spacer

CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

Round 11

List of CAPRI11 registered participants/predictors

CODE Group Member email Server Name
1 Dariusz Plewczynski D.Plewczynski@icm.edu.pl
2 Michael Sternberg m.sternberg@ic.ac.uk
2a Victor Lesk v.lesk@ic.ac.uk
2b Sara Dobbins sd04@ic.ac.uk
3 Dave Ritchie dritchie@csd.abdn.ac.uk
3a Diana Mustard dmustard@csd.abdn.ac.uk
3b Lazaros Mavridis lmavridi@csd.abdn.ac.uk
4 Brian W. Beck beckbw@unr.edu
4a Kevin C. Facemyer facemyer@unr.edu
5 Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka p99150@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
5a Genki Terashi terashig@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
5b Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
5c Daisuke Takaya p99150@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
5d Kazuhiro Ohta p01055@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
5e Akio Hosoi p01227@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
5f Mitsuo Iwadate iwadatem@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
5g Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
6 Genki Terashi terashig@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
6a Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK
6b Kazuhiko Kanou kanouk@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK
6c Daisuke Takaya p99150@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK
6d Kazuhiro Ohta p01055@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK
6e Akio Hosoi p01227@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK
6f Mitsuo Iwadate iwadatem@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK
6g Hideaki Umeyama umeyamah@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK
7 Paul A. Bates paul.bates@cancer.org.uk
7a Marcin Krol marcin.krol@cancer.org.uk
7b Raphael Chaleil raphael.chaleil@cancer.org.uk
7c Xiaofan Li xiaofan.li@cancer.org.uk
8 Julie C. Mitchell mitchell@math.wisc.edu
8a Stephen J. Wright swright@cs.wisc.edu
8b Roummel Marcia marcia@math.wisc.edu
8c Vanitha Suresh vanitha@cs.wisc.edu
8d Peter Koenig koenig@chem.wisc.edu
9 Carlos J Camacho ccamacho@ccbb.pitt.edu
9a Marta Bueno mbueno@ccbb.pitt.edu
10 Marta Bueno mbueno@ccbb.pitt.edu Smoothdock, http://structure.pitt.edu/servers/smoothdock/
10a Carlos J Camacho ccamacho@ccbb.pitt.edu Smoothdock
11 Sandor Vajda vajda@bu.edu
11a Dima Kozakov vemikainen@gmail.com
11b Ryan Brenke rbrenke@gmail.com
11c Steve Comeau scomeau@tonka.bu.edu
11d Yang Shen yangshen@bu.edu
11e Gwo-Yu Chuang gychuang@bu.edu
12 Cun-Xin WANG cxwang@bjut.edu.cn
12aChun-Hua Lichunhuali@bjut.edu.cn
12bWei-Zu Chenwzchen@bjut.edu.cn
12cMing-Hui Wang typecopy@bjut.edu.cn
12dXin-Qi Gong xqgong@emails.bjut.edu.cn
12eSan Changschang@ emails.bjut.edu.cn
12fHong-Qiu Hehqhe@ emails.bjut.edu.cn
12gBin Liu liubin@ emails.bjut.edu.cn
12hQing-Hua Zhang qhzhang@ emails.bjut.edu.cn
13Haruki Nakamuraharukin@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
13aKengo Kinoshita kino@ims.u-tokyo.ac.jp
13bYuko Tsuchiya yukoo@hgc.jp
13cDaron Standley standley@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
13dYoichi Murakami yoichi@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
13eEiji Kanamori kanamori@jbirc.aist.go.jp
14Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvina.m.j.j.bonvin@chem.uu.nl
14aSjoerd de Vries sjoerd@nmr.chem.uu.nl
14bMickael Krzeminski mkrzemin@nmr.chem.uu.nl
14cMarc van Dijk mvdijk@nmr.chem.uu.nl
14dAurelien Thureau aurelien@nmr.chem.uu.nl
14eTjerk Wassenaar tsjerkw@gmail.com
15 Miri Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein@weizmann.ac.il
15a Noga Kowalsman noga.kowalsman@weizmann.ac.il
15b Avi Ben-Shimon avi.ben-shimon@weizmann.ac.il
16 Victor L. Hsu hsuv@science.oregonstate.edu
17Fan Jiangfjiang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
17aNan Linli@bio.iphy.ac.cn
17bZhonghua Sunzhsun@bio.iphy.ac.cn
18David Bakerdabaker@u.washington.edu
18aChu Wangchuwang@u.washington.edu
18bIngemar Andreingemar@u.washington.edu
18cOra Furmanfora@md.huji.ac.il
18dNir Londonlondonir@cs.huji.ac.il
18eSarel Fleishmansarelf@u.washington.edu
19Ilya Vakservakser@ku.edu
19aAndrey Tovchigrechkoandrey@ku.edu
19bZhengwei Zhuzzhu@ku.edu
19cAnatoly Ruvinskyruvinsky@ku.edu
19dYing Gaoygao1@ku.edu
19eShiyong Liuliushiyong@gmail.com
19fJagtar Hunjanjagtar@ku.edu
19gRohita Shinarsinha@ku.edu
20Andrey Tovchigrechkoandrey@ku.eduGRAMM-X Server
20aIlya Vakservakser@ku.eduGRAMM-X Server
21Carlos A. Del Carpio carlos@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
21aShaikh Abdul Rajjak abdul@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
21bMohamed Ismael mohamed@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
21cArunabhiram Chutia chutia@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
21dQiang Pei pei@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
22Martin Zacharias m.zacharias@iu-bremen.de
22aAndreas May a.may@iu-bremen.de
23Steve Comeaustephen.comeau@gmail.comClusPro
23aSandor Vajdavajda@tonka.bu.eduClusPro
24Jeffrey J. Gray jgray@jhu.edu
24aAroop Sircar aroopsircar@yahoo.com
24bMonica Berrondo mberron1@jhu.edu
24cSidhartha Chaudhury sidc@jhu.edu
24dArvind Sivasubramanian arvind_sivasub@yahoo.com
25Graham Smith graham.smith@biiuk.org
25aAlex Heifetz alex.heifetz@biiuk.org
25bSandeep Pal sandeep.pal@biiuk.org
25cShane Sturrock shane.sturrock@biiuk.org
25dPhilip McNeil philip.mcneil@biiuk.org
26Luis. A. Montero Cabrera lmc@fq.uh.cu
26aJuan Alexander Padron Garcia padrongj@fq.uh.cu
26bLeonardo Mokarzel Falcon mokarzel@fq.uh.cu
26cTirso Pons Hernandez pons@fbio.uh.cu
26dDannys Jorge Martinez dannyj_est@fbio.uh.cu
27Shide Liang liang2@iupui.edu
27aChizhang chizhang@iupui.edu
27bYaoqi Zhou yqzhou@iupui.edu
28Lynn Ten Eycklteneyck@sdsc.edu
28aVictoria Robertsvickie@sdsc.edu
28bMike Piquemp@scripps.edu
28cMatthew Hotchkomhotchko@sdsc.edu
28dElaine Thompsoneethomp@sdsc.edu
28eMartin Perezmsperez@sdsc.edu
28fMathew Mitchellmitchell@ucsd.edu
28gSusan Lindseylindsey@sdsc.edu
29Haim Wolfson wolfson@post.tau.ac.il
29aDina Schneidman-Duhovny duhovka@post.tau.ac.il
29bYuval Inbar inbaryuv@post.tau.ac.il
29cEfrat Mashiach efratmas@post.tau.ac.il
29dNelly Bluvshtein bluvsh@post.tau.ac.il
30Zhiping Wengzhiping@bu.edu
30aKevin Wiehe wiehe@bu.edu
30bBrian Pierce bpierce@bu.edu
30cWei Wei Tong tww@bu.edu
30dHowook Hwang hhwang@bu.edu
31Dina Schneidman-Duhovnyduhovka@post.tau.ac.ilPatchDock, http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock/
31aHaim Wolfsonwolfson@post.tau.ac.ilPatchDock
31bYuval Inbar inbaryuv@post.tau.ac.ilPatchDock
31cEfrat Mashiach efratmas@post.tau.ac.ilPatchDock
31dNelly Bluvshteinbluvsh@post.tau.ac.ilPatchDock
32Michael Schroederms@biotec.tu-dresden.de
32aBingding Huangbhuang@biotec.tu-dresden.de
32bAndreas Henschelandreas.henschel@biotec.tu-dresden.de
33Chantal PREVOST Chantal.Prevost@ibpc.fr
33aAdrien Saladinadrien.saladin@ibpc.fr
33bKarine Bastardkarineb@stanford.edu
34Stephan Lorenzenstephlo@ku.edu
34aYang Zhangyzhang@ku.edu
35Juan Fernandez-Recio juan.fernandez@bsc.es
36Huan-XiangZhou zhou@sb.fsu.edu
36aSanbo Qinqsb300@mailer.sb.fsu.edu
37Surendra Negissnegi@utmb.edu
38Meng Cuimeng.cui@mssm.edu
39Irena Roterman-Koniecznamyroterm@cyf-kr.edu.pl
39aKatarzyna Prymulaprymula@smp.if.uj.edu.pl
39bMarek Kochanczykkochanczyk@corcoran.if.uj.edu.pl
39cWiktor Jurkowskiucjurkow@cyf-kr.edu.pl
40Max Totrov max@molsoft.com

List of CAPRI11 registered Scorers

CODE Group Name email
1sPaul A. Batespaul.bates@cancer.org.uk
1saMarcin Krolmarcin.krol@cancer.org.uk
2sHaruki Nakamuraharukin@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
2saKengo Kinoshita kino@ims.u-tokyo.ac.jp
2sbYuko Tsuchiya yukoo@hgc.jp
2scDaron Standley standley@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
2sdYoichi Murakami yoichi@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
2seEiji Kanamori kanamori@jbirc.aist.go.jp
3sAlexandre M.J.J. Bonvina.m.j.j.bonvin@chem.uu.nl
3saSjoerd de Vries sjoerd@nmr.chem.uu.nl
3sbMickael Krzeminski mkrzemin@nmr.chem.uu.nl
3scMarc van Dijk mvdijk@nmr.chem.uu.nl
3sdAurelien Thureau aurelien@nmr.chem.uu.nl
3seTjerk Wassenaar tsjerkw@gmail.com
4sShide Liang liang2@iupui.edu
4saChizhang chizhang@iupui.edu
4sbYaoqi Zhou yqzhou@iupui.edu
5sHaim Wolfson wolfson@post.tau.ac.il
5saDina Schneidman-Duhovny duhovka@post.tau.ac.il
5sbYuval Inbar inbaryuv@post.tau.ac.il
5scEfrat Mashiach efratmas@post.tau.ac.il
5sdNelly Bluvshtein bluvsh@post.tau.ac.il
6sCun-Xin WANGcxwang@bjut.edu.cn
6saChun-Hua Lichunhuali@bjut.edu.cn
6sbWei-Zu Chenwzchen@bjut.edu.cn
6scMing-Hui Wang typecopy@bjut.edu.cn
6sdXin-Qi Gong xqgong@emails.bjut.edu.cn
6seSan Changschang@emails.bjut.edu.cn
6sfHong-Qiu Hehqhe@emails.bjut.edu.cn
6sgBin Liuliubin@emails.bjut.edu.cn
6shQing-Hua Zhang qhzhang@emails.bjut.edu.cn
7sguillaume launayguillaume.launay@polytechnique.fr
8sAnne Pouponanne@rezo.net
8saJulie Bernauerbernauer@stanford.edu
9sJuan Fernandez-Recio juan.fernandez@bsc.es
10sHuan-XiangZhou zhou@sb.fsu.edu
10saSanbo Qinqsb300@mailer.sb.fsu.edu
11sJie Liangjliang@gila.bioengr.uic.edu
11saXiang Lixiangli@gila.bioengr.uic.edu
11sbZheng Ouyangzouyan1@uic.edu
11scYun Xuyxu7@uic.edu
12sZhiping Wengzhiping@bu.edu
12saKevin Wiehe wiehe@bu.edu
12sbBrian Pierce bpierce@bu.edu
12scWei Wei Tong tww@bu.edu
12sdHowook Hwang hhwang@bu.edu
13sCarlos J Camachoccamacho@ccbb.pitt.edu
13saMarta Buenombueno@ccbb.pitt.edu
14sWissam Mehiowissam@student.chalmers.se
15sMayuko Takeda-Shitaka terashig@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp,terashig@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
15saGenki Terashi terashig@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
15sbKazuhiko Kanou kanouk@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
15scDaisuke Takaya p99150@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
15sdKazuhiro Ohta p01055@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
15seAkio Hosoi p01227@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
15sfMitsuo Iwadate iwadatem@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
15sgHideaki Umeyama umeyamah@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
16sMichael Sternbergm.sternberg@ic.ac.uk
16sa Victor Lesk v.lesk@ic.ac.uk
16sb Sara Dobbins sd04@ic.ac.uk


Email Problems or Queries to Kim Henrick

spacer
spacer