spacer

CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

Round 17

List of CAPRI17 registered participants/predictors

CODE Group Member email Server Name
1Julie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
1a Sarah Cunningham sccunningham AT wisc.edu
1b Omar Demerdash ondemerdash AT wisc.edu
2Cun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
2a Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
2b Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
2c Xin-Qi Gong xqgong AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
2d San Chang schang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
2e Hong-Qiu He hqhe AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
2f Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
2g Pan-Wen Wang pwWang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
3 Stewart Moughonwtec AT u.washington.edu
3a Ram Samudrala ram AT compbio.washington.edu
3b Jeremy Horst
3c Weerayuth Kittichotirat kitticho AT u.washington.edu
4Paul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
4a Marcin Krol marcin.krol AT cancer.org.uk
4b Iain Moal iain.moal AT cancer.org.uk
4c Xiaofan Li xiaofan.li AT cancer.org.uk
5Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
5a Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
5b Mickael Krzeminski mkrzemin AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
5c Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
5d Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
5e Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com
5f Joao Rodrigues anaryin AT gmail.com
6Haddocksjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl,a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
6a Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
6b Mickael Krzeminski mkrzemin AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
6c Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
6d Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
6e Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
6f Joao Rodrigues anaryin AT gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
7 Turkan Haliloglu turkan AT prc.boun.edu.tr
7a Nir Ben-Tal NirB AT tauex.tau.ac.il
7b Burak Ermanberman AT ku.edu.tr
7c Noam Chenbugojy AT gmail.com
7d Pemra Ozbekpozbek AT prc.boun.edu.tr
7d Seren Sonerseren AT prc.boun.edu.tr
8Debnath Pal dpal AT serc.iisc.ernet.in
8a Pralay Mitra pralay AT pallab.serc.iisc.ernet.in
9Carlos J Camacho ccamacho AT ccbb.pitt.edu
9a Marta Bueno mbueno AT ccbb.pitt.edu
9b Weiyi Zhang weiyi.zhang2008 AT gmail.com
10Smoothdockmbueno AT ccbb.pitt.edu http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock/
10a Carlos J Camacho ccamacho AT ccbb.pitt.edu http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock/
10b Marta Bueno mbueno AT ccbb.pitt.edu http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock/
10c Weiyi Zhang weiyi.zhang2008 AT gmail.com http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock/
11Emil Alexov ealexov AT clemson.edu
11a Radhey Shyam rshyam AT clemson.edu
11b Zhe Zhang zz AT g.clemson.edu
12GRAMM-X, Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT jcvi.orgGRAMM-X server
12a Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu GRAMM-X server
13Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu
13a Anatoly Ruvinsky ruvinsky AT ku.edu
13b Petras Kundrotas pkundro AT ku.edu
13c Rohita Sinha rsinha AT ku.edu
13d Shiyong Liu syliu AT ku.edu
13e Zhengwei Zhu zzhu AT ku.edu
14Top Downharukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp,kinosita AT hgc.jp http://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
14a Haruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
14bKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
14c Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
14d Eiji Kanamori kanamori AT jbirc.aist.go.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
14e Daron Standley standley AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
14f Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
14g Kei Yura yura.kei AT ocha.ac.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
15Haruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
15aKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp
15b Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp
15c Eiji Kanamori kanamori AT jbirc.aist.go.jp
15d Daron Standley standley AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
15e Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
15f Kei Yura yura.kei AT ocha.ac.jp
16Huan-Xiang Zhouhzhou4 AT fsu.edu
16a Sanbo Qin qsb300 AT gmail.com
17Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT tigr.org
18Martin Zacharias m.zacharias AT jacobs-university.de
19 Zhiping Wengzhiping AT bu.edu
19a Howook Hwang hhwang AT bu.edu
19b Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
20Dave Ritchie dritchie AT csd.abdn.ac.uk
20aBernard MaigretBernard.Maigret AT loria.fr
20b Mathieu Chavent Mathieu.Chavent AT loria.fr
20c Marie-Dominique DevignesMarie-Dominique.Devignes AT loria.fr
20d Mailka Smail-Tabbone Malika.Smail AT loria.fr
20e Fabrice Leclerc Fabrice.Leclerc AT maem.uhp-nancy.fr
21David Baker dabaker AT u.washington.edu
21a Sarel Fleishman      sarelf AT u.washington.edu
22 Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
22a Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
23Miri Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein AT weizmann.ac.il
24Haim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
24a Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
24b Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il
25PatchDock, Haim Wolfson duhovka AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
25a PatchDock, Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
25b PatchDock, Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
26FireDock, Haim Wolfson efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
26a FireDock, Efrat Mashiach wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
26b FireDock, Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
27Carlos A. Del Carpio carlos AT aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
27aMohamed Ismaelmohamed AT aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
28 Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
28a Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
28b Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
28c Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
28d Laura Perez-Cano laura AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
29Fan Jiangfjiang AT aphy.iphy.ac.cn
29a Zhonghua Sun zhsun AT bio.iphy.ac.cn
30Arne Elofssonarne AT bioinfo.se
30a Erik Lindahl lindahl AT cbr.su.se
30b Wiktor Jurkowski jurkow AT sbc.su.se
30c Rossen Apostolov rossen AT cbr.su.se
30d Sander Pronk pronk AT cbr.su.se
30e Rauan Sagit rauan.sagit AT cbr.su.se
30f Samuel Murail samuel.murail AT gmail.com
30g Pär Bjelkmar bjelkmar AT cbr.su.se
30h Christine Sophie Schwaiger christine.schwaiger AT gmail.com
31Victor Hsuhsuv AT science.oregonstate.edu
32 Jerome Aze Jerome.Aze AT lri.fr
32a Thomas Bourquard thomas.bourquard AT gmail.com
32b Anne Poupon anne AT rezo.net
333D-Gardenv.lesk AT ic.ac.ukhttp://www.sbg.bio.ic.ac.uk/~3dgarden/
33aVictor Leskv.lesk AT ic.ac.ukhttp://www.sbg.bio.ic.ac.uk/~3dgarden/
34Mayuko Takeda-Shitakashitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
34a Genki Terashi terashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
34b Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
34c Hiroko Sakai p00119 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
34d Tomoko Hirata p04226 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
34e Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
35 SKE-DOCKterashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
35aMayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
35b Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
35c Hiroko Sakai p00119 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jphttp://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
35d Tomoko Hirata p04226 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jphttp://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
35e Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
36Luis Gómez Déniz lgomez AT diea.ulpgc.es
36a Adrian Turjanski adrian AT qi.fcen.uba.ar
36b Cristian S. Rocha crocha AT dc.uba.ar
36c Michael Jenik maiqui AT gmail.com
37Ron Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
37a Ravikant Dintyala ravid AT ices.utexas.edu
38 Ora Furman oraf AT ekmd.huji.ac.il
38a Nir London londonir AT gmail.com
38b Dana Attias dana.attias AT gmail.com
39 Stefan Gunther stefan.guenther AT charite.de
39a Patrick May may AT mpimp-golm.mpg.de
40 Steve Comeau scomeau AT dyax.com
41Sandor Vajda vajda AT bu.edu
41a David Hall drhall AT bu.edu
41b Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.edu
41c Yang Shen yangshen AT bu.edu
41d Dmitri Beglov dbeglov AT bu.edu
41e Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT gmail.com
41f Gwo-Yu Chuang gychuang AT bu.edu
42ClusPro vajda AT bu.edu, stephen.comeau AT gmail.com http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
42a Sandor Vajda vajda AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
42b Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
42c Yang Shen yangshen AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
42d Dmitri Beglov dbeglov AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
42e Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT gmail.com http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
42f Gwo-Yu Chuang gychuang AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
42g Steve Comeau scomeau AT dyax.com http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
43Surendra Negi ssnegi AT utmb.edu
44Meng Cui MCui AT vcu.edu
45Lynn Ten Eycklteneyck AT sdsc.edu
45a Victoria Roberts vickie AT scripps.edu
45b Mike Pique mp AT scripps.edu
45c Elaine Thompson eethomp AT sdsc.edu
45d Martin Perez msperez AT sdsc.edu
46 Mohammed Zakizaki AT cs.rpi.edu
47 Robert Milnermilne AT sheridan.edu
48 Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
48a Sid Chaudhury sidc AT jhu.edu
48b Aroop Sircar aroopsircar AT yahoo.com
48c Monica Berrondo mberron1 AT jhu.edu
49Arsenio Fialho afialho AT ist.utl.pt

List of CAPRI117 registered Scorers

CODE Group Name email
1sJulie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
1sa Sarah Cunningham sccunningham AT wisc.edu
1sc Omar Demerdash ondemerdash AT wisc.edu
2sCun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
2sa Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
2sb Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
2sc Xin-Qi Gong xqgong AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
2sd San Chang schang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
2se Hong-Qiu He hqhe AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
2sf Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
2sg Pan-Wen Wang pwWang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
3sPaul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
3sa Marcin Krol marcin.krol AT cancer.org.uk
3sb Iain Moal iain.moal AT cancer.org.uk
4sAlexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
4sa Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
4sb Mickael Krzeminski mkrzemin AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
4sc Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
4sd Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
4se Ezgi Karaca ezzgikaraca AT gmail.com
4sf Joao Rodrigues anaryin AT gmail.com
5s Turkan Haliloglu turkan AT prc.boun.edu.tr
5sa Nir Ben-Tal NirB AT tauex.tau.ac.il
5sb Burak Ermanberman AT ku.edu.tr
5sc Noam Chenbugojy AT gmail.com
5sd Pemra Ozbekpozbek AT prc.boun.edu.tr
5sd Seren Sonerseren AT prc.boun.edu.tr
6sDebnath Pal dpal AT serc.iisc.ernet.in
6sa Pralay Mitra pralay AT pallab.serc.iisc.ernet.in
7s Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu
7sa Shiyong Liu syliu AT ku.edu
7sb Anatoly Ruvinsky ruvinsky AT ku.edu
8sHuan-Xiang Zhouhzhou4 AT fsu.edu
8sa Sanbo Qin qsb300 AT gmail.com
9s Zhiping Wengzhiping AT bu.edu
9sa Howook Hwang hhwang AT bu.edu
9sb Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
10s Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
10sa Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
11sFireDock, Haim Wolfson efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
11sa FireDock, Efrat Mashiach wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
11sb FireDock, Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
12sHaim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
12sa Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
12sb Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il
13s Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
13sa Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
13sb Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
13sc Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
13sd Laura Perez-Cano laura AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
14sArne Elofssonarne AT bioinfo.se
14sa Erik Lindahl lindahl AT cbr.su.se
14sb Wiktor Jurkowski jurkow AT sbc.su.se
14sc Rossen Apostolov rossen AT cbr.su.se
14sd Sander Pronk pronk AT cbr.su.se
14se Rauan Sagit rauan.sagit AT cbr.su.se
14sf Samuel Murail samuel.murail AT gmail.com
14sg Pär Bjelkmar bjelkmar AT cbr.su.se
14sh Christine Sophie Schwaiger christine.schwaiger AT gmail.com
15s Jerome Aze Jerome.Aze AT lri.fr
15sa Thomas Bourquard thomas.bourquard AT gmail.com
15sb Anne Poupon anne AT rezo.net
16sRon Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
16sa Ravikant Dintyala ravid AT ices.utexas.edu
17s Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
17sa Sid Chaudhury sidc AT jhu.edu
17sb Aroop Sircar aroopsircar AT yahoo.com
17sc Monica Berrondo mberron1 AT jhu.edu
18s Torsten Schwede torsten.schwede AT unibas.ch
18sa Pascal Benkert pascal.benkert AT unibas.ch
19sMayuko Takeda-Shitakashitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
19sa Genki Terashi terashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
19sb Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
19sc Hiroko Sakai p00119 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
19sd Tomoko Hirata p04226 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
19se Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp


Email Problems or Queries to Kim Henrick, Sameer Velankar

spacer
spacer