Training events

External seminars

Juan Pablo Couso (School of Life Sciences, University of Sussex)
22 Sep 2015 - 2:00pm
Anna Kicheva (NIMR)
13 Oct 2015 - 2:00pm
Lude Franke (University of Groningen )
10 Nov 2015 - 2:00pm
Judith Zaugg (EMBL - Heidelberg)
1 Dec 2015 - 2:00pm
Fabrice Jossinet (University of Strasbourg)
12 Jan 2016 - 2:00pm
Emmanuelle Charpentier (Helmholtz Centre for Infection )
16 Feb 2016 - 2:00pm
Andy Fraser (University of Toronto)
22 Mar 2016 - 2:00pm

External conferences

BioData World Congress 2015: Harnessing the power of big data in personalised medicine
Wellcome Genome Campus Conference Centre
21-22 Oct 2015

BioBeat15: Translating genomics into biobusiness.
Wellcome Genome Campus Conference Centre
20 Nov 2015

Industry events

Monday, September 28, 2015 to Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 to Thursday, October 1, 2015
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 to Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 to Thursday, October 29, 2015
Monday, December 7, 2015 to Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 to Thursday, December 10, 2015
Monday, March 14, 2016 to Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 to Thursday, March 17, 2016
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 to Thursday, April 21, 2016
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 to Thursday, May 19, 2016