Industry workshops

Industry Programme workshop topics are selected by our members. Here you can find key information about each workshop, including registration and agenda details. Presentations and other materials are linked to the agenda as soon as they are available.

If you have any inquiries about logistics or registration, please contact our Events Organiser, Rebecca Greenhaff.

Archived workshops

April 2013

Tuesday, April 23, 2013 to Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 to Thursday, April 18, 2013

March 2013

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 to Thursday, March 14, 2013

November 2012

Monday, November 26, 2012 to Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 to Friday, November 16, 2012
Thursday, November 1, 2012 to Friday, November 2, 2012

October 2012

September 2012

Monday, September 24, 2012 to Wednesday, September 26, 2012

July 2012

Tuesday, July 10, 2012 to Wednesday, July 11, 2012

May 2012

Wednesday, May 30, 2012 to Thursday, May 31, 2012

Pages

Coming up

Guide to resources

Guide to bioinformatics resources

Bioinformatics training

Bioinformatics training

Discount on training for Programme members

If your company is a member of the EMBL-EBI Industry Programme, you may be entitled to a discounted registration fee on some of our courses.

Click here to find out more.