spacer

CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-PDBe Group

Round 29

List of CAPRI 29 registered participants/predictors

CODE Group Member email Server Name
1 Narcis Fernandez-Fuentes naf4 AT aber.ac.uk
1a Joan Segura-Mora jsegurmor AT gmail.com
2Huan-Xiang Zhouhzhou4 AT fsu.edu
2a Sanbo Qin qsb300 AT gmail.com
2b Xiaodong Pang xpang AT fsu.edu
2c Jian Dai djpittdj AT gmail.com
3Paul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
3a Raphael Chaleil raphael.chaleil AT cancer.org.uk
3b Mieczyslaw Torchala mieczyslaw.torchala AT cancer.org.uk
3c Erik Pfeiffenberger erik.pfeiffenberger AT cancer.org.uk
4SwarmDock SwarmDock, mieczyslaw.torchala@cancer.org.uk http://bmm.cancerresearchuk.org/~SwarmDock/
4aPaul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk http://bmm.cancerresearchuk.org/~SwarmDock/
4b Raphael Chaleil raphael.chaleil AT cancer.org.uk http://bmm.cancerresearchuk.org/~SwarmDock/
4c Mieczyslaw Torchala mieczyslaw.torchala AT cancer.org.uk http://bmm.cancerresearchuk.org/~SwarmDock/
5Surendra Negissnegi AT utmb.edu
6 Yang Shen yangshen.phil AT gmail.com
7Julie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
8Chaok Seokchaok AT snu.ac.kr
8b Hasup Lee hasup87 AT gmail.com
8c Lim Heo huhlim AT gmail.com
8d Woong-Hee Shin rainmaker1207 AT gmail.com
8e Gyu Rie Lee purely AT snu.ac.kr
9Dave Ritchie Dave.Ritchie AT loria.fr
9aBernard MaigretBernard.Maigret AT loria.fr
9b Marie-Dominique DevignesMarie-Dominique.Devignes AT loria.fr
9c Anisah Ghoorah Anisah.Ghoorah AT loria.fr
10HexServer,Dave Ritchie David.Ritchie AT orange.fr http://hexserver.loria.fr/
11 Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
11a Iain Moal imoal AT bsc.es
11b Chiara Pallara chiara.pallara AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
11c Brian Jimenez brian.jimenez AT bsc.es
11d Miguel Romero miguel.romero AT bsc.es
12pyDockWEB,Brian Jimenez brian.jimenez AT bsc.es http://life.bsc.es/servlet/pydock/home/
12a Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es http://life.bsc.es/servlet/pydock/home/
13Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
13a Adrien Melquiond a.melquiond AT gmail.com
13b Panagiotis Kastritis pkastrit AT gmail.com
13c Joao Rodrigues j.rodrigues AT uu.nl
13d Gydo van Zundert g.c.p.vanzundert AT uu.nl
13e Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com
13f Anna Vangone a.vangone AT uu.nl
13g Li Xue me.lixue AT gmail.com
14HADDOCK haddocking@gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
14a Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
14b Adrien Melquiond a.melquiond AT gmail.com
14c Panagiotis Kastritis pkastrit AT gmail.com
14d Joao Rodrigues j.rodrigues AT uu.nl
14e Gydo van Zundert g.c.p.vanzundert AT uu.nl
14f Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com
14g Anna Vangone a.vangone AT uu.nl
14h Li Xue me.lixue AT gmail.com
15Carlos A. Del Carpio delcmca AT gmail.com
16Victor L. Hsuhsuv AT onid.orst.edu
16a Ben Tribelhorn tribelhb AT seattleu.edu
16b Hari Caushik caushikh AT onid.orst.edu
17 Michael S. Sellersmichael.s.sellers.ctr AT us.army.mil
17a Margaret M. Hurley margaret.m.hurley12.civ AT mail.mil
18 J. Lee jlee AT kias.re.kr
18a Keehyoung Joo newton AT kias.re.kr
18b Jong Young Joung lisroy AT kias.re.kr
18c Hemant Kumar Srivastava hemant.srivastava At kias.re.kr
19Martin Zacharias m.zacharias AT jacobs-university.de
19a Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd ATtum.de
19b Christina Schindler c.schindler AT stud.uni-heidelberg.de
19c Isaure Chauvot de Beauchene isaurebeauchene AT gmail.com
20 Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
21Yi Xiaoyxiao AT mail.hust.edu.cn
21a Shiyong Liu liushiyong AT gmail.com
21b Yangyu Huang hust.yangyuhuang AT gmail.com
21c Xiufeng Yang oyxfhust AT gmail.com
21d Haotian Li lihtianhust AT gmail.com
21e Xiaoli Zhang 1051380873 AT qq.com
21f Jinfang Zheng zhengjinfang1220 AT gmail.com
22 Daisuke Kihara dkihara AT purdue.edu
22a Juan Esquivel-Rodriguez jesquivel AT purdue.edu
22b Hyung-Rae Kim kim1353 AT purdue.edu
23 LZerD, Daisuke Kihara lzerddock AT gmail.com
23a Juan Esquivel-Rodriguez jesquivel AT purdue.edu
27b Hyung-Rae Kim kim1353 AT purdue.edu
27c Lenna Peterson lenna AT purdue.edu
27d Xuejiao Kang kang138 AT purdue.edu
24Raphael GUEROIS guerois AT cea.fr
24a Jinchao YU jinchao.yu AT cea.fr
24b Francoise OCHSENBEIN francoise.ochsenbein AT cea.fr
25 Zhiping WengZhiping.Weng AT umassmed.edu
25a Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
25b Brian Pierce brian.pierce AT gmail.com
26Haim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
26a Dan Cohen bojemoi AT gmail.com
26b Daniel Zaidman danielza AT post.tau.ac.il
26c Naama Amir nuema.amir AT gmail.com
26d Naama Hurwitz
26e Michael Estrin michaelestrin AT gmail.com
26f Misha Zabejansky mishazab AT gmail.com
27 Alex Tropsha alex_tropsha AT unc.edu
27a Denis Fourches fourches AT email.unc.edu
27b Stephen J. Bush sjbush AT unc.edu
28 Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
28a Chengfei Yan cy7b6 AT mail.missouri.edu
28b Sam Z. Grinter szg4y4 AT mail.missouri.edu
28c Liming Qiu qiul AT missouri.edu
29Sergei Grudinin sergei.grudinin AT inria.fr
29a Georgy Derevyanko georgy.derevyanko AT gmail.com
29b Ivan Gushchin ivan.gushchin AT ibs.fr
29c Petr Popov petr.popov AT inria.fr
30Masha Niv masha.niv AT mail.huji.ac.il
30a Avi Ben Shimon avib.shimon AT gmail.com
30b Michal Slutzki michal.slutzki AT gmail.com
31Ora Schueler-Furman oraf AT ekmd.huji.ac.il
31a Nawsad Alam nawsad.alam2010 AT gmail.com
31b Orly Marcu orly.marcu AT mail.huji.ac.il
31c Michal Sperber sperber1984 AT gmail.com
32Yaoqi Zhou yaoqi.zhou AT griffith.edu.au
32a Yuedong Yang yuedong.yang AT griffith.edu.au
33Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu
33a Petras Kundrotas pkundro AT ku.edu
33b Ivan Anishchenko anishchenko.ivan AT gmail.com
33c Varsha Badal v309b752 AT ku.edu
33d Saveliy Belkin saveliy AT ku.edu
34R. Sowdhaminimini AT ncbs.res.in
34a Anshul Sukhwal anshul AT ncbs.res.in
34b Swati Kaushik swatik AT ncbs.res.in
34c Raghavender U. upadhyayulas AT ncbs.res.in
34d Gandhimathi A gandhimathi AT ncbs.res.in
34e Harini K. harinik AT ncbs.res.in
35 Yutaka Akiyama capri AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
35a Masahito Ohue ohue AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
35b Takashi Ishida t.ishida AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
35c Yuri Matsuzaki y_matsuzaki AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
35d Tomohiro Ban ban AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
35e Keisuke Yanagisawa yanagisawa AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
35f Takehiro Shimoda shimoda AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
35g Takayuki Fujiwara t_fujiwara AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
35h Yasufumi Obata obata AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
36 MEGADOCK, Yutaka Akiyama megadock AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
36a Masahito Ohue ohue AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
36b Takehiro Shimoda shimoda AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
36c Takayuki Fujiwara t_fujiwara AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
36d Yasufumi Obata obata AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
36e Takashi Ishida t.ishida AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
36f Yuri Matsuzaki y_matsuzaki AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
37 Udock, Matthieu MONTES matthieu.montes AT cnam.fr http://udock.guillaumelevieux.com
37a Guillaume LEVIEUX guillaume.levieux AT cnam.frhttp://udock.guillaumelevieux.com
38Sandor Vajdavajda AT bu.edu
38a Dima Kozakovmidas AT bu.edu
38b David Halldrhall AT bu.edu
38c Dmitri Beglovdbeglov AT bu.edu
38d Yannis Paschalidisyannis AT bu.edu
38e Artem Mamonovamamonov AT bu.edu
38f Pirooz Vakilivakili AT bu.edu
38g Ora Schuler-Furmanoraf AT ekmd.huji.ac.il
38h Bing Xiasixpi AT bu.edu
38i Christine Yuehchristinecyueh AT gmail.com
38j Hanieh Mirzaei hanieh AT bu.edu
38k Mohammad Moghadasi mohamad AT bu.edu
39ClusPro, Dima KozakovSandor Vajdamidas AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
39a David Halldrhall AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
39b Sandor Vajdavajda AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
39c Dmitri Beglovdbeglov AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
39d Artem Mamonovamamonov AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
39e Christine Yuehccyueh AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
39f Bing Xiasixpi AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
39g Tanggis Bohnuudtanggis AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
39h Scott Mottarellasemottarella AT gmail.comhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
40Maxim Totrovmax AT molsoft.com
41David Bakerdabaker AT uw.edu
41a Lei Shi shileiustc AT gmail.com
42Feng Wangfwang AT swin.edu.au
42a Marawan Ahmed mmahmed AT swin.edu.au
42b Subhojyoti Chatterjee subhojyotichatterjee AT swin.edu.au
43Kevin Yipkevinyip AT cse.cuhk.edu.hk
43a Xihao Hu xhhu AT cse.cuhk.edu.hk
44Pierre Tufferypierre.tuffery AT univ-paris-diderot.fr
44a Adrien Saladin saladin AT inserm.fr
44b Gautier Moroy gautier.moroy AT univ-paris-diderot.fr


Email Problems or Queries to Sameer Velankar

spacer
spacer