Get   for     ? 
 Site search     ? 
CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions
 
  
   Call For Targets
   Meeting Report
   Evaluation Meeting
Registration
   Evaluation Meeting
Program
   ROUND 1
   ROUND 2
   ROUND 3
 
 MSD  CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Third community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

List of CAPRI3 registered participants/predictors

CODE NAME email
01 Paul Fitzjohn fitzp@cancer.org.uk
01a Paul Bates batesp@cancer.org.uk
01b Graham Smith smithgr@cancer.org.uk
02 Zhiping Weng zhiping@bu.edu
02a Rong Chen rong@bu.edu
03 Ludwig Krippahl ludik@netcabo.pt
04 Andrei Tovtchigretchko andrei@ams.sunysb.edu
05 Ruben Abagyan abagyan@scripps.edu
05a Max Totrov max@molsoft.com
05b Juan Fernandez Recio jfrecio@scripps.edu
06 Miri Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein@weizmann.ac.il
07 Wang Cun-Xin cxwang@solaris.bjpu.edu.cn
08 Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
08a Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
08b Youji Kurihara kuriharay@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
08c Mitsuo Iwadate iwadatem@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
08d Katsuichiro Komatsu komatsuk@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
08e Chieko Chiba p97146@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
08f Ryota Yamatsu p97245@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
08g Ryoichi Arai p98014@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
08h Hirokazu Tanaka p98177@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
08i Genki Terashi p98190@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
09 Diana C.Mustard dmustard@csd.abdn.ac.uk
10 Gideon Schreiber gideon.schreiber@weizmann.ac.il
11 Dave Ritchie dritchie@csd.abdn.ac.uk
12 Alfonso Valencia valencia@cnb.uam.es
13 Wolfson Haim wolfson@post.tau.ac.il
13a Yuval Inbar inbaryuv@post.tau.ac.il
13b Dina Duhovny duhovka@post.tau.ac.il
14 Carlos J. Camacho ccamacho@tonka.bu.edu
15 Julie Mitchell mitchell@sdsc.edu
16 Jeffrey J. Gray jgray@jhu.edu
17 Lynn F. Ten Eyck lteneyck@ucsd.edu
17a Julie Mitchell mitchell@sdsc.edu
18 Sternberg, Michael m.sternberg@ic.ac.uk
18a Phil Carter philip.carter@ic.ac.uk
19 ClusPro, http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster Stephen Comeau, Carlos J. Camacho scomeau@bu.edu, ccamacho@tonka.bu.edu
20 Martin Zacharias zacharia@imb-jena.de
21 David Baker dabaker@u.washington.edu
21a Ora Schueler-Furman oraf@u.washington.edu
21b Chu Wang chuwang@u.washington.edu
22 Stephen L. Mayo steve@mayo.caltech.edu
22a Possu Huang possu@caltech.edu
23 Johannes Rudolph rudolph@biochem.duke.edu