Training events

Sep 8 2014 -Sep 11 2014
Registration deadline: Aug 25 2014
Sep 16 2014 -Sep 19 2014
Registration deadline: Aug 16 2014
Sep 18 2014 -Sep 19 2014
Registration deadline: Sep 1 2014
Sep 29 2014 -Sep 30 2014
Registration deadline: Sep 12 2014
Sep 29 2014 -Oct 3 2014
Registration deadline: Aug 15 2014
Sep 30 2014 -Oct 1 2014
Registration deadline: Aug 29 2014
Oct 20 2014 -Oct 25 2014
Registration deadline: Aug 15 2014
Oct 28 2014 -Oct 31 2014
Registration deadline: Aug 22 2014
Nov 17 2014 -Nov 21 2014
Registration deadline: Aug 1 2014

External seminars

Nives Skunca (ETH Zurich)
16 Sep 2014 - 2:00pm
Gillian Griffiths (CIMR Director, Professor of Immunology and Cell Biology)
23 Sep 2014 - 2:00pm
Shoshana Wodak (University of Toronto)
14 Oct 2014 - 2:00pm
Yitzhak Pilpel (Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel)
21 Oct 2014 - 2:00pm
Tracy Heath (University of Kansas & UC-Berkeley )
28 Oct 2014 - 2:00pm
Dietmar Schomberg (Institute for Biochemistry and Biotechnology, Braunschweig )
25 Nov 2014 - 2:00pm
Dr Claudine Medigue (LABGeM Leader - CNRS)
9 Dec 2014 - 2:00pm
Geir Kjetil Sandve (University of Oslo, Norway)
13 Jan 2015 - 2:00pm
Silvio Tosatto ()
20 Jan 2015 - 2:00pm

Public events

Industry events

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 to Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014 to Friday, September 26, 2014
Thursday, October 23, 2014 to Friday, October 24, 2014
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 to Thursday, November 6, 2014
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 to Thursday, December 4, 2014
Thursday, December 4, 2014 to Friday, December 5, 2014
Monday, March 16, 2015 to Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Thursday, April 16, 2015 to Friday, April 17, 2015
Thursday, May 21, 2015 to Friday, May 22, 2015