spacer

CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

Round 19

List of CAPRI 19 registered participants/predictors

CODE Group Member email Server Name
1 Jerome Aze aze AT lri.fr
1a Thomas Bourquard thomas.bourquard AT gmail.com
1b Anne Poupon anne AT rezo.net
2Paul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
2a Raphael Chaleil raphael.chaleil AT cancer.org.uk
2b Iain Moal iain.moal AT cancer.org.uk
2c Xiaofan Li xiaofan.li AT cancer.org.uk
33D-Gardenv.lesk AT ic.ac.ukhttp://www.sbg.bio.ic.ac.uk/~3dgarden/
3aVictor Leskv.lesk AT ic.ac.ukhttp://www.sbg.bio.ic.ac.uk/~3dgarden/
4Martin Zacharias m.zacharias AT jacobs-university.de
5 Steve Comeau scomeau AT dyax.com
6 Ora Furman oraf AT ekmd.huji.ac.il
6a Dana Attias dana.attias AT gmail.com
7Fan Jiangfjiang AT aphy.iphy.ac.cn
7a Zhonghua Sun zhsun AT bio.iphy.ac.cn
8Top Downstandley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp http://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
8aHaruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
8b Daron Standley standley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
8c Eiji Kanamori e-kanamori AT aist.go.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
8d Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT nibio.go.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
8e Akira Kinjo akinjo AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp http://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
8f Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
8g Kengo Kinoshita kinosita AT hgc.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
8h Kei Yura yura.kei AT ocha.ac.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
9Miri Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein AT weizmann.ac.il
9aAvi Ben-Shimon avi.ben-shimon AT weizmann.ac.il
9bZiv Frankenstein ziv.frankenstein AT weizmann.ac.il
10Yi Xiaoyxiao AT mail.hust.edu.cn
10a Ying Chen cgz4554 AT sohu.com
10b Lin Li lilinhust AT smail.hust.edu.cn
10c Dachuan Guo D.C.Guo AT smail.hust.edu.cn
10d Yangyu Huang huangyangyu AT smail.hust.edu.cn
10e Shiyong Liu liushiyong AT gmail.com
11Julie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
11a Omar Demerdash ondemerdash AT wisc.edu
12Haruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
12aKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp
12b Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp
12c Eiji Kanamori e-kanamori AT aist.go.jp
12d Daron Standley tandley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp
12e Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT nibio.go.jp
12f Kei Yura yura.kei AT ocha.ac.jp
12g Akira Kinjo akinjo AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
13Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
13a Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
13b Tsjerk Wassenaar tsjerkw AT gmail.com
13c Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
13d Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
13e Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com
13f Panagiotis Kastritis pkastrit AT gmail.com
14Haddock, Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvinsjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl,a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
14a Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
14b Tsjerk Wassenaar tsjerkw AT gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
14c Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
14d Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
14e Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
14f Panagiotis Kastritis pkastrit AT gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
15 Zhiping Wengzhiping AT bu.edu
15a Howook Hwang hhwang AT bu.edu
15b Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
16Haim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
16a Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
16b Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il
16c Itamar Banitt itamarba AT post.tau.ac.il
17PatchDock, Haim Wolfson duhovka AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
17a PatchDock, Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
17b PatchDock, Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
17c PatchDock, Itamar Banit itamarba AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
18FiberDock, Haim Wolfson efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
18a FiberDock, Efrat Mashiach wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
18b FiberDock, Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
18c FiberDock, Itamar Banit itamarba AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
19 Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
19a Sid Chaudhury sidc AT jhu.edu
19b Aroop Sircar aroopsircar AT yahoo.com
19c Krishna Praneeth Kilambi kkpraneeth AT jhu.edu
20Arne Elofssonarne AT bioinfo.se
20a Erik Lindahl lindahl AT cbr.su.se
20b Wiktor Jurkowski jurkow AT sbc.su.se
20c Rossen Apostolov rossen AT cbr.su.se
20d Samuel Murail samuel.murail AT gmail.com
21GRAMM-X, Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT jcvi.orgGRAMM-X server
21a Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu GRAMM-X server
22Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu
22a Anatoly Ruvinsky ruvinsky AT ku.edu
22b Petras Kundrotas pkundro AT ku.edu
22c Rohita Sinha rsinha AT ku.edu
22d Zhengwei Zhu zzhu AT ku.edu
23 Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
23a Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
24Emil Alexov ealexov AT clemson.edu
24a Zhe Zhang zz AT g.clemson.edu
25Cun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
25a Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
25b Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
25c Xin-Qi Gong xqgong AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
25d Hong-Qiu He hqhe AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
25e Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
25f Pan-Wen Wang pwWang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
25g Li-Bin Cao caolibinking AT yahoo.com.cn
25h Feng Yang Yangfeng AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
25i Xian-Jin Xu xianjinxu AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
26Dave Ritchie Dave.Ritchie AT loria.fr
26aBernard MaigretBernard.Maigret AT loria.fr
26b Mathieu Chavent Mathieu.Chavent AT loria.fr
26c Marie-Dominique DevignesMarie-Dominique.Devignes AT loria.fr
26d Mailka Smail-Tabbone Malika.Smail AT loria.fr
26e Fabrice Leclerc Fabrice.Leclerc AT maem.uhp-nancy.fr
26f Anisah Ghoorah Anisah.Ghoorah AT loria.fr
26g Vishwesh Venkatraman Vishwesh.Venkatraman AT loria.fr
26h Marc Baaden baaden AT smplinux.de
27Huan-Xiang Zhouhzhou4 AT fsu.edu
27a Sanbo Qin squin AT fsu.edu
28Meng Cui MCui AT vcu.edu
28aXuanyu Meng xuanyu_918 AT 163.com
29Ron Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
29a Ravikant Dintyala ravid AT ices.utexas.edu
30David Baker dabaker AT uw.edu
30a Sarel Fleishman      sarelf AT uw.edu
30b Jacob Corn      jecorn AT uw.edu
31 Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
31a Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
31b Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
31c Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
31d Laura Perez-Cano laura AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
32 Stefan Gunther stefan.guenther AT charite.de
32a Patrick May may AT mpimp-golm.mpg.de
32b Joachim Eichborn joachim.eichborn AT charite.de
33 Chandrajit Bajaj bajaj AT cs.utexas.edu
33a Rezaul Chowdhury shaikat AT cs.utexas.edu
33b Dr. Michel Sanner sanner AT scripps.edu
33c Maysam Moussalem mmoussalem AT gmail.com
33d Dr. Art Olson olson AT scripps.edu
33e Dr. Donald Keidel dkeidel AT scripps.edu
34ClusPro vajda AT bu.edu, stephen.comeau AT gmail.com http://cluspro.bu.edu/
34a Sandor Vajda vajda AT bu.edu http://cluspro.bu.edu/
34b Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.edu http://cluspro.bu.edu/
34c Dmitri Beglov dbeglov AT bu.edu http://cluspro.bu.edu/
34d Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT gmail.com http://cluspro.bu.edu/
34e David Hall drhall AT bu.edu http://cluspro.bu.edu/
34f Steve Comeau scomeau AT dyax.com http://cluspro.bu.edu/
35Sandor Vajda vajda AT bu.edu
35a David Hall drhall AT bu.edu
35b Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.edu
35c Yang Shen yangshen AT alum.bu.edu
35d Dmitri Beglov dbeglov AT bu.edu
35e Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT gmail.com
36 Daisuke Kihara dkihara AT purdue.edu
36a Juan Esquivel jesquivel AT ourdue.edu
36b Yifeng Yang yang41 AT purdue.edu
36c David La davidla AT purdue.edu
37Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT tigr.org
38 Turkan Haliloglu turkan AT prc.boun.edu.tr
38a Nir Ben-Tal NirB AT tauex.tau.ac.il
38b Burak Ermanberman AT ku.edu.tr
38c Matan Kalmanmatan.kal AT gmail.com
38d Pemra Ozbekpozbek AT prc.boun.edu.tr
38e Seren Sonerseren AT prc.boun.edu.tr
39Mayuko Takeda-Shitakashitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
39a Genki Terashi terashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
39b Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
39c Tomoko Hirata p04226 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
39d Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
39e Yuki Nakamura p06210 AT st2.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
39f Hiroaki Ninomiya p04210 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
40 SKE-DOCKterashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
40aMayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
40b Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
40c Tomoko Hirata p04226 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jphttp://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
40d Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
40e Hiroaki Ninomiya p04210 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
40f Yuki Nakamura p06210 AT st2.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
41SAMSON+HEX, Stephane Redon stephane.redon AT inria.fr
41aSergei Grudininsergei.grudinin AT inria.fr
41b Dave Ritchie dave.ritchie@loria.fr

List of CAPRI19 registered Scorers

CODE Group Name email Server Name
1s Jerome Aze aze AT lri.fr
1sa Thomas Bourquard thomas.bourquard AT gmail.com
1sb Anne Poupon anne AT rezo.net
2sPaul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
2sa Iain Moal iain.moal AT cancer.org.uk
3sYi Xiaoyxiao AT mail.hust.edu.cn
3sa Ying Chen cgz4554 AT sohu.com
3sb Lin Li lilinhust AT smail.hust.edu.cn
3sc Dachuan Guo D.C.Guo AT smail.hust.edu.cn
3sd Yangyu Huang huangyangyu AT smail.hust.edu.cn
3se Shiyong Liu liushiyong AT gmail.com
4sJulie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
4sa Omar Demerdash ondemerdash AT wisc.edu
5sAlexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
5sa Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
5sb Tsjerk Wassenaar tsjerkw AT gmail.com
5sc Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
5sd Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
5se Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com
5sf Panagiotis Kastritis pkastrit AT gmail.com
6s Zhiping Wengzhiping AT bu.edu
6sa Howook Hwang hhwang AT bu.edu
6sb Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
7sHaim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
7sa Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
7sb Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il
7sc Itamar Banitt itamarba AT post.tau.ac.il
8s Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
8sa Sid Chaudhury sidc AT jhu.edu
8sb Aroop Sircar aroopsircar AT yahoo.com
8sc Krishna Praneeth Kilambi kkpraneeth AT jhu.edu
9sFiberDock, Haim Wolfson efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
9sa FiberDock, Efrat Mashiach wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
9sb FiberDock, Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
9sc FiberDock, Itamar Banit itamarba AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FiberDock
10sArne Elofssonarne AT bioinfo.se
10sa Erik Lindahl lindahl AT cbr.su.se
10sb Wiktor Jurkowski jurkow AT sbc.su.se
10sc Rossen Apostolov rossen AT cbr.su.se
10se Samuel Murail samuel.murail AT gmail.com
11s Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
11sa Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
12sCun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
12sa Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
12sb Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
12sc Xin-Qi Gong xqgong AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
12sd Hong-Qiu He hqhe AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
12se Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
12sf Pan-Wen Wang pwWang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
12sg Li-Bin Cao caolibinking AT yahoo.com.cn
12sh Feng Yang Yangfeng AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
12si Xian-Jin Xu xianjinxu AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
13sHuan-Xiang Zhouhzhou4 AT fsu.edu
13sa Sanbo Qin squin AT fsu.edu
14sRon Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
14sa Ravikant Dintyala ravid AT ices.utexas.edu
15s Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
15sa Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
15sb Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
15sc Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
15sd Laura Perez-Cano laura AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
16s Chandrajit Bajaj bajaj AT cs.utexas.edu
16sa Rezaul Chowdhury shaikat AT cs.utexas.edu
16sb Wenqi Zhao wzhao AT ices.utexas.edu
16sc Maysam Moussalem mmoussalem AT gmail.com
17s Daisuke Kihara dkihara AT purdue.edu
17sa Juan Esquivel jesquivel AT ourdue.edu
17sb Yifeng Yang yang41 AT purdue.edu
17sc David La davidla AT purdue.edu
18s Turkan Haliloglu turkan AT prc.boun.edu.tr
18sa Nir Ben-Tal NirB AT tauex.tau.ac.il
18sb Burak Ermanberman AT ku.edu.tr
18sc Matan Kalmanmatan.kal AT gmail.com
18sd Pemra Ozbekpozbek AT prc.boun.edu.tr
18se Seren Sonerseren AT prc.boun.edu.tr
19sMayuko Takeda-Shitakashitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
19sa Genki Terashi terashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
19sb Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
19sc Tomoko Hirata p04226 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
19sd Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
19se Yuki Nakamura p06210 AT st2.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
19sf Hiroaki Ninomiya p04210 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
20sSAMSON+HEX, Stephane Redon stephane.redon AT inria.fr
20saSergei Grudininsergei.grudinin AT inria.fr
20sb Dave Ritchie dave.ritchie@loria.fr


Email Problems or Queries to Sameer Velankar

spacer
spacer