spacer

CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

Round 16

List of CAPRI16 registered participants/predictors

CODE Group Member email Server Name
1 Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
1a Sid Chaudhury sidc AT jhu.edu
1b Aroop Sircar aroopsircar AT yahoo.com
1c Monica Berrondo mberron1 AT jhu.edu
2 Zhiping Wengzhiping AT bu.edu
2a Howook Hwang hhwang AT bu.edu
2b Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
3Paul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
3a Marcin Krol marcin.krol AT cancer.org.uk
3b Iain Moal iain.moal AT cancer.org.uk
3c Xiaofan Li xiaofan.li AT cancer.org.uk
4Carlos J Camacho ccamacho AT ccbb.pitt.edu
4a Marta Bueno mbueno AT ccbb.pitt.edu
4b Weiyi Zhang weiyi.zhang2008 AT gmail.com
5Smoothdockmbueno AT ccbb.pitt.edu http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock/
5a Carlos J Camacho ccamacho AT ccbb.pitt.edu http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock/
5b Marta Bueno mbueno AT ccbb.pitt.edu http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock/
5c Weiyi Zhang weiyi.zhang2008 AT gmail.com http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock/
6Surendra Negi ssnegi AT utmb.edu
7David Baker  dabaker AT u.washington.edu
7a Sarel Fleishman      sarelf AT u.washington.edu
7b Eva-Maria Strauch           evas01 AT u.washington.edu
7c Jacob E. Corn          jecorn AT u.washington.edu
8Haruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
8aKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp
8b Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp
8c Eiji Kanamori kanamori AT jbirc.aist.go.jp
8d Daron Standley standley AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
8e Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
9Top Downharukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp,kinosita AT hgc.jp http://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
9a Haruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
9bKengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
9c Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
9d Eiji Kanamori kanamori AT jbirc.aist.go.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
9e Daron Standley standley AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
9f Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jphttp://pdbjs6.pdbj.org/TopDown/
10Meng Cui MCui AT vcu.edu
11Miri Eisenstein  miriam.eisenstein AT weizmann.ac.il
12Yi Xiao  yxiao AT mail.hust.edu.cn
12a Ying Chen cgz4554 AT sohu.com
12b Lin Li lilinhust AT smail.hust.edu.cn
12c Dachuan Guo D.C.Guo AT smail.hust.edu.cn
12d Zhangming Yan frankyan AT smail.hust.edu.cn
13Julie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
13a Sarah Cunningham sccunningham AT wisc.edu
13c Omar Demerdash ondemerdash AT wisc.edu
14Fan Jiangfjiang AT aphy.iphy.ac.cn
14a Zhonghua Sun zhsun AT bio.iphy.ac.cn
15Emil Alexov  ealexov AT clemson.edu
15a Radhey Shyam rshyam AT clemson.edu
15b Rooplekha Mitra mchakra AT clemson.edu
16Daisuke Kihara  dkihara AT purdue.edu
16a Vishwesh Venkatraman vvenkatr AT purdue.edu
16b Yifeng David Yang yang41 AT purdue.edu
17Huan-Xiang Zhouhzhou4 AT fsu.edu
17a Sanbo Qin qsb300 AT gmail.com
183D-Gardenv.lesk AT ic.ac.ukhttp://www.sbg.bio.ic.ac.uk/~3dgarden/
18aVictor Leskv.lesk AT ic.ac.ukhttp://www.sbg.bio.ic.ac.uk/~3dgarden/
19Dave Ritchie dritchie AT csd.abdn.ac.uk
19aBernard MaigretBernard.Maigret AT loria.fr
19b Mathieu Chavent Mathieu.Chavent AT loria.fr
19c Marie-Dominique DevignesMarie-Dominique.Devignes AT loria.fr
19d Mailka Smail-Tabbone Malika.Smail AT loria.fr
19e Fabrice Leclerc Fabrice.Leclerc AT maem.uhp-nancy.fr
20 Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
20a Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
21 Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
21a Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
21b Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
21c Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
21d Laura Perez-Cano laura AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
22Cun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
22a Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
22b Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
22c Xin-Qi Gong xqgong AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
22d San Chang schang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
22e Hong-Qiu He hqhe AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
22f Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
22g Pan-Wen Wang pwWang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
23GRAMM-X, Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT jcvi.orgGRAMM-X server
23a Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu GRAMM-X server
24Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu
24a Anatoly Ruvinsky ruvinsky AT ku.edu
24b Petras Kundrotas pkundro AT ku.edu
24c Rohita Sinha rsinha AT ku.edu
24d Shiyong Liu syliu AT ku.edu
24e Zhengwei Zhu zzhu AT ku.edu
24f Ying Gao ygao1 AT ku.edu
25 Stefan Gunther stefan.guenther AT charite.de
25a Patrick May may AT mpimp-golm.mpg.de
26 Ora Furman oraf AT ekmd.huji.ac.il
26a Nir London londonir AT gmail.com
26b Dana Attias dana.attias AT gmail.com
27Haim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
27a Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
27b Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il
28PatchDock, Haim Wolfson duhovka AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
28a PatchDock, Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
28b PatchDock, Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
29FireDock, Haim Wolfson efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
29a FireDock, Efrat Mashiach wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
29b FireDock, Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
30Debnath Pal dpal AT serc.iisc.ernet.in
30a Pralay Mitra pralay AT pallab.serc.iisc.ernet.in
31Martin Zacharias mzacharias AT jacobs-university.de
31a Sebastien Fiorucci s.fiorucci AT jacobs-university.de
32ClusPro vajda AT bu.edu, stephen.comeau AT gmail.com http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
32a Sandor Vajda vajda AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
32b Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
32c Yang Shen yangshen AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
32d Dmitri Beglov dbeglov AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
32e Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT gmail.com http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
32f Gwo-Yu Chuang gychuang AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
33Sandor Vajda vajda AT bu.edu
33a Steve Comeau stephen.comeau AT gmail.com
33b Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.edu
33c Yang Shen yangshen AT bu.edu
33d Dmitri Beglov dbeglov AT bu.edu
33e Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT gmail.com
33f Gwo-Yu Chuang gychuang AT bu.edu
34Luis Gómez Déniz lgomez AT diea.ulpgc.es
34a Adrian Turjanski adrian AT qi.fcen.uba.ar
34b Cristian S. Rocha crocha AT dc.uba.ar
34c Michael Jenik maiqui AT gmail.com
35Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
35a Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
35b Mickael Krzeminski mkrzemin AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
35c Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
35d Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
35e Tjerk Wassenaar tsjerkw AT gmail.com
36Haddocksjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl,a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
36a Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
36b Mickael Krzeminski mkrzemin AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
36c Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
36d Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
36e Tjerk Wassenaar tsjerkw AT gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
37Victor Hsuhsuv AT science.oregonstate.edu
38Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT jcvi.org
39 Jooyoung Lee jlee AT kias.re.kr
39a Keehyoung Joo newton AT kias.re.kr
39b Mina Oh mina AT kias.re.kr
40 Graham Kemp kemp AT chalmers.se
40a Niklas Nordgren nornik AT student.chalmers.se
40b Andreas Gustafsson bt02guan AT chestud.chalmers.se
40c Anna Johnning johnning AT student.chalmers.se
41Carlos A. Del Carpio carlos AT aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
41aMohamed Ismaelmohamed AT aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
42Arne Elofssonarne AT bioinfo.se
42a Erik Lindahl lindahl AT cbr.su.se
42b Wiktor Jurkowski jurkow AT sbc.su.se
42c Rossen Apostolov rossen AT cbr.su.se
42d Sander Pronk pronk AT cbr.su.se
42e Rauan Sagit rauan.sagit AT cbr.su.se
42f Samuel Murail samuel.murail AT gmail.com
42g Pär Bjelkmar bjelkmar AT cbr.su.se
42h Christine Sophie Schwaiger christine.schwaiger AT gmail.com
43Lynn Ten Eycklteneyck AT sdsc.edu
43a Victoria Roberts vickie AT scripps.edu
43b Mike Pique mp AT scripps.edu
43c Elaine Thompson eethomp AT sdsc.edu
43d Martin Perez msperez AT sdsc.edu
44Mayuko Takeda-Shitakashitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
44a Genki Terashi terashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
44b Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
44c Hiroko Sakai p00119 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
44d Tomoko Hirata p04226 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
44e Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
45 SKE-DOCKterashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
45aMayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
45b Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
45c Hiroko Sakai p00119 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jphttp://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
45d Tomoko Hirata p04226 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jphttp://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
45e Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
46 Mohammed Zakizaki AT cs.rpi.edu
47 Jerome Aze Jerome.Aze AT lri.fr
47a Thomas Bourquard thomas.bourquard AT gmail.com
47b Anne Poupon anne AT rezo.net

List of CAPRI16 registered Scorers

CODE Group Name email
1s Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
1sa Sid Chaudhury sidc AT jhu.edu
1sb Aroop Sircar aroopsircar AT yahoo.com
1sc Monica Berrondo mberron1 AT jhu.edu
2s Zhiping Wengzhiping AT bu.edu
2sa Howook Hwang hhwang AT bu.edu
2sb Thom Vreven thom.vreven AT umassmed.edu
3sPaul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
3sa Marcin Krol marcin.krol AT cancer.org.uk
3sb Iain Moal iain.moal AT cancer.org.uk
4sCarlos J Camachoccamacho AT ccbb.pitt.edu
4sa Marta Bueno mbueno AT ccbb.pitt.edu
5sAlexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
5sa Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
5sb Mickael Krzeminski mkrzemin AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
5sc Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
5sd Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
5se Tjerk Wassenaar tsjerkw AT gmail.com
6sDavid Baker  dabaker AT u.washington.edu
6sa Sarel Fleishman      sarelf AT u.washington.edu
6sb Eva-Maria Strauch           evas01 AT u.washington.edu
6sc Jacob E. Corn          jecorn AT u.washington.edu
7s Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu
7sa Shiyong Liu syliu AT ku.edu
7sb Anatoly Ruvinsky ruvinsky AT ku.edu
8sFireDock, Haim Wolfson efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
8sa FireDock, Efrat Mashiach wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
8sb FireDock, Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
9sHaim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
9sa Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
9sb Aviyah Peri aviyahpe AT post.tau.ac.il
10s Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
10sa Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
11s Turkan Haliloglu turkan AT prc.boun.edu.tr
11sa Nir Ben-Tal NirB AT tauex.tau.ac.il
11sb Burak Ermanberman AT ku.edu.tr
12s Jooyoung Lee jlee AT kias.re.kr
12sa Keehyoung Joo newton AT kias.re.kr
12sb Mina Oh mina AT kias.re.kr
13s Graham Kemp kemp AT chalmers.se
13sa Niklas Nordgren nornik AT student.chalmers.se
13sb Andreas Gustafsson bt02guan AT chestud.chalmers.se
13sc Anna Johnning johnning AT student.chalmers.se
14sMayuko Takeda-Shitakashitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
14sa Genki Terashi terashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
14sb Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
14sc Hiroko Sakai p00119 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
14sd Tomoko Hirata p04226 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
14se Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
15sArne Elofssonarne AT bioinfo.se
15sa Erik Lindahl lindahl AT cbr.su.se
15sb Wiktor Jurkowski jurkow AT sbc.su.se
16s Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
16sa Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
16sb Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
16sc Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
16sd Laura Perez-Cano laura AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
17sJulie C. Mitchell jcmitchell AT wisc.edu
17sa Sarah Cunningham sccunningham AT wisc.edu
17sc Omar Demerdash ondemerdash AT wisc.edu
18sCun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
18sa Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
18sb Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
18sc Xin-Qi Gong xqgong AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
18sd San Chang schang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
18se Hong-Qiu He hqhe AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
18sf Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
18sg Pan-Wen Wang pwWang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn


Email Problems or Queries to Kim Henrick or Sameer Velankar

spacer
spacer