Get   for     ? 
 Site search     ? 
CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions
 
  
   ROUND 1
   ROUND 2
   ROUND 3
   ROUND 4
   ROUND 5
 
 MSD  CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Round 5 for CAPRI community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

List of CAPRI5 registered participants/predictors

CODE NAME email
01 Miri Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein@weizmann.ac.il
02 Lynn F. Ten Eyck lteneyck@ucsd.edu
02a Dennis Law dlaw@ucsd.edu
03 Ludwig Krippahl ludik@netcabo.pt
04 Jeffrey J. Gray jgray@jhu.edu
04a Mike Daily mdaily1@jhu.edu
05 Yaoqi Zhou yqzhou@buffalo.edu
05a Chi Zhang zhangchi@buffalo.edu
05b Song Liu songliu@buffalo.edu
06 Juan Fernandez-Recio juan@cryst.bioc.cam.ac.uk
06a Ruben Abagyan abagyan@scripps.edu
06b Max Totrov max@molsoft.com
07 David Baker dabaker@u.washington.edu
07a Ora Schueler-Furman oraf@u.washington.edu
07b Chu Wang chuwang@u.washington.edu
08 Cun-Xin WANG cxwang@bjut.edu.cn
09 Kay Gottschalk kay.gottschalk@weizmann.ac.il
10 Alexandre Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin@chem.uu.nl
10a Aalt-Jan Dijk a.j.vandijk@chem.uu.nl
10b sjoerd sjoerd@nmr.chem.uu.nl
10c Cyril Dominguez c.dominguez@chem.uu.nl
11 Wolfson Haim wolfson@post.tau.ac.il
11a Dina Schneidman-Duhovny duhovka@tau.ac.il
11b Yuval Inbar inbaryuv@post.tau.ac.il
11c Ruth Nussinov ruthnu@post.tau.ac.il
12 Zhiping Weng zhiping@bu.edu
12a Kevin Wiehe wiehe@bu.edu
12b Brian Pierce bpierce@bu.edu
12c Julian Mintseris jianhua@bu.edu
12d Wei Wei Tong tww@bu.edu
12e Michael Li mcli@bu.edu
12f Robert Anderson roberto1@bu.edu
12g Jianhua Zhu jianhua@bu.edu
13 E J Gardiner E.Gardiner@sheffield.ac.uk
14 Dave Ritchie dritchie@csd.abdn.ac.uk
14a Diana Mustard dmustard@csd.abdn.ac.uk
15 Alessandra Fano alessandrafano@farmchim.uniba.it
15a Antonio Carrieri carrieri@farmchim.uniba.it
15b Dave Ritchie dritchie@csd.abdn.ac.uk
16 Yiannis Kaznessis yiannis@cems.umn.edu
16a Yuhua Duan duany@dtc.umn.edu
16b Boojala Reddy reddyb@dtc.umn.edu
17 Phil Carter philip.carter@imperial.ac.uk
17a Mike Sternberg m.sternberg@imperial.ac.uk
17b Victor Lesk v.lesk@imperial.ac.uk
17c Konrad Paszkiewicz konrad.paszkiewicz@imperial.ac.uk
18 Andrei Tovchigrechko andrei@ams.sunysb.edu
18a Ilya Vakser vakser@ams.stonybrook.edu
19 Kyoungrim Lee krlee2@kias.re.kr
19a Jooyoung Lee jlee@kias.re.kr
19b Jaehyun Sim jhsim@kias.re.kr
20 Paul Bates batesp@cancer.org.uk
20a Paul Fitzjohn fitzp@cancer.org.uk
20b Graham Smith smithgr@cancer.org.uk
20c Jose Jimenez
21 Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
21a Genki Terashi p98190@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
21b Daisuke Takaya p99150@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
21c Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
21d Mitsuo Iwadate iwadatem@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
21e Kazuhiko Kanou p99070@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
22 Jan Rosenzweig j.rosenzweig@camprot.com
23 Julie Bernauer bernauer@lebs.cnrs-gif.fr
23a Anne Poupon poupon@lebs.cnrs-gif.fr
24 ClusPro (http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster) Steve Comeau scomeau@bu.edu
25 Carlos J. Camacho ccamacho@bu.edu
26 Martin Zacharias m.zacharias@iu-bremen.de
27 David Alejandro Juan Sopena dajs@cnb.uam.es
27a Osvaldo Grana osvaldog@cnb.uam.es
27b Gozalo Lopez glopez@gredos.cnb.uam.es
27c Michael Tress mtress@cnb.uam.es
28 Brian Norledge norledge@scripps.edu
28a Art Olson olson@scripps.edu
29 Michael Nilges nilges@pasteur.fr