Get   for     ? 
 Site search     ? 
CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions
 
  
   ROUND 1
   ROUND 2
   ROUND 3
   ROUND 4
 
 MSD  CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Round 4 for CAPRI community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

List of CAPRI4 registered participants/predictors

CODE NAME email
01 Paulino Gomez-Puertas pagomez@cnb.uam.es
01a Osvaldo Graña osvaldog@cnb.uam.es
01b Jose Manuel Gonzalez Martinez jmglez@cnb.uam.es
01c David de Juan Sopeña dajs@cnb.uam.es
01d Eduardo LŽópez ViŽñas edulovi@cnb.uam.es
01e Michael Tress mtress@cnb.uam.es
02 Ludwig Krippahl ludik@netcabo.pt
03 Miri Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein@weizmann.ac.il
04 Sternberg, Michael m.sternberg@imperial.ac.uk
04a Phil Carter philip.carter@imperial.ac.uk
05 Ora Schueler-Furman oraf@u.washington.edu
05a Chu Wang chuwang@u.washington.edu
05b David Baker dabaker@u.washington.edu
06 Haim J. Wolfson wolfson@post.tau.ac.il
06a Dina Duhovny duhovka@post.tau.ac.il
06b Yuval Inbar inbaryuv@post.tau.ac.il
06c Ruth Nussinov ruthnu@post.tau.ac.il
07 Dave Ritchie (Classic Hex docking) dritchie@csd.abdn.ac.uk
08 Alessandra Fano (PCA-GRID probe potentials) afano@csd.abdn.ac.uk
08a Antonio Carrieri carrieri@farmchim.uniba.it
08b Dave Ritchie dritchie@csd.abdn.ac.uk
09 Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
09a Genki Terashi p98190@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
09b Daisuke Takaya p99150@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
09c Hirokazu Tanaka p98177@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
09d Katsuichiro Komatsu komatsuk@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
09e Mitsuo Iwadate iwadatem@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
09f Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
10 Zhiping Weng zhiping@bu.edu
10a Kevin Wiehe wiehe@bu.edu
10b Brian Pierce bpierce@bu.edu
10c Julian Mintseris julianm@bu.edu
10d Wei Wei Tong tww@bu.edu
10e Robert Anderson roberto1@bu.edu
11 Yiannis Kaznessis yiannis@cems.umn.edu
11 Yuhua Duan duany@dtc.umn.edu
11 Boojala Reddy reddyb@dtc.umn.edu
12 Paul Bates batesp@cancer.org.uk
12a Graham Smith smithgr@cancer.org.uk
12b Paul Fitzjohn fitzp@cancer.org.uk
13 Lynn F. Ten Eyck lteneyck@ucsd.edu
13a Julie Mitchell mitchell@sdsc.edu
14 Andrei Tovtchigretchko andrei@ams.sunysb.edu
15 Jeffrey J. Gray jgray@jhu.edu
15a Mike Daily mdaily1@jhu.edu
16 Wang Cun-Xin cxwang@bjut.edu.cn
17 Alexandre Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin@chem.uu.nl
18 Carlos J. Camacho ccamacho@bu.edu
19 ClusPro (http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster) scomeau@bu.edu
20 Juan Fernandez-Recio juan@cryst.bioc.cam.ac.uk
20a Ruben Abagyan ruben@molsoft.com
20b Maxim Totrov max@molsoft.com
21 Kay Gottschalk kay.gottschalk@weizmann.ac.il
22 Yaoqi Zhou yqzhou@buffalo.edu
23 Kyoungrim Lee krlee2@kias.re.kr
23a Jooyoung Lee jlee@kias.re.kr
23b Seung-Yeon Kim sykim@kias.re.kr
23c Keehyoung Joo newton@kias.re.kr
23d Jaehyun Sim jhsim@kias.re.kr
24 Jan Rosenzweig j.rosenzweig@camprot.com
25 Anne Poupon poupon@lebs.cnrs-gif.fr
25a Julie Bernauen bernauer@lebs.cnrs-gif.fr