Industry workshops

Industry Programme workshop topics are selected by our members. Here you can find key information about each workshop, including registration and agenda details. Presentations and other materials are linked to the agenda as soon as they are available.

If you have any inquiries about logistics or registration, please contact our Events Organiser, Rebecca Greenhaff.

Archived workshops

December 2013

Wednesday, December 11, 2013 to Thursday, December 12, 2013

November 2013

Thursday, November 21, 2013 to Friday, November 22, 2013
Thursday, November 14, 2013 to Friday, November 15, 2013

October 2013

Wednesday, October 23, 2013 to Thursday, October 24, 2013

September 2013

Wednesday, September 18, 2013 to Thursday, September 19, 2013

June 2013

Wednesday, June 19, 2013 to Thursday, June 20, 2013

April 2013

Tuesday, April 23, 2013 to Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 to Thursday, April 18, 2013

March 2013

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 to Thursday, March 14, 2013

November 2012

Monday, November 26, 2012 to Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Pages

Forthcoming workshops

March 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 to Thursday, March 17, 2016

April 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 to Thursday, April 21, 2016

May 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 to Thursday, May 19, 2016

June 2016

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 to Thursday, June 30, 2016

September 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016 to Tuesday, September 27, 2016

October 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 to Thursday, October 20, 2016

November 2016

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 to Thursday, November 17, 2016

December 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 to Thursday, December 8, 2016

Pages

Coming up

Guide to resources

Guide to bioinformatics resources

Bioinformatics training

Bioinformatics training

Discount on training for Programme members

If your company is a member of the EMBL-EBI Industry Programme, you may be entitled to a discounted registration fee on some of our courses.

Click here to find out more.