spacer

CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-PDBe Group

Round 28

List of CAPRI 28 registered participants/predictors

CODE Group Member email Server Name
1 Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
1a Iain Moal imoal AT bsc.es
1b Laura Perez-Cano laura AT bsc.es
1c Chiara Pallara chiara.pallara AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
1d Brian Jimenez brian.jimenez AT bsc.es
1e Miguel Romero miguel.romero AT bsc.es
2pyDockWEB,Brian Jimenez brian.jimenez AT bsc.es http://life.bsc.es/servlet/pydock/home/
2a Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es http://life.bsc.es/servlet/pydock/home/
3Haim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
3a Naama Amir nuema.amir AT gmail.com
3b Naama Hurwitz
3c Michael Estrin michaelestrin AT gmail.com
3d Dan Cohen bojemoi AT gmail.com
3e Daniel Zaidman danielza AT post.tau.ac.il
3f Gali Prag prag AT post.tau.ac.il
4Romina Oliva romina.oliva AT uniparthenope.it
4a Anna Vangone avangone AT unisa.it
4b Luigi Cavallo luigi.cavallo AT kaust.edu.sa
5Victor L. Hsuhsuv AT onid.orst.edu
5a Ben Tribelhorn ben.tribelhorn AT gmail.com
5b Hari Caushik caushikh AT onid.orst.edu
6Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT tigr.org
7GRAMM-X, Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT jcvi.orgGRAMM-X server
7a Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu GRAMM-X server
8 Zhiping WengZhiping.Weng AT umassmed.edu
8a Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
8b Brian Pierce brian.pierce AT gmail.com
9 Yang Shen yangshen.phil AT gmail.com
10Chaok Seokchaok AT snu.ac.kr
10b Hasup Lee hasup87 AT gmail.com
11 Narcis Fernandez-Fuentes n.fernandez-fuentes AT leeds.ac.uk
11a Joan Segura Mora umjsm At leeds.ac.uk
12Martin Zacharias m.zacharias AT jacobs-university.de
12a Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd ATtum.de
12b Christina Schindler c.schindler AT stud.uni-heidelberg.de
13Yi Xiaoyxiao AT mail.hust.edu.cn
13a Shiyong Liu liushiyong AT gmail.com
13b Yangyu Huang huangyangyu AT smail.hust.edu.cn
13c Xiufeng Yang oyxfhust AT gmail.com
13d Haotian Li lihtianhust AT gmail.com
13e Xiaoli Zhang 105138073 AT qq.com
13f Dongyan Zhang zhangdongyanytu AT 163.com
14Huan-Xiang Zhouhzhou4 AT fsu.edu
14a Sanbo Qin qsb300 AT gmail.com
15Miri Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein AT weizmann.ac.il
16Ron Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
16a Shruthi Viswanath shruthi AT ices.utexas.edu
16b Szu-Hua Chen serenachen AT ices.utexas.edu
17DOCK/PIE, Shruthi Viswanath shruthi AT ices.utexas.edu http://clsb.ices.utexas.edu/web/dock.html
17a Ron Elber ron AT ices.utexas.edu http://clsb.ices.utexas.edu/web/dock.html
17b Szu-Hua Chen serenachen AT ices.utexas.edu
18Julie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
19Sergei Grudinin sergei.grudinin AT inria.fr
19a Georgy Derevyanko georgy.derevyanko AT gmail.com
19b Ivan Gushchin ivan.gushchin AT ibs.fr
19c Petr Popov petr.popov AT inria.fr
20Carlos A. Del Carpio carlos AT dgrc.kit.ac.jp
21Paul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
21a Raphael Chaleil raphael.chaleil AT cancer.org.uk
21b Mieczyslaw Torchala mieczyslaw.torchala AT cancer.org.uk
22SwarmDock SwarmDock, mieczyslaw.torchala@cancer.org.uk http://bmm.cancerresearchuk.org/~SwarmDock/
22aPaul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk http://bmm.cancerresearchuk.org/~SwarmDock/
22b Raphael Chaleil raphael.chaleil AT cancer.org.uk http://bmm.cancerresearchuk.org/~SwarmDock/
22c Mieczyslaw Torchala mieczyslaw.torchala AT cancer.org.uk http://bmm.cancerresearchuk.org/~SwarmDock/
22d Iain Moal imoal AT bsc.es http://bmm.cancerresearchuk.org/~SwarmDock/
23Jean-Christophe Nebel j.nebel AT kingston.ac.uk
23a Reyhaneh Esmaielbeiki r.esmaielbeiki AT kingston.ac.uk
24 Oliver Lange oliver.lange AT tum.de
24a Zhe Zhang zhe.zhang AT tum.de
25 Ora Furman oraf AT ekmd.huji.ac.il
26 Daisuke Kihara dkihara AT purdue.edu
26a Juan Esquivel-Rodriguez jesquivel AT purdue.edu
26b Hyung-Rae Kim kim1353 AT purdue.edu
27 LZerD, Daisuke Kihara lzerddock AT gmail.com
27a Juan Esquivel-Rodriguez jesquivel AT purdue.edu
27b Hyung-Rae Kim kim1353 AT purdue.edu
27c Yi Xiong xiong9 AT purdue.edu
27d Xuejiao Kang kang138 AT purdue.edu
28SurFit,Daron Standley standley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
28a Haruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
28bKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
28c Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
28d Eiji Kanamori e-kanamori AT aist.go.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
28e Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT nibio.go.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
28f Joy Sarmiento joysarmiento AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
28g Shide Liang shideliang AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
29Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
29a Panagiotis Kastritis P.Kastritis AT uu.nl
29b Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
29c Joao Rodrigues j.rodrigues AT uu.nl
29d Gydo van Zundert g.c.p.vanzundert AT students.uu.nl
29e Koen Visscher K.M.Visscher AT students.uu.nl
29f Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
29g Mickael Trellet mikael.trellet AT gmail.com
30HADDOCK haddocking@gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
30a Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
30b Panagiotis Kastritis P.Kastritis AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
30c Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
30d Koen Visscher K.M.Visscher AT students.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
30e Joao Rodrigues j.rodrigues AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
30f Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
30g Gydo van Zundert g.c.p.vanzundert AT students.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
30h Mickael Trellet mikael.trellet AT gmail.com
31 Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
32Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu
32a Petras Kundrotas pkundro AT ku.edu
32b Ivan Anishchenko anishchenko.ivan AT gmail.com
32c Varsha Badal v309b752 AT ku.edu
32d Saveliy Belkin saveliy AT ku.edu
33Raphael GUEROIS guerois AT cea.fr
33a Jessica ANDREANI jessica.andreani AT cea.fr
33b Jinchao YU (bernard.yjc AT gmail.com
33c Francoise OCHSENBEIN francoise.ochsenbein AT cea.fr
34Sandor Vajdavajda AT bu.edu
34a David Halldrhall AT bu.edu
34b Dima Kozakovmidas AT bu.edu
34c Dmitri Beglovdbeglov AT bu.edu
34d Artem Mamonovamamonov AT bu.edu
34e Yannis Paschalidisyannis AT bu.edu
34f Christine Yuehccyueh AT bu.edu
34g Pirooz Vakilivakili AT bu.edu
34h Bing Xiasixpi AT bu.edu
34i Ora Schuler-Furmanoraf AT ekmd.huji.ac.il
34j Hanieh Mirzaei hanieh AT bu.edu
34k Mohammad Moghadasi mohamad AT bu.edu
35ClusPro, Dima KozakovSandor Vajdamidas AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
35a David Halldrhall AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
35b Sandor Vajdavajda AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
35c Dmitri Beglovdbeglov AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
35d Artem Mamonovamamonov AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
35e Yannis Paschalidisyannis AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
35f Christine Yuehccyueh AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
35g Pirooz Vakilivakili AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
35h Bing Xiasixpi AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
35i Ora Schuler-Furmanoraf AT ekmd.huji.ac.ilhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
36 Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
36a Krishna Praneeth Kilambi kkpraneeth AT jhu.edu
36b Mike Pacella mpacell1 AT jhmi.edu
36c Daisuke Kuroda dkuroda1981 AT gmail.com
36d Nicholas Marze nickmarze AT gmail.com
36e Oliver Lange oliver.lange AT tum.de
36f Zhe Zhang zhe.zhang AT tum.de
37 J. Lee jlee AT kias.re.kr
37a Hemant Kumar Srivastava hemant.srivastava At kias.re.kr
38 Andrej Sali sali@salilab.org
38a Dina Schneidman dina AT salilab.org
38b Guangqiang Dong gqdong AT gmail.com
38c Barak Raveh barak.raveh AT gmail.com
39 Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
39b Chengfei Yan cy7b6 AT mail.missouri.edu
39c Sam Z. Grinter szg4y4 AT mail.missouri.edu
39c Shan Chang changsha AT missouri.edu
40R. Sowdhaminimini AT ncbs.res.in
40a Anshul Sukhwal anshul AT ncbs.res.in
40b Harini K. harini AT ncbs.res.in
40c Gandhimathi A gandhimathi AT ncbs.res.in
40d Sony Malhotra sonym AT ncbs.res.in
40e Oommen Mathew oommenkm AT ncbs.res.in
40f Swati Kaushik swatik AT ncbs.res.in
40g Agnel P. Joesph agnelpj AT ncbs.res.in
40h Adwait Joshi adwait AT ncbs.res.in
40i Raghavender U. upadhyayulas AT ncbs.res.in
41David Bakerdabaker AT uw.edu
41a Lei Shi shileiustc AT gmail.com
41b Hetunandan Kamisetty hetunandan AT gmail.com
41c Sergey Ovchinnikov krypton AT uw.edu
41d Hahnbeom Park hahnbeom AT gmail.com
42Phil Bradleypbradley AT fhcrc.org

List of CAPRI28 registered Scorers


Email Problems or Queries to Sameer Velankar

spacer
CODE Group Name email Server Name
1s Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
1sa Iain Moal imoal AT bsc.es
1sb Laura Perez-Cano laura AT bsc.es
1sc Chiara Pallara chiara.pallara AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
1sd Brian Jimenez brian.jimenez AT bsc.es
1se Miguel Romero miguel.romero AT bsc.es
2spyDockWEB,Brian Jimenez brian.jimenez AT bsc.es http://life.bsc.es/servlet/pydock/home/
2sa Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es http://life.bsc.es/servlet/pydock/home/
3sHaim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
3sa Naama Amir nuema.amir AT gmail.com
3sb Naama Hurwitz
3sc Michael Estrin michaelestrin AT gmail.com
3sd Dan Cohen bojemoi AT gmail.com
3se Daniel Zaidman danielza AT post.tau.ac.il
3sf Gali Prag prag AT post.tau.ac.il
4s FibreDock, Naama Amir nuema.amir AT gmail.com http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
4saFibreDock, Haim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
4sb FibreDock, Naama Hurwitz http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
4sc FibreDock, Michael Estrin michaelestrin AT gmail.com http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
4sd FibreDock, Dan Cohen bojemoi AT gmail.com http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
4se FibreDock, Daniel Zaidman danielza AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
5sRomina Oliva romina.oliva AT uniparthenope.it
5sa Anna Vangone avangone AT unisa.it
5sb Luigi Cavallo luigi.cavallo AT kaust.edu.sa
6s Zhiping WengZhiping.Weng AT umassmed.edu
6sa Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
6sb Brian Pierce brian.pierce AT gmail.com
7sHuan-Xiang Zhouhzhou4 AT fsu.edu
7sa Sanbo Qin qsb300 AT gmail.com
8sRon Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
8sa Shruthi Viswanath shruthi AT ices.utexas.edu
8sb Szu-Hua Chen serenachen AT ices.utexas.edu
9sJulie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
10sSergei Grudinin sergei.grudinin AT inria.fr
10sa Georgy Derevyanko georgy.derevyanko AT gmail.com
10sb Ivan Gushchin ivan.gushchin AT ibs.fr
10sc Petr Popov petr.popov AT inria.fr
11sPaul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
11sa Raphael Chaleil raphael.chaleil AT cancer.org.uk
11sb Mieczyslaw Torchala mieczyslaw.torchala AT cancer.org.uk
12s OccuScore, Mieczyslaw Torchala mieczyslaw.torchala AT cancer.org.uk
12sOccuScore, Paul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
13s Daisuke Kihara dkihara AT purdue.edu
13sa Juan Esquivel-Rodriguez jesquivel AT purdue.edu
13sb Hyung-Rae Kim kim1353 AT purdue.edu
14s LZerD, Daisuke Kihara lzerddock AT gmail.com
14sa Juan Esquivel-Rodriguez jesquivel AT purdue.edu
14sb Hyung-Rae Kim kim1353 AT purdue.edu
14sc Yi Xiong xiong9 AT purdue.edu
14sd Xuejiao Kang kang138 AT purdue.edu
15sAlexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
15sa Panagiotis Kastritis P.Kastritis AT uu.nl
15sb Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
15sc Joao Rodrigues j.rodrigues AT uu.nl
15sd Gydo van Zundert g.c.p.vanzundert AT students.uu.nl
15se Koen Visscher K.M.Visscher AT students.uu.nl
15sf Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
15sg Mickael Trellet mikael.trellet AT gmail.com
16sHADDOCK haddocking@gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
16sa Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
16sb Panagiotis Kastritis P.Kastritis AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
16sc Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
16sd Koen Visscher K.M.Visscher AT students.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
16se Joao Rodrigues j.rodrigues AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
16sf Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
16sg Gydo van Zundert g.c.p.vanzundert AT students.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
16sh Mickael Trellet mikael.trellet AT gmail.com
17s Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
18s J. Lee jlee AT kias.re.kr
18sa Hemant Kumar Srivastava hemant.srivastava AT kias.re.kr
19s Andrej Sali sali@salilab.org
19sa Dina Schneidman dina AT salilab.org
19sb Guangqiang Dong gqdong AT gmail.com
19sc Barak Raveh barak.raveh AT gmail.com
20s Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
20sb Chengfei Yan cy7b6 AT mail.missouri.edu
20sc Sam Z. Grinter szg4y4 AT mail.missouri.edu
20sc Shan Chang changsha AT missouri.edu
21sYi Xiaoyxiao AT mail.hust.edu.cn
21sa Shiyong Liu liushiyong AT gmail.com
21sb Yangyu Huang huangyangyu AT smail.hust.edu.cn
21sc Xiufeng Yang oyxfhust AT gmail.com
21sd Haotian Li lihtianhust AT gmail.com
21se Xiaoli Zhang 105138073 AT qq.com
21sf Dongyan Zhang zhangdongyanytu AT 163.com
22sR. Sowdhaminimini AT ncbs.res.in
22sa Anshul Sukhwal anshul AT ncbs.res.in
22sb Harini K. harini AT ncbs.res.in
22sc Gandhimathi A gandhimathi AT ncbs.res.in
22sd Sony Malhotra sonym AT ncbs.res.in
22se Oommen Mathew oommenkm AT ncbs.res.in
22sf Swati Kaushik swatik AT ncbs.res.in
22sg Agnel P. Joesph agnelpj AT ncbs.res.in
22sh Adwait Joshi adwait AT ncbs.res.in
22si Raghavender U. upadhyayulas AT ncbs.res.in
23sDavid Bakerdabaker AT uw.edu
23sa Lei Shi shileiustc AT gmail.com
23sb Hetunandan Kamisetty hetunandan AT gmail.com
23sc Sergey Ovchinnikov krypton AT uw.edu
23sd Hahnbeom Park hahnbeom AT gmail.com
24sJean-Christophe Nebel j.nebel AT kingston.ac.uk
24sa Reyhaneh Esmaielbeiki r.esmaielbeiki AT kingston.ac.uk
25s Dmitry Korkin korkin AT missouri.edu
25sa Nan Zhao nz953 AT mail.missouri.edu
26s Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
26sa Krishna Praneeth Kilambi kkpraneeth AT jhu.edu
26sb Mike Pacella mpacell1 AT jhmi.edu
26sc Daisuke Kuroda dkuroda1981 AT gmail.com
26sd Nicholas Marze nickmarze AT gmail.com
26se Oliver Lange oliver.lange AT tum.de
26sf Zhe Zhang zhe.zhang AT tum.de
spacer