Get   for     ? 
 Site search     ? 
CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions
 
  
   Call For Targets
   Meeting Report
   Evaluation Meeting
Registration
   Evaluation Meeting
Program
   ROUND 1
   ROUND 2
 
 MSD  CAPRI: Critical Assessment of PRediction of Interactions

First community wide experiment on the comparative evaluation of protein-protein docking for structure prediction

Hosted By EMBL/EBI-MSD Group

List of CAPRI registered participants/predictors

CODE NAME email
01 B Shoichet b-shoichet@northwestern.edu
02 Dave Ritchie dritchie@csd.abdn.ac.uk
03 E. Gardiner e.gardiner@sheffield.ac.uk
04 Ilya Vakser vakseri@musc.edu
05 Jeffrey J. Gray jjgray@u.washington.edu
06 Lynn Ten Eyck teneyckl@SDSC.EDU
07 Michael Sternberg sternberg@icrf.icnet.uk
07a Graham Smith smithgr@icrf.icnet.uk
08 Miriam Eisenstein miriam.eisenstein@weizmann.ac.il
09 Raquel Norel rn98@columbia.edu
10 Zhiping Weng zhiping@bu.edu
11 Ruth Nussinov ruthn@nciiris.ncifcrf.gov
11a Haim Wolfson wolfson@post.tau.ac.il
12 Dietmar Schomburg D.Schomburg@uni-koeln.de
13 Nuno Palma palma@dq.fct.unl.pt
14 Carlos J. Camacho ccamacho@tonka.bu.edu
15 Ye Che yche@artsci.wustl.edu
16 Mitsuo Iwadate iwadatem@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
17 Arthur Olson olson@scripps.edu
18 Ruben Abagyan abagyan@scripps.edu
19 Florencio Pazos Cabaleiro pazos@gredos.cnb.uam.es
19a Paulino Gómez Puertas pagomez@cnb.uam.es