spacer

CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By PDBe Group

Round 21

List of CAPRI21 registered Scorers

CODE Group Name email Server Name
1sHuan-Xiang Zhouhzhou4 AT fsu.edu
1sa Sanbo Qin squin AT fsu.edu
2sJulie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
2sa Omar Demerdash ondemerdash AT wisc.edu
3sDebnath Pal dpal AT serc.iisc.ernet.in
3sa Pralay Mitra pralay AT pallab.serc.iisc.ernet.in
4s Stewart Moughonwtec AT u.washington.edu
4sa Ram Samudrala ram AT compbio.washington.edu
4sb Jeremy Horst
4sc Weerayuth Kittichotirat kitticho AT u.washington.edu
5sMayuko Takeda-Shitakashitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
5sa Genki Terashi terashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
5sb Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
5sc Tomoko Hirata p04226 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
5sd Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
5se Yuki Nakamura p06210 AT st2.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
5sf Hiroaki Ninomiya p04210 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
6sPaul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
6sa Iain Moal iain.moal AT cancer.org.uk
6sb Xiaofan Li xiaofan.li AT cancer.org.uk
7sMartin Zacharias m.zacharias AT jacobs-university.de
8sChaok Seokchaok AT snu.ac.kr
8sa Hahnbeom Park phb0621 AT snu.ac.kr
8sb Jun-su Ko neosgen AT gmail.com
8sb Hasup Lee hasup87 AT gmail.com
9s Jerome Aze aze AT lri.fr
9sa Thomas Bourquard thomas.bourquard AT gmail.com
9sb Anne Poupon anne AT rezo.net
9sc Julie Bernauer julie.bernauer AT inria.fr
10s Turkan Haliloglu turkan AT prc.boun.edu.tr
10sa Nir Ben-Tal NirB AT tauex.tau.ac.il
10sb Burak Ermanberman AT ku.edu.tr
10sc Matan Kalmanmatan.kal AT gmail.com
10sd Pemra Ozbekpozbek AT prc.boun.edu.tr
10se Seren Sonerseren AT prc.boun.edu.tr
11s Zhiping Wengzhiping AT bu.edu
11sa Howook Hwang hhwang AT bu.edu
11sb Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
11sc Brian Pierce brian.pierce AT gmail.com
12s Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
12sa Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
12sb Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
12sc Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
12sd Laura Perez-Cano laura AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
12sd Chiara Pallara chiara.pallara AT bsc.es
13s Gideon Schreiber gideon.schreiber AT weizmann.ac.il
13sa Mati Cohen mati.cohen AT weizmann.ac.il
14s Fan Jiang fjiang AT aphy.iphy.ac.cn
14sa Zhonghua Sun zhsun AT bio.iphy.ac.cn
14sb Wei Ding wding AT bio.iphy.ac.cn
15s Stefan Guenther stefan.guenther AT pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de
15sa Patrick May may AT mpimp-golm.mpg.de
16sCun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
16sa Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
16sb Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
16sc Xin-Qi Gong xqgong AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
16sd Hong-Qiu He hqhe AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
16se Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
16sf Pan-Wen Wang pwWang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
16sg Li-Bin Cao caolibinking AT yahoo.com.cn
16sh Feng Yang Yangfeng AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
16si Xian-Jin Xu xianjinxu AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
17sCharles Robertrobert AT ibpc.fr
17sa Mainak Guha Roy mainak AT ibpc.fr
18sRon Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
18sa Ravikant Dintyala ravid AT ices.utexas.edu
18sb Baoqiang Cao bqcao AT ices.utexas.edu
19sMiri Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein AT weizmann.ac.il
20sYi Xiaoyxiao AT mail.hust.edu.cn
20sa Ying Chen cgz4554 AT sohu.com
20sb Lin Li lilinhust AT smail.hust.edu.cn
20sc Dachuan Guo D.C.Guo AT smail.hust.edu.cn
20sd Yangyu Huang huangyangyu AT smail.hust.edu.cn
20se Shiyong Liu liushiyong AT gmail.com
21sOra Schueler-Furmanoraf AT ekmd.huji.ac.il
21saJonathan Guedjjonathg01 AT gmail.com
21sbZohar Itzhakiitzhaz AT gmail.com
21scNir Londonlondonir AT gmail.com
22sGideon Schreibergideon.schreiber AT weizmann.ac.il
22saYuval Inbarinbar.yuval AT gmail.com
22sbMati Cohenmati.cohen AT weizmann.ac.il
22scVladimir Potapovvladimir.potapov AT weizmann.ac.il
23sHaruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
23saKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp
23sb Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp
23sc Eiji Kanamori e-kanamori AT aist.go.jp
23sd Daron Standley tandley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp
23se Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT nibio.go.jp
23sf Kei Yura yura.kei AT ocha.ac.jp
23sg Akira Kinjo akinjo@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
24sVictor L. Hsuhsuv AT onid.orst.edu
24saCamden Driggersdriggerc AT science.oregonstate.edu
24sbRobert Hallhallro AT onid.orst.edu
24scJessica Morganmorganje AT onid.orst.edu
26sYaoqi Zhouyqzhou AT iupui.edu
26saJian Zhanzhanjian AT gmail.com
26sbYuedong Yangyueyang AT iupui.edu
27sKevin C. Facemyerfacemyer AT unr.edu
28sAlexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
28sa Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
28sb Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
28sc Ezgi Karaca e.karaca AT uu.nl
28sd Panagiotis Kastritis P.Kastritis AT uu.nl
28se Christophe Schmitz C.P.F.Schmitz AT uu.nl
29sCarlos J Camacho ccamacho AT ccbb.pitt.edu
29sa Weiyi Zhang weiyi.zhang2008 AT gmail.com
30s Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
30sa Brian Weitzner brian.weitzner AT jhu.edu
30sb Aroop Sircar aroopsircar AT yahoo.com
30sc Krishna Praneeth Kilambi kkpraneeth AT jhu.edu
30sd Justin R. Porter jrporter AT jhu.edu
31s Yutaka Akiyama capri AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
31sa Masahito Ohue ohue AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
31sb Nobuyuki Uchikoga uchikoga AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
31sc Yuri Matsuzaki y_matsuzaki AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
31sd Takashi Ishida t.ishida AT bi.cs.titech.ac.jp
32s Alexander Tropsha Alex_Tropsha AT unc.edu
32sa Raed Khashan raed AT unc.edu
32sb Denis Fourches denis.fourches AT gmail.com
32sc S.J. Bush sjbush AT unc.edu
33s Daisuke Kihara dkihara AT purdue.edu
33sa Juan Esquivel jesquivel AT ourdue.edu
34sArne Elofssonarne AT bioinfo.se
34sa Wiktor Jurkowski jurkow AT sbc.su.se
34sb Rauan Sagit rauan.sagit AT cbr.su.se
35sBrian Kuhlmanbkuhlman AT email.unc.edu
35sa Ben Stranges benstranges AT gmail.com
35sb Ron Jacak ronj AT email.unc.edu
36s Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
36sa Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu


Email Problems or Queries to Sameer Velankar

spacer
spacer