Get   for     ? 
 Site search     ? 
CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions
 
  
   ROUND 10
   ROUND 9
   ROUND 9
   ROUND 8
   ROUND 7
   ROUND 6
   ROUND 5
   ROUND 4
   ROUND 3
   ROUND 2
   ROUND 1
 
 MSD  CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

Round 10 for CAPRI community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

List of CAPRI10 registered participants/predictors

CODE Group Member email Server Name
01 Cun-Xin WANG cxwang@bjut.edu.cn
01aChun-Hua Li chunhuali@bjut.edu.cn
01bWei-Zu Chen wzchen@bjut.edu.cn
01cXin-Qi Gong xqgong@emails.bjut.edu.cn
01dSan Chang schang@ emails.bjut.edu.cn
01eLong-Zhu Shen lzshen@ emails.bjut.edu.cn
02 Paul A. Bates paul.bates@cancer.org.uk
02aMarcin Krol marcin.krol@cancer.org.uk
02bPaul W. Fitzjohn paul.fitzjohn@cancer.org.uk
03 Dave Ritchie dritchie@csd.abdn.ac.uk
03a Diana Mustard dmustard@csd.abdn.ac.uk
03b Lazaros Mavridis lmavridi@csd.abdn.ac.uk
04 Jeffrey J. Gray jgray@jhu.edu
04a Aroop Sircar aroopsircar@yahoo.com
04b Monica Berrondo mberron1@jhu.edu
04c Arvind Sivasubramanian arvind_sivasub@yahoo.com
05 Fan Jiang fjiang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
05a Nan Li nli@bio.iphy.ac.cn
05b Zhonghua Sun zhsun@bio.iphy.ac.cn
06 Juan Fernandez-Recio juan@mmb.pcb.ub.es
07 Sandor Vajda vajda@bu.edu
07a Steve Comeau scomeau@bu.edu
07b Dima Kozakov midas@bu.edu
07c Ryan Brenke rbrenke@gmail.com
07d Yang Shen yangshen@bu.edu
08 Steve Comeau scomeau@tonka.bu.edu ClusPro http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster/
08b Sandor Vajda vajda@tonka.bu.edu ClusPro http://nrc.bu.edu/cluster/
09 Marta Bueno mbueno@ccbb.pitt.edu SmoothDock
10 Carlos J Camacho ccamacho@ccbb.pitt.edu
10b Marta Bueno mbueno@ccbb.pitt.edu
11 Surendra Negi ssnegi@utmb.edu
12 Miri Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein@weizmann.ac.il
12a Noga Kowalsman noga.kowalsman@weizmann.ac.il
12b Avi Ben-Shimon avi.ben-shimon@weizmann.ac.il
13 Graham Smith graham.smith@biiuk.org
13a Alex Heifetz alex.heifetz@biiuk.org
13b Sandeep Pal sandeep.pal@biiuk.org
14 David Baker dabaker@u.washington.edu
14a Chu Wang chuwang@u.washington.edu
14b Ingemar Andre ingemar@u.washington.edu
14c Ora Furman fora@md.huji.ac.il
14d Nir London londonir@cs.huji.ac.il
15 Carlos A. Del Carpio carlos@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
15aShaikh Abdul Rajjak abdul@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
15bMohamed Ismael mohamed@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
15cArunabhiram Chutia chutia@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
15dQiang Pei pei@aki.che.tohoku.ac.jp
16 Haim Wolfson wolfson@tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock/
16a Yuval Inbar inbaryuv@tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock/
16b Nelly Bluvshtein bluvsh@post.tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock/
16c Dina Schneidman duhovka@tau.ac.il http://bioinfo3d.cs.tau.ac.il/PatchDock/
17 Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
17aGenki Terashi terashig@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
17bKazuhiko Kanou kanouk@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
17cDaisuke Takaya p99170@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
17dKazuhiro Ohta p01055@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
17eAkio Hosoi p01227@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
17fMitsuo Iwadate iwadatem@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
17gHideaki Umeyama umeyamah@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
18 Genki Terashi terashig@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK.html
18aMayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK
18bKazuhiko Kanou kanouk@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK
18cDaisuke Takaya p99180@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK
18dKazuhiro Ohta p01055@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK
18eAkio Hosoi p01227@st.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK
18fMitsuo Iwadate iwadatem@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK
18gHideaki Umeyama umeyamah@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp SKE-DOCK, http://www.pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp/biomoleculardesign/files/SKE_DOCK
19 Martin Zacharias m.zacharias@iu-bremen.de
19a Andreas May a.may@iu-bremen.de
20 Zhiping Weng zhiping@bu.edu
20a Kevin Wiehe wiehe@bu.edu
20b Brian Pierce bpierce@bu.edu
20c Julian Mintseris julianm@bu.edu
20d Wei Wei Tong tww@bu.edu
20e Matt Peterson petersmw@bu.edu
20f Howook Hwang hhwang@bu.edu
21 Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin@chem.uu.nl
21a Aalt-Jan van Dijk a.j.vandijk@chem.uu.nl
21b Sjoerd de Vries sjoerd@nmr.chem.uu.nl
21c Mickael Krzeminski mkrzemin@nmr.chem.uu.nl
21d Marc van Dijk mvdijk@nmr.chem.uu.nl
21e Aurelien Thureau aurelien@nmr.chem.uu.nl
22 Victor Hsu hsuv@science.oregonstate.edu
23 Michael Sternberg m.sternberg@ic.ac.uk
23a Victor Lesk v.lesk@ic.ac.uk
23b Philip Carter philip.carter@ic.ac.uk
24 Lynn Ten Eyck lteneyck@sdsc.edu
24a Victoria Roberts vickie@scripps.edu
24b Mike Pique mp@scripps.edu
24c Matthew Hotchko hotchko@sdsc.edu
24d Elaine Thompson eethomp@sdsc.edu
24e Martin Perez msperez@ucsd.edu
25 Haruki Nakamura harukin@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
25a Kengo Kinoshita kino@ims.u-tokyo.ac.jp
25b Yuko Tsuchiya tsuchiya@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
25c Daron Standley standley@protein.osaka-u.ac.jp
25d Eiji Kanamori kanamori@jbirc.aist.go.jp
26 Won Seok Han wshan@nanormics.com
27 Dietmar Schomburg d.schomburg@uni-koeln.de
27a Philipp Heuser philipp.heuser@uni-koeln.de
27b Oliver Martin oliver.martin@uni-koeln.de
28 Ilya Vakser vakser@ku.edu
28a Andrey Tovchigrechko andrey@ku.edu
28b Anatoly Ruvinsky ruvinsky@ku.edu
28c Jagtar Hunjan jagtar@ku.edu
28d Zhengwei Zhu zzhu@ku.edu
28e Ying Gao ygao1@ku.edu
29 Andrey Tovchigrechko andrey@ku.edu GRAMM-X Server http://vakser.bioinformatics.ku.edu/resources/gramm/grammx
29a Ilya Vakser vakser@ku.edu GRAMM-X Server http://vakser.bioinformatics.ku.edu/resources/gramm/grammx
30 Galen Lande glande@grltechnology.com Proteus Server, http://graylab.jhu.edu/proteus
31 Shide Liang sliang2@buffalo.edu
31a Chi Zhang zhangchi@buffalo.edu
31b Song Liu liusong@buffalo.edu
31c Yaoqi Zhou yqzhou@buffalo.edu
32 Yang Zhang yzhang@ku.edu
32a Stephan Lorenzen stephlo@ku.edu
33 Jooyoung Lee jlee@kias.re.kr
33a Kyoungrim Lee krlee2@kias.re.kr
33b Keehyoung Joo newton@kias.re.kr
34 Anne Poupon anne.poupon@ibbmc.u-psud.fr
34a Julie Bernauer julie.bernauer@ibbmc.u-psud.fr
35 Maxim Totrov max@molsoft.com
36 Brian W. Beck beckbw@unr.edu
37 Kevin C. Facemyer facemyer@unr.edu
38 Alfonso Valencia valencia@cnio.es
38a Michael Tress mtress@cnio.es
38b Iakes Ezkurdia iakes@gredos.cnb.uam.es
38c Gonzalo Lopez glopez@cnio.es
38d David Juan dajs@cnio.es
39 Haim Wolfson wolfson@tau.ac.il
39a Yuval Inbar inbaryuv@tau.ac.il
39b Nelly Bluvshtein bluvsh@post.tau.ac.il
39c Dina Schneidman duhovka@tau.ac.il
40 Jie Liang jliang@uic.edu
40a Li Xiang xiangli@gila-fw.bioengr.uic.edu

List of CAPRI10 registered Scorers

CODE Group Name email
01s Cun-Xin WANG cxwang@bjut.edu.cn
02s Juan Fernandez-Recio juan@mmb.pcb.ub.es
03s Haim Wolfson wolfson@tau.ac.il
04s Mayuko Takeda-Shitaka shitakam@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
05s Alexandre M.J.J. Bonvin a.m.j.j.bonvin@chem.uu.nl
06s Shide Liang sliang2@buffalo.edu
07s Anne Poupon anne.poupon@ibbmc.u-psud.fr
08s Jie Liang jliang@uic.edu


Email Problems or Queries to Kim Henrick