spacer

CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

Round 23

List of CAPRI 24 registered participants/predictors

CODE Group Member email Server Name
1Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
1a Panagiotis Kastritis P.Kastritis@uu.nlP.Kastritis AT uu.nl
1b Christophe Schmitz c.p.f.schmitz AT uu.nl
1c Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
1d Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com
1e Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
1f Joao Rodrigues j.rodrigues AT uu.nl
2HADDOCK haddocking@gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
2a Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
2b Panagiotis Kastritis P.Kastritis@uu.nlP.Kastritis AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
2c Christophe Schmitz c.p.f.schmitz AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
2d Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
2e Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
2f Joao Rodrigues j.rodrigues AT uu.nl
2g Marc van Dijk ,mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
3Paul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
3a Iain Moal iain.moal AT cancer.org.uk
3b Raphael Chaleil raphael.chaleil AT cancer.org.uk
3c Rudi Agius rudi.agius AT cancer.org.uk
3d Mieczyslaw Torchala mieczyslaw.torchala AT cancer.org.uk
4 Steve Comeau scomeau AT dyax.com
5Meng Cui mcui AT vcu.edu
5a Yu Xu yxu4 AT vcu.edu
6Huan-Xiang Zhouhzhou4 AT fsu.edu
6a Sanbo Qin squin AT fsu.edu
7 Zhiping Wengzhiping AT umassmed.edu
7a Howook Hwang howook.hwang AT umassmed.edu
7b Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
7c Brian Pierce brian.pierce AT gmail.com
8Debnath Pal dpal AT serc.iisc.ernet.in
8a Pralay Mitra pralay AT pallab.serc.iisc.ernet.in
9Chaok Seokchaok AT snu.ac.kr
9a Hahnbeom Park phb0621 AT snu.ac.kr
9b Jun-su Ko neosgen AT gmail.com
9c Hasup Lee hasup87 AT gmail.com
10Julie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
10a Amanda Buyan buyan AT wisc.edu
10b Jack Wieting wieting AT wisc.edu
11 Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
11a Krishna Praneeth Kilambi kkpraneeth AT jhu.edu
11b Mike Pacella mpacell1 AT jhmi.edu
11c Jianqing Xu xubest AT gmail.com
11d Justin R. Porter jrporter AT jhu.edu
12Yi Xiaoyxiao AT mail.hust.edu.cn
12a Ying Chen cgz4554 AT sohu.com
12b Lin Li lilinhust AT smail.hust.edu.cn
12c Dachuan Guo D.C.Guo AT smail.hust.edu.cn
12d Yangyu Huang huangyangyu AT smail.hust.edu.cn
12e Shiyong Liu liushiyong AT gmail.com
13Haruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
13aKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp
13b Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp
13c Eiji Kanamori e-kanamori AT aist.go.jp
13d Daron Standley tandley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp
13e Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT nibio.go.jp
13f Akira Kinjo akinjo AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
13g Joy Sarmiento joysarmiento AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp
13h Matsuyuki Shirota mshirota AT ecei.tohoku.ac.jp
14SurFit,Daron Standley standley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
14a Haruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
14bKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
14c Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
14d Eiji Kanamori e-kanamori AT aist.go.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
14e Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT nibio.go.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
14f Akira Kinjo akinjo AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
14g Joy Sarmiento joysarmiento AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
14h Matsuyuki Shirota mshirota AT ecei.tohoku.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
15Cun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
15a Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
15b Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
15d Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
15f Li-Bin Cao caolibinking AT yahoo.com.cn
15g Feng Yang Yangfeng AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
15h Xian-Jin Xu xianjinxu AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
16 Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
16a Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
17Martin Zacharias m.zacharias AT jacobs-university.de
17a Sjoerd de Vries sjdv1982 AT gmail.com
18Haim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
18a Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
19FibreDock, Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
19a FiberDock , Haim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
20Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT tigr.org
21GRAMM-X, Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT jcvi.orgGRAMM-X server
21a Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu GRAMM-X server
22Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu
22a Anatoly Ruvinsky ruvinsky AT ku.edu
22b Petras Kundrotas pkundro AT ku.edu
22c Rohita Sinha rsinha AT ku.edu
22d Tatsiana Kirys tatsiana AT ku.edu
22e Mallika Veeramalai mallika AT ku.edu
23Fan Jiangfanjiang80 AT gmail.com
24 Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
24a Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
24b Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
24c Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
24d Laura Perez-Cano laura AT bsc.es
24e Chiara Pallara chiara.pallara AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
24f Brian Jimenez brian.jimenez AT bsc.es
25 Roland Luethy rluethy AT agensys.com
26HexServer,Dave Ritchie David.Ritchie AT orange.fr http://hexserver.loria.fr/
27Dave Ritchie Dave.Ritchie AT loria.fr
27aBernard MaigretBernard.Maigret AT loria.fr
27b Marie-Dominique DevignesMarie-Dominique.Devignes AT loria.fr
27c Mailka Smail-Tabbone Malika.Smail AT loria.fr
27d Vishwesh Venkatraman Vishwesh.Venkatraman AT loria.fr
27e Anisah Ghoorah Anisah.Ghoorah AT loria.fr
27f Thomas Bourquard Thomas.Bourquard AT inria.fr
28Sandor Vajda vajda AT bu.edu
28a David Hall drhall AT bu.edu
28b Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.edu
28c Yannis Paschalidis yannisp AT bu.edu
28d Dmitri Beglov dbeglov AT bu.edu
28e Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT gmail.com
28f Pirooz Vakili vakili AT bu.edu
29ClusPro vajda AT bu.edu, stephen.comeau AT gmail.com http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
29a Sandor Vajda vajda AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
29b Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
29c Dmitri Beglov dbeglov AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
29d Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT gmail.com http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
29e David Hall drhall AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
29f Steve Comeau scomeau AT dyax.com http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
30 Yang Shen yangshen.phil AT gmail.com
31 Hideaki Umeyama umeyama AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
31a Katsuichiro Komatsu komatsuk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
31b Mitsuo Iwadate iwadate AT bio.chuo-u.ac.jp
32Ron Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
32a Ravikant Dintyala ravid AT ices.utexas.edu
32b Shruthi Viswanath shruthi AT ices.utexas.edu
33DOCK/PIE, Ravikant Dintyalaravid AT ices.utexas.eduhttp://clsb.ices.utexas.edu/dock_by_pie/
33a Ron Elber ron AT ices.utexas.edu http://clsb.ices.utexas.edu/dock_by_pie/
33b Shruthi Viswanath shruthi AT ices.utexas.edu
34 Ora Furman oraf AT ekmd.huji.ac.il
35 Narcis Fernandez-Fuentes n.fernandez-fuentes AT leeds.ac.uk
35a Joan Segura Mora umjsm At leeds.ac.uk
36Carlos J Camacho ccamacho AT pitt.edu
37Miri Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein AT weizmann.ac.il
38Chandra Bajaj bajaj AT cs.utexas.edu
38a Alex Rand arand AT ices.utexas.edu
38b Qin Zhang qzhang AT ices.utexas.edu
38c Deukhyun Cha deukhyun AT ices.utexas.edu
38d Muhibur Rasheed muhibur AT ices.utexas.edu
39Sergei Grudinin sergei.grudinin AT inria.fr
39a Georgy Derevyanko georgy.derevyanko AT gmail.com
39b Ivan Gushchin ivan.gushchin AT ibs.fr
40Emanuele Bellacchio Emanuele1b AT yahoo.it
41Stewart Moughon wtec AT u.washington.edu
42 Daisuke Kihara dkihara AT purdue.edu
42a Juan Esquivel-Rodriguez jesquivel AT ourdue.edu
42b Bin Li lib AT purdue.edu
42c Chao Yuan yuan13 AT purdue.edu
43 Yutaka Akiyama capri AT cs.titech.ac.jp
43a Takashi Ishida t.ishida AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
43b Yuri Matsuzaki y_matsuzaki AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
43c Nobuyuki Uchikoga uchikoga AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
43d Masahito Ohue ohue AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
43e Kohei Yamamoto k.yamamoto AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
44Anne Poupon Anne.Poupon AT tours.inra.fr
44aJerome AzeJerome.Aze AT lri.fr
44b Dave RitchieDave.Ritchie AT loria.fr
44c Thomas Bourquard Thomas.Bourquard AT gmail.com
45Carlos A. Del Carpio carlos AT dgrc.kit.ac.jp

List of CAPRI23 registered Scorers

CODE Group Name email Server Name
1sAlexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
1sa Panagiotis Kastritis P.Kastritis@uu.nlP.Kastritis AT uu.nl
1sb Christophe Schmitz c.p.f.schmitz AT uu.nl
1sc Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
1sd Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com
1se Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
1sf Joao Rodrigues j.rodrigues AT uu.nl
2sHADDOCK haddocking@gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
2sa Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
2sb Panagiotis Kastritis P.Kastritis@uu.nlP.Kastritis AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
2sc Christophe Schmitz c.p.f.schmitz AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
2sd Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
2se Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
2sf Joao Rodrigues j.rodrigues AT uu.nl
2sg Marc van Dijk ,mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
3sPaul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
3sa Iain Moal iain.moal AT cancer.org.uk
3sb Raphael Chaleil raphael.chaleil AT cancer.org.uk
3sc Rudi Agius rudi.agius AT cancer.org.uk
3sd Mieczyslaw Torchala mieczyslaw.torchala AT cancer.org.uk
4sHuan-Xiang Zhouhzhou4 AT fsu.edu
4sa Sanbo Qin squin AT fsu.edu
5s Zhiping Wengzhiping AT umassmed.edu
5sa Howook Hwang howook.hwang AT umassmed.edu
5sb Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
5sc Brian Pierce brian.pierce AT gmail.com
6sChaok Seokchaok AT snu.ac.kr
6sa Hahnbeom Park phb0621 AT snu.ac.kr
6sb Jun-su Ko neosgen AT gmail.com
6sc Hasup Lee hasup87 AT gmail.com
7sJulie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
7sa Amanda Buyan buyan AT wisc.edu
7sb Jack Wieting wieting AT wisc.edu
8s Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
8sa Krishna Praneeth Kilambi kkpraneeth AT jhu.edu
8sb Mike Pacella mpacell1 AT jhmi.edu
8sc Jianqing Xu xubest AT gmail.com
8sd Justin R. Porter jrporter AT jhu.edu
9sYi Xiaoyxiao AT mail.hust.edu.cn
9sa Ying Chen cgz4554 AT sohu.com
9sb Lin Li lilinhust AT smail.hust.edu.cn
9sc Dachuan Guo D.C.Guo AT smail.hust.edu.cn
9sd Yangyu Huang huangyangyu AT smail.hust.edu.cn
9se Shiyong Liu liushiyong AT gmail.com
10sCun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
10sa Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
10sb Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
10sd Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
10sf Li-Bin Cao caolibinking AT yahoo.com.cn
10sg Feng Yang Yangfeng AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
10sh Xian-Jin Xu xianjinxu AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
11s Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
11sa Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
12sHaim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
12sa Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
13s Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
13sa Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
13sb Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
13sc Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
13sd Laura Perez-Cano laura AT bsc.es
13se Chiara Pallara chiara.pallara AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
13sf Brian Jimenez brian.jimenez AT bsc.es
14sDebnath Pal dpal AT serc.iisc.ernet.in
14sa Pralay Mitra pralay AT pallab.serc.iisc.ernet.in
15sRon Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
15sa Ravikant Dintyala ravid AT ices.utexas.edu
15sb Shruthi Viswanath shruthi AT ices.utexas.edu
16sCarlos J Camacho ccamacho AT ccbb.pitt.edu
17s Turkan Haliloglu turkan AT prc.boun.edu.tr
17sa Nir Ben-Tal NirB AT tauex.tau.ac.il
18sChandra Bajaj bajaj AT cs.utexas.edu
18sa Alex Rand arand AT ices.utexas.edu
18sb Qin Zhang qzhang AT ices.utexas.edu
18sc Deukhyun Cha deukhyun AT ices.utexas.edu
18sd Muhibur Rasheed muhibur AT ices.utexas.edu
19sSergei Grudinin sergei.grudinin AT inria.fr
19sa Georgy Derevyanko georgy.derevyanko AT gmail.com
19sb Ivan Gushchin ivan.gushchin AT ibs.fr
20s Daisuke Kihara dkihara AT purdue.edu
20sa Juan Esquivel-Rodriguez jesquivel AT ourdue.edu
20sb Bin Li lib AT purdue.edu
20sc Chao Yuan yuan13 AT purdue.edu
21sAnne Poupon Anne.Poupon AT tours.inra.fr
21saJerome AzeJerome.Aze AT lri.fr
21sb Dave RitchieDave.Ritchie AT loria.fr
21sc Thomas Bourquard Thomas.Bourquard AT gmail.com


Email Problems or Queries to Sameer Velankar

spacer
spacer