spacer

CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

Round 23

List of CAPRI 23 registered participants/predictors

CODE Group Member email Server Name
1 Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
1a Brian Weitzner brian.weitzner AT jhu.edu
1b Jianqing Xu xubest AT gmail.com
1c Krishna Praneeth Kilambi kkpraneeth AT jhu.edu
1d Robin Thottungal raugust1 AT jhu.edu
1e John Karanicolas johnk AT ku.edu
1f Whitney Smith rwsmith AT ku.edu
2Miri Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein AT weizmann.ac.il
3Meng Cui mcui AT vcu.edu
3a Xuanyu Meng xmeng2 AT vcu.edu
4Debnath Pal dpal AT serc.iisc.ernet.in
4a Pralay Mitra pralay AT pallab.serc.iisc.ernet.in
5Dave Ritchie Dave.Ritchie AT loria.fr
5aBernard MaigretBernard.Maigret AT loria.fr
5b Mathieu Chavent Mathieu.Chavent AT loria.fr
5c Marie-Dominique DevignesMarie-Dominique.Devignes AT loria.fr
5d Mailka Smail-Tabbone Malika.Smail AT loria.fr
5e Vishwesh Venkatraman Vishwesh.Venkatraman AT loria.fr
5f Anisah Ghoorah Anisah.Ghoorah AT loria.fr
5g Marc Baaden baaden AT smplinux.de
5h Thomas Bourquard Thomas.Bourquard AT inria.fr
5i Matthieu Chavent Mathieu.Chavent AT loria.fr
6HexServer,Dave Ritchie David.Ritchie AT orange.fr http://hexserver.loria.fr/
7 Zhiping Wengzhiping AT bu.edu
7a Howook Hwang hhwang AT bu.edu
7b Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
7c Brian Pierce brian.pierce AT gmail.com
8Huan-Xiang Zhouhzhou4 AT fsu.edu
8a Sanbo Qin squin AT fsu.edu
9 Daisuke Kihara dkihara AT purdue.edu
9a Juan Esquivel-Rodriguez jesquivel AT ourdue.edu
9b Mateusz Kurcinski mkurcins AT purdue.edu
9c Bin Li lib AT purdue.edu
9d Chao Yuan yuan13 AT purdue.edu
10Haruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
10aKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp
10b Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp
10c Eiji Kanamori e-kanamori AT aist.go.jp
10d Daron Standley tandley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp
10e Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT nibio.go.jp
10f Kei Yura yura.kei AT ocha.ac.jp
10g Akira Kinjo akinjo AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
10h Joy Sarmiento joysarmiento AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp
10i Matsuyuki Shirota mshirota AT ecei.tohoku.ac.jp
11SurFit,Daron Standley standley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
11a Haruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
11bKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
11c Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
11d Eiji Kanamori e-kanamori AT aist.go.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
11e Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT nibio.go.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
11f Kei Yura yura.kei AT ocha.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
11g Akira Kinjo akinjo AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
11h Joy Sarmiento joysarmiento AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
11i Matsuyuki Shirota mshirota AT ecei.tohoku.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
12Julie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
12a Omar Demerdash ondemerdash AT wisc.edu
13Sandor Vajda vajda AT bu.edu
13a David Hall drhall AT bu.edu
13b Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.edu
13c Yannis Paschalidis yannisp AT bu.edu
13d Dmitri Beglov dbeglov AT bu.edu
13e Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT gmail.com
13f Pirooz Vakili vakili AT bu.edu
14ClusPro vajda AT bu.edu, stephen.comeau AT gmail.com http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
14a Sandor Vajda vajda AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
14b Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
14c Dmitri Beglov dbeglov AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
14d Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT gmail.com http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
14e David Hall drhall AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
14f Steve Comeau scomeau AT dyax.com http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
15Chaok Seokchaok AT snu.ac.kr
15a Hahnbeom Park phb0621 AT snu.ac.kr
15b Jun-su Ko neosgen AT gmail.com
15c Hasup Lee hasup87 AT gmail.com
16Cun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
16a Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
16b Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
16d Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
16f Li-Bin Cao caolibinking AT yahoo.com.cn
16g Feng Yang Yangfeng AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
16h Xian-Jin Xu xianjinxu AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
17 Yang Shen yangshen.phil AT gmail.com
18Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
18a Panagiotis Kastritis P.Kastritis@uu.nlP.Kastritis AT uu.nl
18b Christophe Schmitz c.p.f.schmitz AT uu.nl
18c Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
18d Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com
18e Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
18f Annalisa Bordogna annalisa.bordogna AT gmail.com
19HADDOCK haddocking@gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
19a Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
19b Panagiotis Kastritis P.Kastritis@uu.nlP.Kastritis AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
19c Christophe Schmitz c.p.f.schmitz AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
19d Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
19e Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
19f Annalisa Bordogna annalisa.bordogna AT gmail.com
19g Marc van Dijk ,mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
20Sergei Grudinin sergei.grudinin AT inria.fr
20a Georgy Derevyanko georgy.derevyanko AT gmail.com
21 Steve Comeau scomeau AT dyax.com
22Haim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
22a Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
23FibreDock, Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
23a FiberDock , Haim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
24 Roland Luethy rluethy AT agensys.com
25Martin Zacharias m.zacharias AT jacobs-university.de
26Paul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
26a Iain Moal iain.moal AT cancer.org.uk
27Philip Bradleypbradley AT fhcrc.org
28Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu
28a Anatoly Ruvinsky ruvinsky AT ku.edu
28b Petras Kundrotas pkundro AT ku.edu
28c Rohita Sinha rsinha AT ku.edu
28d Tatsiana Kirys tatsiana AT ku.edu
28e Mallika Veeramalai mallika AT ku.edu
29Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT tigr.org
30GRAMM-X, Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT jcvi.orgGRAMM-X server
30a Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu GRAMM-X server
31 Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
31a Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
32 Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
32a Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
32b Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
32c Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
32d Laura Perez-Cano laura AT bsc.es
32e Chiara Pallara chiara.pallara AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
32f Brian Jimenez brian.jimenez AT bsc.es
33Ron Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
33a Ravikant Dintyala ravid AT ices.utexas.edu
34DOCK/PIE, Ravikant Dintyalaravid AT ices.utexas.eduhttp://clsb.ices.utexas.edu/dock_by_pie/
34a Ron Elber ron AT ices.utexas.edu http://clsb.ices.utexas.edu/dock_by_pie/
35Fan Jiangfanjiang80 AT gmail.com
36Jeffery Skolnickskolnick AT gatech.edu
36a Mu Gao mu.gao AT gatech.edu
36b Aysam Guerler guerler AT gatech.edu
37Jooyoung Lee jlee AT kias.re.kr
37aMina Ohmina AT kias.re.kr
37b Keehyoung Joo newton AT kias.re.kr

List of CAPRI23 registered Scorers

CODE Group Name email Server Name
1s Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
1sa Brian Weitzner brian.weitzner AT jhu.edu
1sb Jianqing Xu xubest AT gmail.com
1sc Krishna Praneeth Kilambi kkpraneeth AT jhu.edu
1sd Robin Thottungal raugust1 AT jhu.edu
1se John Karanicolas johnk AT ku.edu
1sf Whitney Smith rwsmith AT ku.edu
2sDebnath Pal dpal AT serc.iisc.ernet.in
2sa Pralay Mitra pralay AT pallab.serc.iisc.ernet.in
3s Zhiping Wengzhiping AT bu.edu
3sa Howook Hwang hhwang AT bu.edu
3sb Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
3sc Brian Pierce brian.pierce AT gmail.com
4sHuan-Xiang Zhouhzhou4 AT fsu.edu
4sa Sanbo Qin squin AT fsu.edu
5s Daisuke Kihara dkihara AT purdue.edu
5sa Juan Esquivel-Rodriguez jesquivel AT ourdue.edu
5sb Mateusz Kurcinski mkurcins AT purdue.edu
5sc Bin Li lib AT purdue.edu
5sd Chao Yuan yuan13 AT purdue.edu
6sHaruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
6saKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp
6sb Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp
6sc Eiji Kanamori e-kanamori AT aist.go.jp
6sd Daron Standley tandley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp
6se Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT nibio.go.jp
6sf Kei Yura yura.kei AT ocha.ac.jp
6sg Akira Kinjo akinjo AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
6sh Joy Sarmiento joysarmiento AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp
6si Matsuyuki Shirota mshirota AT ecei.tohoku.ac.jp
7sJulie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
7sa Omar Demerdash ondemerdash AT wisc.edu
8sChaok Seokchaok AT snu.ac.kr
8sa Hahnbeom Park phb0621 AT snu.ac.kr
8sb Jun-su Ko neosgen AT gmail.com
8sc Hasup Lee hasup87 AT gmail.com
9sCun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
9sa Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
9sb Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
9sc Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
9sd Li-Bin Cao caolibinking AT yahoo.com.cn
9se Feng Yang Yangfeng AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
9sf Xian-Jin Xu xianjinxu AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
10sAlexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
10sa Panagiotis Kastritis P.Kastritis@uu.nlP.Kastritis AT uu.nl
10sb Christophe Schmitz c.p.f.schmitz AT uu.nl
10sc Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
10sd Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com
10se Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
10sf Annalisa Bordogna annalisa.bordogna AT gmail.com
11sSergei Grudinin sergei.grudinin AT inria.fr
11sa Georgy Derevyanko georgy.derevyanko AT gmail.com
12sHaim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
12sa Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
13sPaul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
13sa Iain Moal iain.moal AT cancer.org.uk
14s Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
14sa Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
15s Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
15sa Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
15sb Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
15sc Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
15sd Laura Perez-Cano laura AT bsc.es
15se Chiara Pallara chiara.pallara AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
15sf Brian Jimenez brian.jimenez AT bsc.es
16sRon Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
16sa Ravikant Dintyala ravid AT ices.utexas.edu
17sJooyoung Lee jlee AT kias.re.kr
17saMina Ohmina AT kias.re.kr
17sb Keehyoung Joo newton AT kias.re.kr
18s Turkan Haliloglu turkan AT prc.boun.edu.tr
18sa Nir Ben-Tal NirB AT tauex.tau.ac.il
18sb Burak Ermanberman AT ku.edu.tr
18sc Noam Chenbugojy AT gmail.com
18sd Pemra Ozbekpozbek AT prc.boun.edu.tr
18se Seren Sonerseren AT prc.boun.edu.tr
19s Dmitry Korkin korkin AT missouri.edu
19sa Nan Zhao nz953 AT mail.missouri.edu
20sCarlos J Camacho ccamacho AT ccbb.pitt.edu
20sa Weiyi Zhang weiyi.zhang2008 AT gmail.com
21sHideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-CHIMERA
21sa Katsuichiro Komatsu komatsuk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-CHIMERA


Email Problems or Queries to Sameer Velankar

spacer
spacer