spacer

CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

Round 22

List of CAPRI 22 registered participants/predictors

CODE Group Member email Server Name
1 Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
1a Brian Weitzner brian.weitzner AT jhu.edu
1b Aroop Sircar aroopsircar AT yahoo.com
1c Krishna Praneeth Kilambi kkpraneeth AT jhu.edu
1d Robin Thottungal raugust1 AT jhu.edu
2Miri Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein AT weizmann.ac.il
3Fan Jiangfjiang AT aphy.iphy.ac.cn
3a Zhonghua Sun zhsun AT bio.iphy.ac.cn
3b Wei Ding wding AT bio.iphy.ac.cn
4Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
4a Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
4b Panagiotis Kastritis P.Kastritis@uu.nlP.Kastritis AT uu.nl
4c Christophe Schmitz c.p.f.schmitz AT uu.nl
4d Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
4e Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com
4f Annalisa Bordogna annalisa.bordogna AT gmail.com
5Martin Zacharias m.zacharias AT jacobs-university.de
6 Zhiping Wengzhiping AT bu.edu
6a Howook Hwang hhwang AT bu.edu
6b Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
6c Brian Pierce brian.pierce AT gmail.com
7Haruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
7aKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp
7b Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp
7c Eiji Kanamori e-kanamori AT aist.go.jp
7d Daron Standley tandley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp
7e Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT nibio.go.jp
7f Kei Yura yura.kei AT ocha.ac.jp
7g Akira Kinjo akinjo AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
7h Joy Sarmiento joysarmiento AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp
7i Matsuyuki Shirota mshirota AT ecei.tohoku.ac.jp
8SurFit,Haruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
8aKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
8b Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
8c Eiji Kanamori e-kanamori AT aist.go.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
8d Daron Standley tandley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
8e Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT nibio.go.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
8f Kei Yura yura.kei AT ocha.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
8g Akira Kinjo akinjo AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
8h Joy Sarmiento joysarmiento AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
8i Matsuyuki Shirota mshirota AT ecei.tohoku.ac.jp http://sysimm.ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp/surFit/index.html
9Paul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
9a Raphael Chaleil raphael.chaleil AT cancer.org.uk
9b Iain Moal iain.moal AT cancer.org.uk
9c Xiaofan Li xiaofan.li AT cancer.org.uk
10HADDOCK, Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
10a Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
10b Panagiotis Kastritis P.Kastritis@uu.nlP.Kastritis AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
10c Christophe Schmitz c.p.f.schmitz AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
10d Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
10e Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
10f Annalisa Bordogna annalisa.bordogna AT gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
11Arne Elofssonarne AT bioinfo.se
11a Wiktor Jurkowski jurkow AT sbc.su.se
11b Rauan Sagit rauan.sagit AT cbr.su.se
12Sandor Vajda vajda AT bu.edu
12a David Hall drhall AT bu.edu
12b Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.edu
12c Yannis Paschalidis yannisp AT bu.edu
12d Dmitri Beglov dbeglov AT bu.edu
12e Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT gmail.com
12f Pirooz Vakili vakili AT bu.edu
13ClusPro vajda AT bu.edu, stephen.comeau AT gmail.com http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
13a Sandor Vajda vajda AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
13b Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
13c Dmitri Beglov dbeglov AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
13d Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT gmail.com http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
13e David Hall drhall AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
13f Steve Comeau scomeau AT dyax.com http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
14Jie Liang jliang AT uic.edu
14a Yun Xu yxu7 AT uic.edu
15Huang Wei whuang3 AT mail.ustc.edu.cn
15a Lin Zhixiong linzx009 AT mail.ustc.edu.cn
16 Daisuke Kihara dkihara AT purdue.edu
16a Juan Esquivel-Rodriguez jesquivel AT ourdue.edu
16b Mateusz Kurcinski mkurcins AT purdue.edu
16c Bin Li lib AT purdue.edu
17 Steve Comeau scomeau AT dyax.com
18Chaok Seokchaok AT snu.ac.kr
18a Hahnbeom Park phb0621 AT snu.ac.kr
18b Jun-su Ko neosgen AT gmail.com
18c Hasup Lee hasup87 AT gmail.com
19Jooyoung Lee jlee AT kias.re.kr
19aMina Ohmina AT kias.re.kr
19b Keehyoung Joo newton AT kias.re.kr
20Cun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
20a Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
20b Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
20c Xin-Qi Gong xqgong AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
20d Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
20e Pan-Wen Wang pwWang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
20f Li-Bin Cao caolibinking AT yahoo.com.cn
20g Feng Yang Yangfeng AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
20h Xian-Jin Xu xianjinxu AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
21Dave Ritchie Dave.Ritchie AT loria.fr
21aBernard MaigretBernard.Maigret AT loria.fr
21b Mathieu Chavent Mathieu.Chavent AT loria.fr
21c Marie-Dominique DevignesMarie-Dominique.Devignes AT loria.fr
21d Mailka Smail-Tabbone Malika.Smail AT loria.fr
21e Vishwesh Venkatraman Vishwesh.Venkatraman AT loria.fr
21f Anisah Ghoorah Anisah.Ghoorah AT loria.fr
21g Marc Baaden baaden AT smplinux.de
22HexServer,Dave Ritchie Dave.Ritchie AT loria.fr http://hexserver.loria.fr/
23Julie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
23a Omar Demerdash ondemerdash AT wisc.edu
24 Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
24a Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
24b Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
24c Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
24d Laura Perez-Cano laura AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
24e Chiara Pallara chiara.pallara AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
25 Roland Luethy rluethy AT agensys.com
26GRAMM-X, Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT jcvi.orgGRAMM-X server
26a Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu GRAMM-X server
27Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT tigr.org
28Ron Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
28a Ravikant Dintyala ravid AT ices.utexas.edu
29DOCK/PIE, Ron Elberron AT ices.utexas.eduhttp://clsb.ices.utexas.edu/dock_by_pie/
29a Ravikant Dintyala ravid AT ices.utexas.edu http://clsb.ices.utexas.edu/dock_by_pie/
30Philip Bradleypbradley AT fhcrc.org
31Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu
31a Anatoly Ruvinsky ruvinsky AT ku.edu
31b Petras Kundrotas pkundro AT ku.edu
31c Rohita Sinha rsinha AT ku.edu
31d Zhengwei Zhu zzhu AT ku.edu
31e Tatsiana Kirys tatsiana AT ku.edu
31f Mallika Veeramalai mallika AT ku.edu
32Yi Xiaoyxiao AT mail.hust.edu.cn
32a Ying Chen cgz4554 AT sohu.com
32b Lin Li lilinhust AT smail.hust.edu.cn
32c Dachuan Guo D.C.Guo AT smail.hust.edu.cn
32d Yangyu Huang huangyangyu AT smail.hust.edu.cn
32e Shiyong Liu liushiyong AT gmail.com
33Surendra Negi ssnegi AT utmb.edu
34 Stefan Gunther stefan.guenther AT pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de
34a Patrick May pmay AT systemsbiology.org
35 Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
35a Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
36Carlos A. Del Carpio carlos AT dgrc.kit.ac.jp
37Huan-Xiang Zhouhzhou4 AT fsu.edu
37a Sanbo Qin squin AT fsu.edu
38Victor L. Hsuhsuv AT onid.orst.edu
38aCamden Driggersdriggerc AT science.oregonstate.edu
38bRobert Hallhallro AT onid.orst.edu
38cJessica Morganmorganje AT onid.orst.edu
39Haim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
39a Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
39b Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il
40PatchDock+FibreDock, Haim Wolfson duhovka AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock, http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
40a PatchDock+FiberDock , Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock, http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
40b PatchDock+FiberDock, Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock, http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
41 Anne Poupon anne AT rezo.net
41aJerome Aze aze AT lri.fr
41b Thomas Bourquard thomas.bourquard AT gmail.com
42 Yang Shen yangshen.phil@gmail.com
43Mayuko Takeda-Shitakashitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
43a Genki Terashi terashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
43b Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
43c Yuki Nakamura p06210 AT st2.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
43d Makoto Osawa p07047 AT st2.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
43e Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
44 SKE-DOCK, Genki Terashiterashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
44aMayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
44b Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
44c Yuki Nakamura p06210 AT st2.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
44d Makoto Osawa p07047 AT st2.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
44e Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
45Robert Wieczorek robertw AT wchuwr.pl

List of CAPRI22 registered Scorers

CODE Group Name email Server Name
1s Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
1sa Brian Weitzner brian.weitzner AT jhu.edu
1sb Aroop Sircar aroopsircar AT yahoo.com
1sc Krishna Praneeth Kilambi kkpraneeth AT jhu.edu
1sd Robin Thottungal raugust1 AT jhu.edu
2sAlexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
2sa Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
2sb Panagiotis Kastritis P.Kastritis@uu.nlP.Kastritis AT uu.nl
2sc Christophe Schmitz c.p.f.schmitz AT uu.nl
2sd Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
2se Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com
2sf Annalisa Bordogna annalisa.bordogna AT gmail.com
3s Zhiping Wengzhiping AT bu.edu
3sa Howook Hwang hhwang AT bu.edu
3sb Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
3sc Brian Pierce brian.pierce AT gmail.com
4sHaruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
4saKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp
4sb Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp
4sc Eiji Kanamori e-kanamori AT aist.go.jp
4sd Daron Standley tandley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp
4se Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT nibio.go.jp
4sf Kei Yura yura.kei AT ocha.ac.jp
4sg Akira Kinjo akinjo AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
4sh Joy Sarmiento joysarmiento AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp
4si Matsuyuki Shirota mshirota AT ecei.tohoku.ac.jp
5sPaul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
5sa Iain Moal iain.moal AT cancer.org.uk
5sb Xiaofan Li xiaofan.li AT cancer.org.uk
6sChaok Seokchaok AT snu.ac.kr
6sa Hahnbeom Park phb0621 AT snu.ac.kr
6sb Jun-su Ko neosgen AT gmail.com
6sc Hasup Lee hasup87 AT gmail.com
7sArne Elofssonarne AT bioinfo.se
7sa Wiktor Jurkowski jurkow AT sbc.su.se
7sb Rauan Sagit rauan.sagit AT cbr.su.se
8sJie Liang jliang AT uic.edu
8sa Yun Xu yxu7 AT uic.edu
9s Daisuke Kihara dkihara AT purdue.edu
9sa Juan Esquivel-Rodriguez jesquivel AT ourdue.edu
9sb Mateusz Kurcinski mkurcins AT purdue.edu
9sc Bin Li lib AT purdue.edu
10s Turkan Haliloglu turkan AT prc.boun.edu.tr
10sa Nir Ben-Tal NirB AT tauex.tau.ac.il
10sb Burak Ermanberman AT ku.edu.tr
10sc Noam Chenbugojy AT gmail.com
10sd Pemra Ozbekpozbek AT prc.boun.edu.tr
10se Seren Sonerseren AT prc.boun.edu.tr
11sJooyoung Lee jlee AT kias.re.kr
11saMina Ohmina AT kias.re.kr
11sb Keehyoung Joo newton AT kias.re.kr
12sCun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
12sa Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
12sb Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
12sc Xin-Qi Gong xqgong AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
12sd Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
12se Pan-Wen Wang pwWang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
12sf Li-Bin Cao caolibinking AT yahoo.com.cn
12sg Feng Yang Yangfeng AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
12sh Xian-Jin Xu xianjinxu AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
13sJulie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
13sa Omar Demerdash ondemerdash AT wisc.edu
14s Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
14sa Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
14sb Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
14sc Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
14sd Laura Perez-Cano laura AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
14se Chiara Pallara chiara.pallara AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
15sRon Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
15sa Ravikant Dintyala ravid AT ices.utexas.edu
16sBrian Kuhlmanbkuhlman AT email.unc.edu
16sa Ben Stranges benstranges AT gmail.com
16sb Ron Jacak ronj AT email.unc.edu
17sYi Xiaoyxiao AT mail.hust.edu.cn
17sa Ying Chen cgz4554 AT sohu.com
17sb Lin Li lilinhust AT smail.hust.edu.cn
17sc Dachuan Guo D.C.Guo AT smail.hust.edu.cn
17sd Yangyu Huang huangyangyu AT smail.hust.edu.cn
17se Shiyong Liu liushiyong AT gmail.com
18s Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
18sa Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
19sHuan-Xiang Zhouhzhou4 AT fsu.edu
19sa Sanbo Qin squin AT fsu.edu
20sHaim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
20sa Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
20sb Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il
21s Anne Poupon anne AT rezo.net
21saJerome Aze aze AT lri.fr
21sb Thomas Bourquard thomas.bourquard AT gmail.com
22sMayuko Takeda-Shitakashitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
22sa Genki Terashi terashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
22sb Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
22sc Yuki Nakamura p06210 AT st2.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
22sd Makoto Osawa p07047 AT st2.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
22se Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp


Email Problems or Queries to Sameer Velankar

spacer
spacer