Get   for     ? 
 Site search     ? 
CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions
 
  
   Call For Targets
   Meeting Report
   Evaluation Meeting
Registration
   Evaluation Meeting
Program
   ROUND 1
   ROUND 2
 
 MSD  CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

First community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

List of CAPRI2 registered participants/predictors

CODE NAME email
01 Dave Ritchie dritchie@csd.abdn.ac.uk
02 Mitsuo Iwadate iwadatem@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
03 Zhiping Weng zhiping@bu.edu
03a Rong Chen rong@bu.edu
03b Weiwei Tong tww@bu.edu
03c Julian Mintseris julianm@bu.edu
04 Paul Fitzjohn fitzp@icrf.icnet.uk
04a Paul Bates batesp@icrf.icnet.uk
05 Miriam Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein@weizmann.ac.il
06 Michael Sternberg sternberg@icrf.icnet.uk
06a Graham Smith smithgr@icrf.icnet.uk
07 Juan Fernandez-Recio jfrecio@scripps.edu
07a Ruben Abagyan abagyan@scripps.edu
08 Wang Cun-Xin cxwang@solaris.bjpu.edu.cn
09 Jeffrey J. Gray jjgray@u.washington.edu
09a David Baker dabaker@u.washington.edu
10 Raquel Norel rn98@columbia.edu
11 Ilya Vakser vakser@ams.sunysb.edu
11a Andrei Tovchigrechko andrei@ams.sunysb.edu
12 Diana C. Mustard dmustard@csd.abdn.ac.uk
13 Wolfson Haim wolfson@post.tau.ac.il
13a Ruth Nussinov ruthn@nciiris.ncifcrf.gov
14 Lynn F. Ten Eyck teneyckl@SDSC.EDU
15 Carlos J. Camacho ccamacho@tonka.bu.edu
16 Ludwig Krippahl ludik@interacesso.pt
16a Nuno Palma nuno.palma@netcabo.pt