Negi ssnegi@utmb.edu
34 Takatsugu Hirokawa t-hirokawa@aist.go.jp
34a Kentaro Tomii k-tomii@aist.go.jp
35 Ilya Vakser vakser@ams.stonybrook.edu
35a Andrey Tovchigrechko andrei@ams.sunysb.edu