spacer

CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

Round 15

List of CAPRI15 registered participants/predictors

 
CODE Group Member email Server Name
1Huan-Xiang Zhouzhou AT sb.fsu.edu
1a Sanbo Qin qsb300 AT gmail.com
2Cun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
2a Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
2b Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
2c Xin-Qi Gong xqgong AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
2d San Chang schang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
2e Hong-Qiu He hqhe AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
2f Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
2g Pan-Wen Wang pwWang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
3Paul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
3a Marcin Krol marcin.krol AT cancer.org.uk
3b Iain Moal iain.moal AT cancer.org.uk
3c Xiaofan Li xiaofan.li AT cancer.org.uk
4Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
4a Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
4b Mickael Krzeminski mkrzemin AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
4c Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
4d Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
4e Tjerk Wassenaar tsjerkw AT gmail.com
5Haddocksjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl,a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
5a Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
5b Mickael Krzeminski mkrzemin AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
5c Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
5d Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
5e Tjerk Wassenaar tsjerkw AT gmail.com http://haddock.chem.uu.nl
6Dave Ritchie dritchie AT csd.abdn.ac.uk
7ClusPro stephen.comeau AT gmail.com http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
7a Sandor Vajda vajda AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
7b Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
7c Yang Shen yangshen AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
7d Dmitri Beglov dbeglov AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
7e Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT gmail.com http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
7f Gwo-Yu Chuang gychuang AT bu.edu http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster
8Steve Comeau scomeau AT dyax.com
9David Baker  dabaker AT u.washington.edu
9a Ora Schueler-Furman  oraf AT ekmd.huji.ac.il
9b Sarel Fleishman      sarelf AT u.washington.edu
9c Nir London           londonir AT cs.huji.ac.il
9d Dana Attias          dattias AT cs.huji.ac.il
9e Philip Bradley       pbradley AT fhcrc.org
10Emil Alexov  ealexov AT clemson.edu
10a Shaolei Teng steng AT clemson.edu
11Miri Eisenstein  miriam.eisenstein AT weizmann.ac.il
11a Avraham Ben-Shimon avi.ben-shimon AT weizmann.ac.il
11b Ziv Frankenstein ziv.frankenstein AT weizmann.ac.il
11c Noga Kowalsman noga.kowalsman AT weizmann.ac.il
12Carlos J Camacho ccamacho AT ccbb.pitt.edu
12a Marta Bueno mbueno AT ccbb.pitt.edu
12b Weiyi Zhang weiyi.zhang2008 AT gmail.com
13Smoothdockmbueno AT ccbb.pitt.edu http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock/
13a Carlos J Camacho ccamacho AT ccbb.pitt.edu http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock/
13b Marta Bueno mbueno AT ccbb.pitt.edu http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock/
13c Weiyi Zhang weiyi.zhang2008 AT gmail.com http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock/
14Meng Cui Meng.Cui AT mssm.edu
15Surendra Negi ssnegi AT utmb.edu
16Ron Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
16a Ravikant Dintyalaravid AT ices.utexas.edu
17Kengo Kinoshitakinosita AT hgc.jp
17a Kei Yura yura.kei AT ocha.ac.jp
17b Eiji Kanamori kanamori AT jbirc.aist.go.jp
17c Haruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
18Haim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
18a Dina Schneidman-Duhovny duhovka AT post.tau.ac.il
18b Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
18c Alexandra Shulman-Peleg shulmana AT post.tau.ac.il
18d Oranit Dror oranit AT post.tau.ac.il
19PatchDock, Haim Wolfson duhovka AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
19a PatchDock, Dina Schneidman-Duhovny wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
19b PatchDock, Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
19c PatchDock, Alexandra Shulman-Peleg shulmana AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
19d PatchDock, Oranit Dror oranit AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
20FireDock, Haim Wolfson efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
20a FireDock, Dina Schneidman-Duhovny duhovka AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
20b FireDock, Efrat Mashiach wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
20c FireDock, Alexandra Shulman-Peleg shulmana AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
20d FireDock, Oranit Dror oranit AT post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/FireDock
21Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
21a Genki Terashi terashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
21b Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
21c Daisuke Takaya p99150 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
21d Hiroko Sakai p00119 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
21e Mitsuo Iwadate iwadatem AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
21f Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
22SKE-DOCK, Genki Terashi terashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
22a SKE-DOCK, Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
22b SKE-DOCK, Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
22c SKE-DOCK, Daisuke Takaya p99150 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
22d SKE-DOCK, Hiroko Sakai p00119 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
22e SKE-DOCK, Mitsuo Iwadate iwadatem AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
22f SKE-DOCK, Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
23Fan Jiangfjiang AT aphy.iphy.ac.cn
23a Zhonghua Sun zhsun AT bio.iphy.ac.cn
23b Nan Li nli AT bio.iphy.ac.cn
24 Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
24a Sid Chaudhury sidc AT jhu.edu
24b Aroop Sircar aroopsircar AT yahoo.com
24c Monica Berrondo mberron1 AT jhu.edu
25Sandor Vajda vajda AT bu.edu
25a Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.edu
25b Yang Shen yangshen AT bu.edu
25c Dmitri Beglov dbeglov AT bu.edu
25d Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT bu.edu
25e Gwo-Yu Chuang gychuang AT bu.edu
26Martin Zacharias mzacharias AT jacobs-university.de
26a Ranjit Prasad Bahadur r.bahadur AT jacobs-university.de
27 Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
27a Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
28 Zhiping Wengzhiping AT bu.edu
28a Howook Hwang hhwang AT bu.edu
28b Brian Pierce bpierce AT bu.edu
28c Jui-Hung Hung jhhung AT bu.edu
29 Jooyoung Lee jlee AT kias.re.kr
29a Keehyoung Joo tdnewton AT kias.re.kr
29b Mina Oh mina AT kias.re.kr
30 Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
30a Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
30b Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
30c Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
30d Laura Perez-Cano laura AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
31 Stephan Lorenzen stephlo1976 AT googlemail.com
32 Li Jin jinli99 AT mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
32a Yong Zhu zhuyong9914 AT gmail.com
33Julie C. Mitchell mitchell AT math.wisc.edu
33a David Dynerman dynerman AT cs.wisc.edu
33b Sarah Cunningham sccunningham AT wisc.edu
33c Omar Demerdash ondemerdash AT wisc.edu
33d Steve Darnell sdarnell AT wisc.edu
34Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu
34a Anatoly Ruvinsky ruvinsky AT ku.edu
34b Petras Kundrotas pkundro AT ku.edu
34c Rohita Sinha rsinha AT ku.edu
34d Shiyong Liu syliu AT ku.edu
34e Alex Garrett xgarrett AT ku.edu
34f Ying Gao ygao1 AT ku.edu
34g Zhengwei Zhu zzhu AT ku.edu
35Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT jcvi.orgGRAMM-X server
35a Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu GRAMM-X server
36 Carlos A. Del Carpio carlos AT aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
36a Mohamed Ismael mohamed AT aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
37 Stefan Gunther stefan.guenther AT charite.de
37a Patrick May may AT mpimp-golm.mpg.de
37b Christian Schudoma schudoma AT mpimp-golm.mpg.de
38 Andrey Tovchigrechko atovtchi AT tigr.org
39 Chandrajit Bajaj bajaj AT cs.utexas.edu
39a Rezaul Chowdhury shaikat AT cs.utexas.edu
39b Wenqi Zhao wzhao AT ices.utexas.edu
39c Maysam Moussalem mmoussalem AT gmail.com
39d Radhakrishna Bettadapurabrrk.3001 AT gmail.com
39e Aditi Saha aditi AT cs.utexas.edu
39f Oliver Martin odmartin AT gmail.com
40 Stewart Moughonwtec AT u.washington.edu
40a Ram Samudrala ram AT compbio.washington.edu
41 Lynn Ten Eyck lteneyck AT sdsc.edu
41a Michael Pique mp AT scripps.edu
41b Vickie Roberts vickie AT scripps.edu
41c Elaine Thompson eethomp AT sdsc.edu
41d Martin Santos Perez msperez AT sdsc.edu
41e Susan Lindsey lindsey AT sdsc.edu
42 Bernard Maigret Bernard.Maigret AT loria.fr Intersurf
42a Mathieu Chavent Mathieu.Chavent AT loria.fr Intersurf
42b Dave Ritchie Dave.Ritchie AT loria.fr Intersurf
42c Marie-Dominique DevignesMarie-Dominique.Devignes AT loria.frIntersurf
42d Mailka Smail Malika AT loria.frIntersurf
43 Mohammed Zakizaki AT cs.rpi.edu
44 Fabrice Leclercfabrice.leclerc AT maem.uhp-nancy.fr

List of CAPRI14 registered Scorers

CODE Group Name email
1sPaul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
1sa Marcin Krol marcin.krol AT cancer.org.uk
1sb Iain Moal iain.moal AT cancer.org.uk
2sAlexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin AT uu.nl
2sa Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
2sb Mickael Krzeminski mkrzemin AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
2sc Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
2sd Adrien Melquiond a.s.j.melquiond AT uu.nl
2se Tjerk Wassenaar tsjerkw AT gmail.com
3sCun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
3sa Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
3sb Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
3sc Xin-Qi Gong xqgong AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
3sd San Chang schang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
3se Hong-Qiu He hqhe AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
3sf Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
3sg Pan-Wen Wang pwWang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
4sCarlos J Camachoccamacho AT ccbb.pitt.edu
4sa Marta Bueno mbueno AT ccbb.pitt.edu
4sb Lidio Meirelles lidiomarx AT gmail.com
5sRon Elberron AT ices.utexas.edu
5sa Ravikant Dintyalaravid AT AT ices.utexas.edu
6sFireDock, Haim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
6sa FireDock, Dina Schneidman-Duhovny duhovka AT post.tau.ac.il
6sb FireDock, Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
6sc FireDock, Alexandra Shulman-Peleg shulmana AT post.tau.ac.il
6sd FireDock, Oranit Dror oranit AT post.tau.ac.il
7sHaim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
7sa Dina Schneidman-Duhovny duhovka AT post.tau.ac.il
7sb Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
7sc Alexandra Shulman-Peleg shulmana AT post.tau.ac.il
7sd Oranit Dror oranit AT post.tau.ac.il
8sMayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
8sa Genki Terashi terashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
8sb Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
8sc Daisuke Takaya p99150 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
8sd Hiroko Sakai p00119 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
8se Mitsuo Iwadate iwadatem AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
8sf Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
9sFan Jiangfjiang AT aphy.iphy.ac.cn
9sa Zhonghua Sun zhsun AT bio.iphy.ac.cn
9sb Nan Li nli AT bio.iphy.ac.cn
10s Jeffrey J. Gray jgray AT jhu.edu
10sa Sid Chaudhury sidc AT jhu.edu
10sb Aroop Sircar aroopsircar AT yahoo.com
10sc Monica Berrondo mberron1 AT jhu.edu
11s Xiaoqin Zou zoux AT missouri.edu
11sa Sheng-You Huang huangshe AT missouri.edu
12s Zhiping Wengzhiping AT bu.edu
12sa Howook Hwang hhwang AT bu.edu
12sb Brian Pierce bpierce AT bu.edu
12sc Jui-Hung Hung jhhung AT bu.edu
13s Jooyoung Lee jlee AT kias.re.kr
13sa Keehyoung Joo tdnewton AT kias.re.kr
13sb Mina Oh mina AT kias.re.kr
14s Juan Fernandez-Recio juanf AT bsc.es
14sa Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
14sb Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
14sc Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
14sd Laura Perez-Cano laura AT mmb.pcb.ub.es
15s Li Jin jinli99 AT mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
15sa Yong Zhu zhuyong9914 AT gmail.com
16s Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu
16sa Shiyong Liu syliu AT ku.edu
16sb Anatoly Ruvinsky ruvinsky AT ku.edu
17s Federico Fogolari ffogolari AT makek.dstb.uniud.it
18s Chandrajit Bajaj bajaj AT cs.utexas.edu
18sa Rezaul Chowdhury shaikat AT cs.utexas.edu
18sb Wenqi Zhao wzhao AT ices.utexas.edu
18sc Maysam Moussalem mmoussalem AT gmail.com
18sd Radhakrishna Bettadapurabrrk.3001 AT gmail.com
18se Aditi Saha aditi AT cs.utexas.edu
18sf Oliver Martin odmartin AT gmail.com
19s Graham Kemp kemp AT chalmers.se
19sa Chaitanya Koppisetty chaitanya.koppisetty AT biognos.se
19sb Leonid Molokov molokov AT chalmers.se
19sc Waqas Nasir nasirw AT student.chalmers.se
19sd Tapani Utriainen tapani AT chalmers.se
20s Bernard Maigret Bernard.Maigret AT loria.fr
20sa Mathieu Chavent Mathieu.Chavent AT loria.fr
20sb Dave Ritchie Dave.Ritchie AT loria.fr
20sc Marie-Dominique Devignes Marie-Dominique.Devignes AT loria.fr
20sd Mailka Smail Malika AT loria.fr


Email Problems or Queries to Kim Henrick

spacer
spacer