spacer

CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

Round 13

List of CAPRI13 registered participants/predictors

314Fan Jiang
CODE Group Member email Server Name
1 Carlos J Camachoccamacho AT ccbb.pitt.edu
1a Marta Bueno mbueno AT ccbb.pitt.edu
2 Marta Bueno mbueno AT ccbb.pitt.edu Smoothdock, http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock
2a Carlos J Camacho ccamacho AT ccbb.pitt.edu Smoothdock, http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock
3 Mike Sternberg m.sternberg AT imperial.ac.uk
3a Victor Lesk v.lesk AT imperial.ac.uk
3b Sara Dobbins sd04 AT imperial.ac.uk
4 Emil Alexov ealexov AT clemson.eduHOMBACOP method
4a Petras Kundrotas pkundro AT clemson.eduHOMBACOP method
5 Petras Kundrotas pkundro AT clemson.eduSTRUBACOP method
5a Emil Alexov ealexov AT clemson.eduSTRUBACOP method
6 Haruki Nakamura harukin AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
6a Kengo Kinoshita kino AT ims.u-tokyo.ac.jp
6b Yuko Tsuchiya yukoo AT hgc.jp
6c Daron Standley standley AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
6d Yoichi Murakami yoichi AT protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
6e Eiji Kanamori kanamori AT jbirc.aist.go.jp
7 Zhiping Weng zhiping AT bu.edu
7a Howook Hwang hhwang AT bu.edu
7b Brian Pierce bpierce AT bu.edu
7c Weiwei Tong tww AT bu.edu
7d Kevin Wiehe wiehe AT bu.edu
8 Meng Cui meng.cui AT mssm.edu
9 Huan-Xiang Zhou zhou AT mailer.sb.fsu.edu
9a Sanbo Qin qsb300 AT sb.fsu.edu
10David Baker dabaker AT u.washington.edu
10a Chu Wang chuwang AT u.washington.edu
10b Ingemar Andre ingemar AT u.washington.edu
10c Ora Furman fora AT md.huji.ac.il
10d Nir London londonir AT cs.huji.ac.il
10e Sarel Fleishman sarelf AT u.washington.edu
11Graham Smith graham.smith AT biiuk.org
11a Sandeep Pal sandeep.pal AT biiuk.org
12Miri Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein AT weizmann.ac.il
12a Noga Kowalsman noga.kowalsman AT weizmann.ac.il
12b Avi Ben-Shimon avi.ben-shimon AT weizmann.ac.il
12c Ziv Frankenstein ziv.frankenstein AT weizmann.ac.il
13Carlos A. Del Carpiocarlos AT aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
13a Shaikh Abdul Rajjak abdul AT aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
13b Mohamed Ismael mohamed AT aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
13c Arunabhiram Chutia chutia AT aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
13d Qiang Pei pei AT aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
13e Sahu Kamlesh sahu AT aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
fjiang AT aphy.iphy.ac.cn
14a Nan Li nli AT bio.iphy.ac.cn
14b Zhonghua Sun zhsun AT bio.iphy.ac.cn
15Paul A. Bates paul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
15a Marcin Krol marcin.krol AT cancer.org.uk
15b Raphael Chaleil raphael.chaleil AT cancer.org.uk
16Steve Comeau stephen.comeau AT gmail.comClusPro
16a Sandor Vajda vajda AT bu.eduClusPro
16b Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT gmail.comClusPro
16c Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.eduClusPro
17Steve Comeau scomeau AT dyax.com
18Dave Ritchie dritchie AT csd.abdn.ac.uk
19Hex Server hex_adm AT csd.abdn.ac.ukHex Server http://www.csd.abdn.ac.uk/hex_server/
20Martin Zachariasm.zacharias AT jacobs-university.de
20a Andreas May a.may AT jacobs-university.de
21Genki Terashi shitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp,terashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE_DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
21a Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE_DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
21b Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE_DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
21c Daisuke Takaya p99150 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jpSKE_DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
21d Hiroko Sakai p00119 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jpSKE_DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
21e Emi Nomoto p03180 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jpSKE_DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
21f Mitsuo Iwadate iwadatem AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jpSKE_DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
21g Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jpSKE_DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
22Mayuko Takeda-Shitakaterashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
22a Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
22b Genki Terashi terashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
22c Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
22d Daisuke Takaya p99150 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
22e Hiroko Sakai p00119 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
22f Emi Nomoto p03180 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
22g Mitsuo Iwadate iwadatem AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
22h Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
23Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvina.m.j.j.bonvin AT chem.uu.nl
23a Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
23b Mickael Krzeminski mkrzemin AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
23b Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
23c Tjerk Wassenaar tsjerkw AT gmail.com
24Jooyoung Leejlee AT kias.re.kr
24a Keehyoung Joo newton AT kias.re.kr
24b Mina Oh mina AT kias.re.kr
25Victor Hsuhsuv AT science.oregonstate.edu
26Jie Liangjliang AT gila.bioengr.uic.edu
26a Zheng Ouyang zouyan1 AT uic.edu
26b Yun Xu yxu7 AT uic.edu
26c Xiang Li xiangli AT gila.bioengr.uic.edu
27Dina Schneidman-Duhovnyduhovka AT post.tau.ac.ilPATCHDOCK, http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
27a Haim Wolfsonwolfson AT post.tau.ac.ilPATCHDOCK, http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
27b Yuval Inbarinbaryuv AT post.tau.ac.ilPATCHDOCK, http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
27c Efrat Mashiachefratmas AT post.tau.ac.ilPATCHDOCK, http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock
28Haim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
28a Dina Schneidman-Duhovnyduhovka AT post.tau.ac.il
28b Yuval Inbar inbaryuv AT post.tau.ac.il
28c Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
29Surendra Negissnegi AT utmb.edu
30Piotr Zielenkiewiczpiotr AT ibb.waw.pl
30a Grzegorz Wieczorek gigo AT ibb.waw.pl
31Juan Fernandez-Reciojuanf AT bsc.es
31a Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
31b Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
31c Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
32Lynn Ten Eycklteneyck AT sdsc.edu
32a Victoria Roberts vickie AT sdsc.edu
32b Mike Pique mp AT scripps.edu
32c Elaine Thompson eethomp AT sdsc.edu
32d Martin Perez msperez AT sdsc.edu
32e Mathew Mitchell mitchell AT ucsd.edu
32f Susan Lindsey lindsey AT sdsc.edu
33Sandor Vajdavajda AT bu.edu
33a Dima Kozakov midas AT bu.edu
33b Dmitriy Beglov dbeglov AT bu.edu
33c Ryan Brenke rbrenke AT gmail.com
33d Yang Shen yangshen AT bu.edu
33e Gwo-Yu Chuang gychuang AT bu.edu
34a Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
34b Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
34c Ming-Hui Wang typecopy AT bjut.edu.cn
34d Xin-Qi Gong xqgong AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
34e San Chang schang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
34f Hong-Qiu He hqhe AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
34g Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
34h Qing-Hua Zhang qhzhang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
35Jeffrey Grayjgray AT jhu.edu
35a Sid Chaudhury sidc AT jhu.edu
35b Monica Berrondo mberron1 AT jhu.edu
35c Aroop Sircar aroopsircar AT yahoo.com
36Andrey Tovchigrechkoatovtchi AT jcvi.org Server GRAMM-X
36a Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu Server GRAMM-X
37Ilya Vakser vakser AT ku.edu
37a Anatoly Ruvinsky ruvinsky AT ku.edu
37b Andrey Tovchigrechkoatovtchi AT jcvi.org
37c Zhengwei Zhu zzhu AT ku.edu
37d Rohita Sinha rohita.sinha AT gmail.com
37e Ying Gao ygao1 AT ku.edu
38Stephan Lorenzenlorenzen AT chemie.fu-berlin.de
39Irena Roterman-Koniecznamyroterm AT cyf-kr.edu.pl
39a Katarzyna Prymula prymula AT chemia.uj.edu.pl
39b Wiktor Jurkowski ucjurkow AT cyf-kr.edu.pl
40 Stefan Gunther stefan.guenther AT charite.de
40a Patrick May patrick.may AT zib.de
41Julie C. Mitchellmitchell AT math.wisc.edu
41a Roummel Marcia marcia AT math.wisc.edu
41b Vanitha Suresh vanitha AT cs.wisc.edu
41c Peter Koenig koenig AT chem.wisc.edu
41d Stephen J. Wright swright AT cs.wisc.edu

List of CAPRI13 registered Scorers

CODE Group Name email
1sCarlos J Camachoccamacho AT ccbb.pitt.edu
1sa Marta Bueno mbueno AT ccbb.pitt.edu
2sMike Sternberg m.sternberg AT imperial.ac.uk
2sa Victor Lesk v.lesk AT imperial.ac.uk
2sb Sara Dobbins sd04 AT imperial.ac.uk
3sEmil Alexov ealexov AT clemson.edu
3sa Petras Kundrotas pkundro AT clemson.edu
4sZhiping Weng zhiping AT bu.edu
4sa Howook Hwang hhwang AT bu.edu
4sb Brian Pierce bpierce AT bu.edu
4sc Weiwei Tong tww AT bu.edu
4sd Kevin Wiehe wiehe AT bu.edu
5sHuan-Xiang Zhou zhou AT mailer.sb.fsu.edu
5sa Sanbo Qin qsb300 AT sb.fsu.edu
6sGraham Smith graham.smith AT biiuk.org
6sa Sandeep Pal sandeep.pal AT biiuk.org
7sPaul A. Batespaul.bates AT cancer.org.uk
7sa Marcin Krol marcin.krol AT cancer.org.uk
8sMayuko Takeda-Shitakaterashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
8sa Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
8sb Genki Terashi terashig AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
8sc Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
8sd Daisuke Takaya p99150 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
8se Hiroko Sakai p00119 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
8sf Emi Nomoto p03180 AT st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
8sg Mitsuo Iwadate iwadatem AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
8sh Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah AT pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
9sAlexandre M.J.J. Bonvina.m.j.j.bonvin AT chem.uu.nl
9sa Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
9sb Mickael Krzeminski mkrzemin AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
9sb Marc van Dijk mvdijk AT nmr.chem.uu.nl
9sc Tjerk Wassenaar tsjerkw AT gmail.com
10sJie Liangjliang AT gila.bioengr.uic.edu
10sa Zheng Ouyang zouyan1 AT uic.edu
10sb Yun Xu yxu7 AT uic.edu
10sc Xiang Li xiangli AT gila.bioengr.uic.edu
11sHaim Wolfson wolfson AT post.tau.ac.il
11sa Dina Schneidman-Duhovnyduhovka AT post.tau.ac.il
11sb Yuval Inbar inbaryuv AT post.tau.ac.il
11sc Efrat Mashiach efratmas AT post.tau.ac.il
12sJuan Fernandez-Reciojuanf AT bsc.es
12sa Solene Grosdidier solene.grosdidier AT bsc.es
12sb Carles Pons carles.pons AT bsc.es
12sc Albert Solernou albert.solernou AT bsc.es
13sLynn Ten Eycklteneyck AT sdsc.edu
13sa Victoria Roberts vickie AT sdsc.edu
13sb Mike Pique mp AT scripps.edu
13sc Elaine Thompson eethomp AT sdsc.edu
13sd Martin Perez msperez AT sdsc.edu
13se Mathew Mitchell mitchell AT ucsd.edu
13sf Susan Lindsey lindsey AT sdsc.edu
14sCun-Xin WANGcxwang AT bjut.edu.cn
14sa Chun-Hua Li chunhuali AT bjut.edu.cn
14sb Wei-Zu Chen wzchen AT bjut.edu.cn
14sc Ming-Hui Wang typecopy AT bjut.edu.cn
14sd Xin-Qi Gong xqgong AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
14se San Chang schang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
14sf Hong-Qiu He hqhe AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
14sg Bin Liu liubin AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
14sh Qing-Hua Zhang qhzhang AT emails.bjut.edu.cn
15sJeffrey Grayjgray AT jhu.edu
15sa Sid Chaudhury sidc AT jhu.edu
15sb Monica Berrondo mberron1 AT jhu.edu
15sc Aroop Sircar aroopsircar AT yahoo.com
16sJooyoung Lee jlee AT kias.re.kr
16sa Keehyoung Joo newton AT kias.re.kr
16sb Mina Oh mina AT kias.re.kr
17sJulie C. Mitchellmitchell AT math.wisc.edu
17sa Roummel Marcia marcia AT math.wisc.edu
17sb Vanitha Suresh vanitha AT cs.wisc.edu
17sc Peter Koenig koenig AT chem.wisc.edu
17sd Stephen J. Wright swright AT cs.wisc.edu
18sSandor Vajdavajda@bu.edu
18saDima Kozakovmidas@bu.edu
18sbDmitri Beglovdbeglov@bu.edu
18scRyan Brenkerbrenke@gmail.com
18sdYang Shenyangshen@bu.edu
18seGwo-Yu Chuanggychuang@bu.edu


Email Problems or Queries to Kim Henrick

spacer
spacer