spacer

CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

Round 18

List of CAPRI 18 registered participants/predictors

CODE Group Member email Server Name
1Huan-Xiang Zhouhzhou4 AT fsu.edu
1a Sanbo Qin qsb300 AT gmail.com
2Meng Cui MCui AT vcu.edu
3Fan Jiangfjiang AT aphy.iphy.ac.cn
3a Zhonghua Sun zhsun AT bio.iphy.ac.cn
4Paul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
4a Raphael Chaleil raphael.chaleil AT cancer.org.uk
4b Iain Moal iain.moal AT cancer.org.uk
4c Xiaofan Li xiaofan.li AT cancer.org.uk
5Debnath Pal dpal AT serc.iisc.ernet.in
5a Pralay Mitra pralay AT pallab.serc.iisc.ernet.in
6 Zhiping Wengzhiping AT bu.edu
6a Howook Hwang hhwang AT bu.edu
6b Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
7Surendra Negi ssnegi AT utmb.edu
8David Baker dabaker AT u.washington.edu
8a Sarel Fleishman      sarelf AT u.washington.edu
8b Tim Whitehead      taw AT berkeley.edu
8c Eva-Maria Strauch      evas01 AT u.washington.edu
8d Jacob Corn      jecorn AT u.washington.edu
9 Turkan Haliloglu turkan AT prc.boun.edu.tr
9a Nir Ben-Tal NirB AT tauex.tau.ac.il
9b Burak Ermanberman AT ku.edu.tr
9c Noam Chenbugojy AT gmail.com
9d Pemra Ozbekpozbek AT prc.boun.edu.tr
9e Seren Sonerseren AT prc.boun.edu.tr
10 Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
10a Sid Chaudhury sidc AT jhu.edu
10b Aroop Sircar aroopsircar AT yahoo.com
10c Krishna Praneeth Kilambi kkpraneeth AT jhu.edu
11Julie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
11a Omar Demerdash ondemerdash AT wisc.edu
12Martin Zacharias m.zacharias AT jacobs-university.de
13 Steve Comeau scomeau AT dyax.com
14Emil Alexov ealexov AT clemson.edu
14a Zhe Zhang zz AT g.clemson.edu
15 Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
15a Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
16Miri Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein AT weizmann.ac.il
17Haim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
17a Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
17b Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il
17c Yoli Shavit yolishav AT post.tau.ac.il
18PatchDock, Haim Wolfson duhovka AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
18a PatchDock, Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
18b PatchDock, Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
18c PatchDock, Yoli Shavit yolishav AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
19FireDock, Haim Wolfson efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
19a FireDock, Efrat Mashiach wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
19b FireDock, Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
19c FireDock, Yoli Shavit yolishav AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
20Smoothdockmbueno AT ccbb.pitt.edu http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock/
20a Carlos J Camacho ccamacho AT ccbb.pitt.edu http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock/
20b Marta Bueno mbueno AT ccbb.pitt.edu http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock/
20c Weiyi Zhang weiyi.zhang2008 AT gmail.com http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock/
20d Lidio Meireles lidiomarx AT gmail.com http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock/
21Carlos J Camacho ccamacho AT ccbb.pitt.edu
21a Marta Bueno mbueno AT ccbb.pitt.edu
21b Weiyi Zhang weiyi.zhang2008 AT gmail.com
21c Lidio Meireles lidiomarx AT gmail.com
22ClusPro vajda AT bu.edu, stephen.comeau AT gmail.com http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
22a Sandor Vajda vajda AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
22b Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
22c Yang Shen yangshen AT alum.bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
22d Dmitri Beglov dbeglov AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
22e Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT gmail.com http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
22f David Hall drhall AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
22g Steve Comeau scomeau AT dyax.com http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
23Sandor Vajda vajda AT bu.edu
23a David Hall drhall AT bu.edu
23b Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.edu
23c Yang Shen yangshen AT bu.edu
23d Dmitri Beglov dbeglov AT bu.edu
23e Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT gmail.com
24Cun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
24a Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
24b Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
24c Xin-Qi Gong xqgong AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
24d San Chang schang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
24e Hong-Qiu He hqhe AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
24f Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
24g Pan-Wen Wang pwWang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
24h Li-Bin Cao caolibinking AT yahoo.com.cn
24i Feng Yang Yangfeng AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
24j Xian-Jin Xu xianjinxu AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
25Yi Xiaoyxiao AT mail.hust.edu.cn
25a Ying Chen cgz4554 AT sohu.com
25b Lin Li lilinhust AT smail.hust.edu.cn
25c Dachuan Guo D.C.Guo AT smail.hust.edu.cn
25d Yangyu Huang huangyangyu AT smail.hust.edu.cn
26Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
26a Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
26b Tsjerk Wassenaar tsjerkw AT gmail.com
26c Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
26d Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
26e Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com
26f Joao Rodrigues anaryin AT gmail.com
27Haddock, Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvinsjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl,a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
27a Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
27b Tsjerk Wassenaar tsjerkw AT gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
27c Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
27d Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
27e Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
27f Joao Rodrigues anaryin AT gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
28Dave Ritchie Dave.Ritchie AT loria.fr
28aBernard MaigretBernard.Maigret AT loria.fr
28b Mathieu Chavent Mathieu.Chavent AT loria.fr
28c Marie-Dominique DevignesMarie-Dominique.Devignes AT loria.fr
28d Mailka Smail-Tabbone Malika.Smail AT loria.fr
28e Fabrice Leclerc Fabrice.Leclerc AT maem.uhp-nancy.fr
28f Anisah Ghoorah Anisah.Ghoorah AT loria.fr
29Ron Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
29a Ravikant Dintyala ravid AT ices.utexas.edu
30Lynn Ten Eycklteneyck AT sdsc.edu
30a Victoria Roberts vickie AT scripps.edu
30b Mike Pique mp AT scripps.edu
30d Martin Perez msperez AT sdsc.edu
31Arne Elofssonarne AT bioinfo.se
31a Erik Lindahl lindahl AT cbr.su.se
31b Wiktor Jurkowski jurkow AT sbc.su.se
31c Rossen Apostolov rossen AT cbr.su.se
31d Rauan Sagit rauan.sagit AT cbr.su.se
31e Samuel Murail samuel.murail AT gmail.com
32GRAMM-X, Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT jcvi.orgGRAMM-X server
32a Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu GRAMM-X server
33Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu
33a Anatoly Ruvinsky ruvinsky AT ku.edu
33b Petras Kundrotas pkundro AT ku.edu
33c Rohita Sinha rsinha AT ku.edu
33d Zhengwei Zhu zzhu AT ku.edu
33e Ivan Anishchenko anishchenko.ivan AT gmail.com
34Top Downstandley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp http://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
34aHaruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
34b Daron Standley standley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
34c Eiji Kanamori e-kanamori AT aist.go.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
34d Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT nibio.go.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
34e Akira Kinjo akinjo AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp http://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
34f Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
34g Kengo Kinoshita kinosita AT hgc.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
34h Kei Yura yura.kei AT ocha.ac.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
35Haruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
35aKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp
35b Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp
35c Eiji Kanamori e-kanamori AT aist.go.jp
35d Daron Standley tandley AT ifrec.osaka-u.ac.jp
35e Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT nibio.go.jp
35f Kei Yura yura.kei AT ocha.ac.jp
35g Akira Kinjo akinjo AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
36Jooyoung Lee jlee AT kias.re.kr
36aMina Ohmina AT kias.re.kr
36b Keehyoung Joo newton AT kias.re.kr
37 Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
37a Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
37b Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
37c Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
37d Laura Perez-Cano laura AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
38 Daisuke Kihara dkihara AT purdue.edu
38a Juan Esquivel jesquivel AT ourdue.edu
38b Vishwesh Venkatraman vvenkatr AT purdue.edu
38c Yifeng Yang yang41 AT purdue.edu
38c David La davidla AT purdue.edu
39Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT tigr.org
40Carlos A. Del Carpio carlos AT dgrc.kit.ac.jp
41Robert Wieczorek robertw AT wchuwr.pl
42Mayuko Takeda-Shitakashitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
42a Genki Terashi terashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
42b Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
42c Tomoko Hirata p04226 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
42d Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
43 SKE-DOCKterashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
43aMayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
43b Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
43c Tomoko Hirata p04226 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jphttp://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
43d Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
44 Jerome Aze aze AT lri.fr
44a Thomas Bourquard thomas.bourquard AT gmail.com
44b Anne Poupon anne AT rezo.net

List of CAPRI18 registered Scorers

CODE Group Name email Server Name
1sPaul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
1sa Iain Moal iain.moal AT cancer.org.uk
2s Zhiping Wengzhiping AT bu.edu
2sa Howook Hwang hhwang AT bu.edu
2sb Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
3s Turkan Haliloglu turkan AT prc.boun.edu.tr
3sa Nir Ben-Tal NirB AT tauex.tau.ac.il
3sb Burak Ermanberman AT ku.edu.tr
3sc Noam Chenbugojy AT gmail.com
3sd Pemra Ozbekpozbek AT prc.boun.edu.tr
3se Seren Sonerseren AT prc.boun.edu.tr
4s Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
4sa Sid Chaudhury sidc AT jhu.edu
4sb Aroop Sircar aroopsircar AT yahoo.com
4sc Krishna Praneeth Kilambi kkpraneeth AT jhu.edu
5sJulie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
5sa Omar Demerdash ondemerdash AT wisc.edu
6s Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
6sa Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
7sFireDock, Haim Wolfson efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
7sa FireDock, Efrat Mashiach wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
7sb FireDock, Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
7sc FireDock, Yoli Shavit yolishav AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
8sHaim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
8sa Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
8sb Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il
8sc Yoli Shavit yolishav AT post.tau.ac.il
9sCarlos J Camacho ccamacho AT ccbb.pitt.edu
9sa Marta Bueno mbueno AT ccbb.pitt.edu
9sb Lidio Meireles lidiomarx AT gmail.com
10sCun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
10sa Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
10sb Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
10sc Xin-Qi Gong xqgong AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
10sd San Chang schang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
10se Hong-Qiu He hqhe AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
10sf Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
10sg Pan-Wen Wang pwWang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
10sh Li-Bin Cao caolibinking AT yahoo.com.cn
10si Feng Yang Yangfeng AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
10sj Xian-Jin Xu xianjinxu AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
11sAlexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
11sa Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
11sb Tsjerk Wassenaar tsjerkw AT gmail.com
11sc Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
11sd Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
11se Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com
11sf Joao Rodrigues anaryin AT gmail.com
12sTorsten Schwede torsten.schwede AT unibas.ch
12sa Pascal Benkert pascal.benkert AT unibas.ch
12sb Florian Kiefer Florian.Kiefer AT stud.unibas.ch
13sRon Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
13sa Ravikant Dintyala ravid AT ices.utexas.edu
14sArne Elofssonarne AT bioinfo.se
14sa Erik Lindahl lindahl AT cbr.su.se
14sb Wiktor Jurkowski jurkow AT sbc.su.se
14sc Rossen Apostolov rossen AT cbr.su.se
14sd Rauan Sagit rauan.sagit AT cbr.su.se
14se Samuel Murail samuel.murail AT gmail.com
15sJooyoung Lee jlee AT kias.re.kr
15saMina Ohmina AT kias.re.kr
15sb Keehyoung Joo newton AT kias.re.kr
16s Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
16sa Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
16sb Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
16sc Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
16sd Laura Perez-Cano laura AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
17s Daisuke Kihara dkihara AT purdue.edu
17sa Juan Esquivel jesquivel AT ourdue.edu
17sb Vishwesh Venkatraman vvenkatr AT purdue.edu
17sc Yifeng Yang yang41 AT purdue.edu
17sc David La davidla AT purdue.edu
18sMayuko Takeda-Shitakashitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
18sa Genki Terashi terashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
18sb Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
18sc Tomoko Hirata p04226 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
18sd Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
19s Jerome Aze aze AT lri.fr
19sa Thomas Bourquard thomas.bourquard AT gmail.com
19sb Anne Poupon anne AT rezo.net
20s Shiyong Liu liushiyong AT gmail.com
20sa Yangyu Huang hust.yangyuhuang AT gmail.com


Email Problems or Queries to Sameer Velankar

spacer
spacer