spacer

CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By PDBe Group

Round 20

List of CAPRI20 registered Scorers

CODE Group Name email Server Name
1s Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
1sa Sid Chaudhury sidc AT jhu.edu
1sb Aroop Sircar aroopsircar AT yahoo.com
1sc Krishna Praneeth Kilambi kkpraneeth AT jhu.edu
2sPaul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
2sa Raphael Chaleil raphael.chaleil AT cancer.org.uk
2sb Iain Moal iain.moal AT cancer.org.uk
2sc Xiaofan Li xiaofan.li AT cancer.org.uk
3sAlexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
3sa Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
3sb Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
3sc Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
3sd Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com
3se Panagiotis Kastritis pkastrit AT gmail.com
4sHuan-Xiang Zhouhzhou4 AT fsu.edu
4sa Sanbo Qin squin AT fsu.edu
5sJulie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
5sa Omar Demerdash ondemerdash AT wisc.edu
6sHaruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
6saKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp
6sb Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp
6sc Eiji Kanamori e-kanamori AT aist.go.jp
6sd Daron Standley tandley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp
6se Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT nibio.go.jp
6sf Kei Yura yura.kei AT ocha.ac.jp
7sMiri Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein AT weizmann.ac.il
7saAvi Ben-Shimon avi.ben-shimon AT weizmann.ac.il
7sbZiv Frankenstein ziv.frankenstein AT weizmann.ac.il
8sAndrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT tigr.org
9s Steve Comeau stephen.comeau AT gmail.com
10s Turkan Haliloglu turkan AT prc.boun.edu.tr
10sa Nir Ben-Tal NirB AT tauex.tau.ac.il
10sb Burak Ermanberman AT ku.edu.tr
10sc Matan Kalmanmatan.kal AT gmail.com
10sd Pemra Ozbekpozbek AT prc.boun.edu.tr
10se Seren Sonerseren AT prc.boun.edu.tr
11sCun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
11sa Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
11sb Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
11sc Xin-Qi Gong xqgong AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
11sd Hong-Qiu He hqhe AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
11se Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
11sf Pan-Wen Wang pwWang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
11sg Li-Bin Cao caolibinking AT yahoo.com.cn
11sh Feng Yang Yangfeng AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
11si Xian-Jin Xu xianjinxu AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
12s Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
12sa Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
13sArne Elofssonarne AT bioinfo.se
13sa Erik Lindahl lindahl AT cbr.su.se
13sb Wiktor Jurkowski jurkow AT sbc.su.se
13sc Rossen Apostolov rossen AT cbr.su.se
13se Samuel Murail samuel.murail AT gmail.com
14sMartin Zacharias m.zacharias AT jacobs-university.de
15sHaim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
15sa Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
15sb Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il
15sc Itamar Banitt itamarba AT post.tau.ac.il
16sFiberDock, Haim Wolfson efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
16sa FiberDock, Efrat Mashiach wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
16sb FiberDock, Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
16sc FiberDock, Itamar Banit itamarba AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
17sMeng Cui MCui AT vcu.edu
17saXuanyu Meng xuanyu_918 AT 163.com
18s Daisuke Kihara dkihara AT purdue.edu
18sa Juan Esquivel jesquivel AT ourdue.edu
18sb Yifeng Yang yang41 AT purdue.edu
18sc David La davidla AT purdue.edu
19sMayuko Takeda-Shitakashitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
19sa Genki Terashi terashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
19sb Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
19sc Tomoko Hirata p04226 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
19sd Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
19se Yuki Nakamura p06210 AT st2.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
19sf Hiroaki Ninomiya p04210 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
20sDebnath Pal dpal AT serc.iisc.ernet.in
20sa Pralay Mitra pralay AT pallab.serc.iisc.ernet.in
21sLuis Gómez Déniz lgomez AT diea.ulpgc.es
21sa Adrian Turjanski adrian AT qi.fcen.uba.ar
21sb Cristian S. Rocha crocha AT dc.uba.ar
21sc Michael Jenik maiqui AT gmail.com
22s Stewart Moughonwtec AT u.washington.edu
22sa Ram Samudrala ram AT compbio.washington.edu
22sb Jeremy Horst
22sc Weerayuth Kittichotirat kitticho AT u.washington.edu
23s Torsten Schwede torsten.schwede AT unibas.ch
23sa Pascal Benkert pascal.benkert AT unibas.ch
24sRon Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
24sa Ravikant Dintyala ravid AT ices.utexas.edu
25sChaok Seokchaok AT snu.ac.kr
25sa Hahnbeom Park phb0621 AT snu.ac.kr
25sb Jun-su Ko neosgen AT gmail.com
26sCarlos J Camacho ccamacho AT ccbb.pitt.edu
26sa Weiyi Zhang weiyi.zhang2008 AT gmail.com
27sSandor Vajda vajda AT bu.edu
27sa David Hall drhall AT bu.edu
27sb Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.edu
27sc Yang Shen yangshen AT alum.bu.edu
27sd Dmitri Beglov dbeglov AT bu.edu
27se Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT gmail.com
28s Zhiping Wengzhiping AT bu.edu
28sa Howook Hwang hhwang AT bu.edu
28sb Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
29sYi Xiaoyxiao AT mail.hust.edu.cn
29sa Ying Chen cgz4554 AT sohu.com
29sb Lin Li lilinhust AT smail.hust.edu.cn
29sc Dachuan Guo D.C.Guo AT smail.hust.edu.cn
29sd Yangyu Huang huangyangyu AT smail.hust.edu.cn
29se Shiyong Liu liushiyong AT gmail.com
30sSAMSON+HEX, Stephane Redon stephane.redon AT inria.fr
30saSergei Grudininsergei.grudinin AT inria.fr
30sb Dave Ritchie dave.ritchie AT loria.fr
31s Jerome Aze aze AT lri.fr
31sa Thomas Bourquard thomas.bourquard AT gmail.com
31sb Anne Poupon anne AT rezo.net
31sc Julie Bernauer julie.bernauer AT inria.fr
32s Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
32sa Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
32sb Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
32sc Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
32sd Laura Perez-Cano laura AT mmb.pcb.ub.es


Email Problems or Queries to Sameer Velankar

spacer
spacer