spacer

CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

Round 26

List of CAPRI 26 registered participants/predictors

CODE Group Member email Server Name
1 Yang Shen yangshen.phil AT gmail.com
2 Mitsuo Iwadate iwadate AT bio.chuo-u.ac.jp
2a Katsuichiro Komatsu komatsuk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
2b Hideaki Umeyama umeyama AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
2c Koutarou Yoshiyama d98231 AT educ.kc.chuo-u.ac.jp
2d Takahiro Miyashita d98130 AT educ.kc.chuo-u.ac.jp
3Julie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
4Chaok Seokchaok AT snu.ac.kr
4a Hahnbeom Park phb0621 AT snu.ac.kr
4b Jun-su Ko neosgen AT gmail.com
4c Hasup Lee hasup87 AT gmail.com
5Martin Zacharias m.zacharias AT jacobs-university.de
5a Sjoerd de Vries sjdv1982 AT gmail.com
6HADDOCK haddocking@gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
6a Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
6b Panagiotis Kastritis P.Kastritis AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
6c Christophe Schmitz c.p.f.schmitz AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
6d Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
6e Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
6f Joao Rodrigues j.rodrigues AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
6g Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
6h Mikael Trellet mikael.trellet AT gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
6i Gydo van Zundert g.c.p.vanzundert AT students.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
6j Manisha Anandbahadoer m.c.anandbahadoer AT students.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
7Paul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
7a Sakshi Gulati sakshi.gulati AT cancer.org.uk
7b Raphael Chaleil raphael.chaleil AT cancer.org.uk
7c Rudi Agius rudi.agius AT cancer.org.uk
7d Mieczyslaw Torchala mieczyslaw.torchala AT cancer.org.uk
8SwarmDock SwarmDock, mieczyslaw.torchala@cancer.org.uk http://bmm.cancerresearchuk.org/~SwarmDock/
8aPaul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk http://bmm.cancerresearchuk.org/~SwarmDock/
8b Iain Moal imoal AT bsc.es http://bmm.cancerresearchuk.org/~SwarmDock/
8c Raphael Chaleil raphael.chaleil AT cancer.org.uk http://bmm.cancerresearchuk.org/~SwarmDock/
8d Rudi Agius rudi.agius AT cancer.org.uk http://bmm.cancerresearchuk.org/~SwarmDock/
8e Mieczyslaw Torchala mieczyslaw.torchala AT cancer.org.uk http://bmm.cancerresearchuk.org/~SwarmDock/
9Haruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
9aKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp
9b Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp
9c Eiji Kanamori e-kanamori AT aist.go.jp
9d Daron Standley tandley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp
9e Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT nibio.go.jp
9f Joy Sarmiento joysarmiento AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp
9g Matsuyuki Shirota mshirota AT ecei.tohoku.ac.jp
10SurFit,Daron Standley standley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
10a Haruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
10bKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
10c Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
10d Eiji Kanamori e-kanamori AT aist.go.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
10e Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT nibio.go.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
10f Joy Sarmiento joysarmiento AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
10g Matsuyuki Shirota mshirota AT ecei.tohoku.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
11Emanuele Bellacchio Emanuele1b AT yahoo.it
12Sergei Grudinin sergei.grudinin AT inria.fr
12a Georgy Derevyanko georgy.derevyanko AT gmail.com
12b Ivan Gushchin ivan.gushchin AT ibs.fr
12c Petr Popov petr.popov AT inria.fr
13Ron Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
13a Ravikant Dintyala ravid AT ices.utexas.edu
13b Shruthi Viswanath shruthi AT ices.utexas.edu
14DOCK/PIE, Ravikant Dintyalaravid AT ices.utexas.eduhttp://clsb.ices.utexas.edu/dock_by_pie/
14a Ron Elber ron AT ices.utexas.edu http://clsb.ices.utexas.edu/dock_by_pie/
14b Shruthi Viswanath shruthi AT ices.utexas.edu http://clsb.ices.utexas.edu/dock_by_pie/
15 Zhiping WengZhiping.Weng AT umassmed.edu
15a Howook Hwang howook.hwang AT umassmed.edu
15b Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
15c Brian Pierce brian.pierce AT gmail.com
16Cun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
16a Yongxiao Yang yang_yongxiao AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
16b San Li lishan_bj2010 AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
16d Zhicheng Zuo vip_zzc AT 163.com
16f Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
16g Xian-Jin Xu xianjinxu AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
17Miri Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein AT weizmann.ac.il
18 Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
18a Krishna Praneeth Kilambi kkpraneeth AT jhu.edu
18b Mike Pacella mpacell1 AT jhmi.edu
18c Jianqing Xu xubest AT gmail.com
18d Justin R. Porter jrporter AT jhu.edu
18e Daisuke Kuroda dkuroda1981 AT gmail.com
18f Jason Labonte JWLabonte AT jhu.edu
19 Narcis Fernandez-Fuentes n.fernandez-fuentes AT leeds.ac.uk
19a Joan Segura Mora umjsm At leeds.ac.uk
20Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
20a Panagiotis Kastritis P.Kastritis AT uu.nl
20b Christophe Schmitz c.p.f.schmitz AT uu.nl
20c Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
20d Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com
20e Joao Rodrigues j.rodrigues AT uu.nl
20f Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
20g Mikael Trellet mikael.trellet AT gmail.com
20h Gydo van Zundert g.c.p.vanzundert AT students.uu.nl
20i Manisha Anandbahadoer m.c.anandbahadoer AT students.uu.nl
21 Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
21a Iain Moal imoal AT bsc.es
21b Laura Perez-Cano laura AT bsc.es
21c Chiara Pallara chiara.pallara AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
21d Brian Jimenez brian.jimenez AT bsc.es
21e Miguel Romero miguel.romero AT bsc.es
22Huan-Xiang Zhouhzhou4 AT fsu.edu
22a Sanbo Qin squin AT fsu.edu
23Mayuko Takeda-Shitakashitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
23a Genki Terashi terashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
23b Hiromitsu Shimoyama shimoyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
24Yang Zhangzhng AT umich.edu
24a Pralay Mitra pralay.mitra AT gmail.com
24b Brandon Govindarajoo bgovi AT umich.edu
24c Srayanta Mukherjee srayanta AT umich.edu
24d Gina DiCiuccio gedi AT umich.edu
25TACOS Server, Yang Zhangyangzhanglab AT umich.eduhttp://zhanglab.ccmb.med.umich.edu/CAPRI_TACOS/
25a Pralay Mitra pralay.mitra AT gmail.comhttp://zhanglab.ccmb.med.umich.edu/CAPRI_TACOS/
25b Brandon Govindarajoo bgovi AT umich.eduhttp://zhanglab.ccmb.med.umich.edu/CAPRI_TACOS/
25c Srayanta Mukherjee srayanta AT umich.eduhttp://zhanglab.ccmb.med.umich.edu/CAPRI_TACOS/
25d Gina DiCiuccio gedi AT umich.eduhttp://zhanglab.ccmb.med.umich.edu/CAPRI_TACOS/
26Victor L. Hsuhsuv AT onid.orst.edu
26a Ben Tribelhorn ben.tribelhorn AT gmail.com
27 Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
27a Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
27b Chengfei Yan cy7b6 AT mail.missouri.edu
27c Lin Jiang jiangli AT mail.missouri.edu
28/b> Gideon Schreiber gideon.schreiber AT weizmann.ac.il
28a Yuval Inbar inbar.yuval AT gmail.com
29 Yutaka Akiyama capri AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
29a Takashi Ishida t.ishida AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
29b Yuri Matsuzaki y_matsuzaki AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
29c Nobuyuki Uchikoga uchikoga AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
29d Masahito Ohue ohue AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
29e Kohei Yamamoto k.yamamoto AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
30Carlos A. Del Carpio carlos AT dgrc.kit.ac.jp
31 Daisuke Kihara dkihara AT purdue.edu
31a Juan Esquivel-Rodriguez jesquivel AT purdue.edu
31b Bin Li lib AT purdue.edu
31c David La davidla AT purdue.edu
31d Xin Lu Tan tanx AT purdue.edu
32 LZerD lzerddock AT gmail.com http://kiharalab.org/proteindocking/
32a Daisuke Kihara dkihara AT purdue.edu http://kiharalab.org/proteindocking/
32b Changsoon Park cspark AT cau.ac.kr http://kiharalab.org/proteindocking/
32c Juan Esquivel-Rodriguez jesquivel AT purdue.edu http://kiharalab.org/proteindocking/
33Yi Xiaoyxiao AT mail.hust.edu.cn
33a Shiyong Liu liushiyong AT gmail.com
33b Dachuan Guo D.C.Guo AT smail.hust.edu.cn
33c Yangyu Huang huangyangyu AT smail.hust.edu.cn
33d Rui Zhou zhourui54 AT gmail.com
33e Xiaofeng Ji jixf AT ysfri.ac.cn
33f Xiufeng Yang oyxfhust AT gmail.com
33g Haotian Li lihtianhust AT gmail.com
33h Hongli Cheng chenghlhust AT gmail.com
34Kei Yurayura.kei AT ocha.ac.jp
35Oliva Baldomeroboliva AT imim.es
35a Marin, Manuel Alejandro manuelalejandr.marin01 AT estudiant.upf.edu
35c Bonet, Jaume jbonet AT imim.es
36Surendra Negissnegi AT utmb.edu
37Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu
37a Anatoly Ruvinsky ruvinsky AT ku.edu
37b Petras Kundrotas pkundro AT ku.edu
37c Varsha Badal v309b752 AT ku.edu
37d Tatsiana Kirys tatsiana AT ku.edu
38Dave Ritchie Dave.Ritchie AT loria.fr
38aBernard MaigretBernard.Maigret AT loria.fr
38b Marie-Dominique DevignesMarie-Dominique.Devignes AT loria.fr
38c Mailka Smail-Tabbone Malika.Smail AT loria.fr
38d Anisah Ghoorah Anisah.Ghoorah AT loria.fr
38e Thomas Bourquard Thomas.Bourquard AT inria.fr
39Sandor Vajdavajda AT bu.edu
39a David Halldrhall AT bu.edu
39b Dima Kozakovmidas AT bu.edu
39c Yannis Paschalidisyannisp AT bu.edu
39d Dmitri Beglovdbeglov AT bu.edu
39e Ryan Brenkerbrenke AT gmail.com
39f Pirooz Vakilivakili AT bu.edu
39g Artem Mamonovamamonov AT bu.edu
40ClusPro vajda AT bu.edu, stephen.comeau AT gmail.comhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
40a Sandor Vajda vajda AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
40b Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
40c Dmitri Beglov dbeglov AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
40d Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT gmail.comhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
40e David Hall drhall AT bu.eduhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
40f Steve Comeau scomeau AT dyax.comhttp://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
41Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT tigr.org
42GRAMM-X, Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT jcvi.orgGRAMM-X server
42a Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu GRAMM-X server
43Meng Cui mcui AT vcu.edu
43a Yu Xu yxu4 AT vcu.edu
43b Xuanyu Meng xmeng2 AT vcu.edu
44Lynn Ten Eyck lteneyck AT ucsd.edu
44a Victoria Roberts vickie AT scripps.edu
44b Mike Pique mp AT scripps.edu
44c Elaine Thompson eethomp AT sdsc.edu
44d Martin S. Perez msperez AT sdsc.edu
45Anne Poupon Anne.Poupon AT tours.inra.fr
45aJerome AzeJerome.Aze AT lri.fr
45b Dave RitchieDave.Ritchie AT loria.fr
45c Thomas Bourquard Thomas.Bourquard AT gmail.com
46 Dmitry Korkin korkin AT missouri.edu
46a Nan Zhao nz953 AT mail.missouri.edu
47 Samuel Flores samuelfloresc AT gmail.com
48 Yves Dehouck ydehouck AT ulb.ac.be
48a Marianne Rooman mrooman AT ulb.ac.be
48b Dimitri Gilis dgilis AT ulb.ac.be

List of CAPRI23 registered Scorers

CODE Group Name email Server Name
1s Mitsuo Iwadate iwadate AT bio.chuo-u.ac.jp
1sa Katsuichiro Komatsu komatsuk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
1sbHideaki Umeyama umeyama@bio.chuo-u.ac.jp
1sc Koutarou Yoshiyama d98231 AT educ.kc.chuo-u.ac.jp
1sd Takahiro Miyashita d98130 AT educ.kc.chuo-u.ac.jp
2sJulie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
3sChaok Seokchaok AT snu.ac.kr
3sa Hahnbeom Park phb0621 AT snu.ac.kr
3sb Jun-su Ko neosgen AT gmail.com
3sc Hasup Lee hasup87 AT gmail.com
4sAlexandre M.J.J. Bonvina.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
4sa Panagiotis Kastritis P.Kastritis AT uu.nl
4sb Christophe Schmitz c.p.f.schmitz AT uu.nl
4sc Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
4sd Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com
4se Joao Rodrigues j.rodrigues AT uu.nl
4sf Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
4sg Mikael Trellet mikael.trellet AT gmail.com
4sh Gydo van Zundert g.c.p.vanzundert AT students.uu.nl
4si Manisha Anandbahadoer m.c.anandbahadoer AT students.uu.nl
5sPaul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
5sa Raphael Chaleil raphael.chaleil AT cancer.org.uk
5sb Rudi Agius rudi.agius AT cancer.org.uk
6sHaruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
6saKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp
6sb Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp
6sc Eiji Kanamori e-kanamori AT aist.go.jp
6sd Daron Standley tandley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp
6se Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT nibio.go.jp
6sf Joy Sarmiento joysarmiento AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp
6sg Matsuyuki Shirota mshirota AT ecei.tohoku.ac.jp
7sSergei Grudinin sergei.grudinin AT inria.fr
7sa Georgy Derevyanko georgy.derevyanko AT gmail.com
7sb Ivan Gushchin ivan.gushchin AT ibs.fr
7sc Petr Popov petr.popov AT inria.fr
8sRon Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
8sa Ravikant Dintyala ravid AT ices.utexas.edu
8sb Shruthi Viswanath shruthi AT ices.utexas.edu
9s Zhiping WengZhiping.Weng AT umassmed.edu
9sa Howook Hwang howook.hwang AT umassmed.edu
9sb Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
9sc Brian Pierce brian.pierce AT gmail.com
10sCun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
10sa Yongxiao Yang yang_yongxiao AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
10sb San Li lishan_bj2010 AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
10sd Zhicheng Zuo vip_zzc AT 163.com
10sf Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
10sg Xian-Jin Xu xianjinxu AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
11s Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
11sa Krishna Praneeth Kilambi kkpraneeth AT jhu.edu
11sb Mike Pacella mpacell1 AT jhmi.edu
11sc Jianqing Xu xubest AT gmail.com
11sd Justin R. Porter jrporter AT jhu.edu
12s Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
12sa Iain Moal imoal AT bsc.es
12sb Laura Perez-Cano laura AT bsc.es
12sc Chiara Pallara chiara.pallara AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
12sd Brian Jimenez brian.jimenez AT bsc.es
12se Miguel Romero miguel.romero AT bsc.es
13sHuan-Xiang Zhouhzhou4 AT fsu.edu
13sa Sanbo Qin squin AT fsu.edu
14s Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
14sa Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
14sb Chengfei Yan cy7b6 AT mail.missouri.edu
14sc Lin Jiang jiangli AT mail.missouri.edu
15sYi Xiaoyxiao AT mail.hust.edu.cn
15sa Shiyong Liu liushiyong AT gmail.com
15sb Dachuan Guo D.C.Guo AT smail.hust.edu.cn
15sc Yangyu Huang huangyangyu AT smail.hust.edu.cn
15sd Rui Zhou zhourui54 AT gmail.com
15se Xiaofeng Ji jixf AT ysfri.ac.cn
15sf Xiufeng Yang oyxfhust AT gmail.com
15sg Haotian Li lihtianhust AT gmail.com
15sh Hongli Cheng chenghlhust AT gmail.com
16sSurFit,Daron Standley standley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
16sa Haruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
16sbKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
16sc Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
16sd Eiji Kanamori e-kanamori AT aist.go.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
16se Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT nibio.go.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
16sf Joy Sarmiento joysarmiento AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
16sg Matsuyuki Shirota mshirota AT ecei.tohoku.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
17sAnne Poupon Anne.Poupon AT tours.inra.fr
17saJerome AzeJerome.Aze AT lri.fr
17sb Dave RitchieDave.Ritchie AT loria.fr
17sc Thomas Bourquard Thomas.Bourquard AT gmail.com
18s Turkan Haliloglu turkan AT prc.boun.edu.tr
18sa Nir Ben-Tal NirB AT tauex.tau.ac.il
18sb Pemra Ozbek pozbek AT prc.boun.edu.tr
18sc Seren Soner seren AT prc.boun.edu.tr
18sd Cihan Kaya cihankayacihan AT gmail.com
19s Dmitry Korkin korkin AT missouri.edu
19sa Nan Zhao nz953 AT mail.missouri.edu
20s Samuel Flores samuelfloresc AT gmail.com
21s Yves Dehouck ydehouck AT ulb.ac.be
21sa Marianne Rooman mrooman AT ulb.ac.be
21sb Dimitri Gilis dgilis AT ulb.ac.be


Email Problems or Queries to Sameer Velankar

spacer
spacer